Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Not paying out

RESOLVED
Pantelis84 Germany
posted on October 11, 2018.

Hello

I have a problem with this wunderino casino they have not been sending me my money for two weeks and they did not respond to my money and the money I'm waiting for is 2050.00 € 25.09.2018 and I have a column all the times that are being danced

I would like you to help me please take my money

Thank you very much

posted on October 11, 2018.

Hello

Thank you contacting us.

I have contacted our verification department. They have to check your case and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Pantelis84 Germany
posted on October 13, 2018.

Hello

thank you for updating I would like to know if there is a problem so we can solve it and get my money

Thank you very much

posted on October 14, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for your swift reply.

I left a message for our verification department, they have to handle your case and get back to you.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Pantelis84 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Hello

I have an answer to your question and it focuses on all the papers you wanted but to this day I have no answer for my money

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hello

Thank you for contacting us.

I just heard back from our verification department, that they completed your case. They have send you an Email as well.

Have a nice evening.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Dear @Pantelis84,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds