You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Not paying out

RESOLVED
Husoko Germany
posted on October 23, 2018.

Ask for help Wunderino Casino has my player account blocked and refuses to pay my money I have paid several euros and sometimes made a payout now that I want to withdraw an amount of 600 € had me locked Wunderino Casino
Reason my Paypal account is not in my name I have only the one Paypal account that I and my wife heard when I let small amounts pay off everything went now says Wunderino casino I must Verify I have done and wait for the answer unfortunately already 5 weeks no answer how can i get my money i have never availed a bonus
Greeting Koc

posted on October 23, 2018.

Hallo Koc

Thank you for your reply.

I have checked your case with our department and they received your documents. They need some extra documents due to the 3rd party regulation.

Please send all the requested documents and our verification department will follow up with you as quickly as possible.

You can send us an update of the status of your verification, so we can speed up your verification of your account.

Husoko Germany
posted on October 26, 2018.

Hello Ask Gamblers,
I gave Wunderino the necessary documents but still did not get an answer. The third person is my wife. I sent the documents to Wunderino and I still do not get an answer. What should I do? I would be glad if you could help me.
Greetings, Husoko

Husoko Germany
posted on October 26, 2018.

Unfortunately, we only have a family PayPal account, so I also sent the third person my wife's documents

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hello Husoko

thank you for contacting us again.

I have forwarded your case to our department. They will check your case and inform you a soon as possible.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Husoko Germany
posted on October 27, 2018.

today it is already 41 days where I made the verification by mail let's see how long I wait

Husoko Germany
posted on October 28, 2018.

Hello
I have a question?
Why does Wundino have to be verified for so long? I understand that there is a lot to do but 6 weeks and I am still waiting, in my opinion far too long. When depositing everything is super fast and a payout is a whole lot of problems

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Husoko Germany
posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello
again no answer, now understand me what I mean

Husoko Germany
posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello
again no answer, now understand me what I mean

Husoko Germany
posted on November 1, 2018.

Maybe it's better to contact a lawyer or can you tell me what else to do? I do not know what else

Husoko Germany
posted on November 1, 2018.

Now wunderino has got time again for 95 hours and that's how it goes on and on

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

Now I do not get an answer

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

Wonderino Casino
Now wunderino wants my account information I've never had a connection between my account and wunderino, which paysafcard you get at all kiosks

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

The paysafecard you get at all kiosks should I go to all kiosk now and ask receipt still het

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

The paysafecard you get at all kiosks should I go to all kiosk now and ask receipt still het

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

what should I do please help me

Husoko Germany
posted on November 2, 2018.

So here is an update of my page
1.Wunderino casino locks my player account
2. want my data (documents)
3. wants Paypal (documents)
4. wants my wife's data (documents)
5. want my account (documents)
I'm curious what they want

posted on November 3, 2018.

Hello Husoko

Excuse the delayed reply.
Our department will check your documents and will get back to you.

Best regards,
Wunderino Team

Husoko Germany
posted on November 3, 2018.

how long will it take I have all the documents submitted and wait since 18.09.2018 would be grateful if we can see that as done

posted on November 3, 2018.

Hallo Husoko

Our department has just sent an Email, they need again a copy of your bank card. Make sure it is signed on the backside.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Husoko Germany
posted on November 3, 2018.

I sent it again. I'm curious how long it will take now. I hope you can help me that has an end

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hallo Husoko

Thank you for sending your documents.

Our verification department will review your documents and reply to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,

Wunderino

Husoko Germany
posted on November 4, 2018.

hello wunderino team
What can I say then we wait
it can not last that long
best regards Koc

posted on November 7, 2018.

Hallo Husoko

Thank you for contacting us again.

Our verification department will review your case and reply to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,

Wunderino

Husoko Germany
posted on November 8, 2018.

hello to the wunderino team
Thank you for the first time for the efforts that have helped me a lot, my account is now released and I hope that I can now pay off my money, very strong performance.
If I have my money in my account, I will tell you

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hello Husoko

Thank you for contacting us again.

I have reviewed your case and I could see that your account is now fully verified and your payout has been approved as well.

If any other questions arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear @Husoko,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Husoko Germany
posted on November 11, 2018.

hello thank you for the message I will contact you as soon as the money is in my account and keep it up to date
greeting hüseyin

posted on November 12, 2018.

Hello Hüseyin

I have checked your case and I can assure that your payout has been approved.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Husoko Germany
posted on November 12, 2018.

hello I want to thank you again the case can be completed and thank you for your effort
Hüseyin

Husoko Germany
posted on November 12, 2018.

all good 👍

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.