What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - No response for verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
leminh718 New Zealand
Posted on March 5, 2019

Hello,

After many deposits close to 2000€ at wunderino casino i finally won something. Now after trying to withdraw €2500 2 weeks ago it ask me for my verification. I sent in my cards, id and a bill statement with my address with all four corners clear in pdf to wunderino. Now 2 weeks later i haven't heard anything so i sent the same email again with the documents to verifi­zie­run­[email protected]­und­eri­no.com

Would be more fun if the withdraw process is just as easy as the deposit. But how long does the verification take, at least they could inform me that they received my email, but nothing. Thanks and hope you can help me. By the way i found your site online which has great reviews.

Regards,

< personal information removed >

Posted on March 5, 2019

Hello

I just heard back from our verification department that your account is now fully verified.

You're now able to withdraw back to your Credit Card.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Dear @leminh718,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

leminh718 New Zealand
Posted on March 6, 2019

Hello Team @ Askgamblers.com,

Yes i got the email and directly made the login to wunderino to check if the verification popup has dissappeared. After login the popup
was gone plus your message from wunderino.com that the verification process has been cleared. Really awesome that this has worked so fast. Big thanks!

After i make the withdrawel to my creditcard and now will await what happens. Will keep you all updated on the whole process. Have started playing again :) I dont mind losing or depositing money but the withdrawel process should be easy and without hassel too.

Will let you know if i have received the withdrawel, many thanks!

Posted on March 8, 2019

Hello

I have checked your case again and I can see that you applied for your withdrawal on the 07/03/2019. Please note that the withdrawals are processed in 1-3 days.

I have contacted our department to check your payouts. They will check your transactions as soon as possible.

Best of luck and should you require anything further, we'd be happy to assist you.

Have a great day and kind regards,

Wunderino

leminh718 New Zealand
Posted on March 8, 2019

Hello Team @ Askgamblers.com,

I just got the email below from wunderino, stating that they are closing my account because I have opened an account before?????
I have other accounts at other sites but not at wunderino, but how can they come up with this, because after requests for withdrawel? I did stopped playing wunderino for a while because was losing too much and after some time started playing again, but with the same email account, same name nothing changed. I never had another account with a different email account or different name etc...

But just looking at all the reviews in the apple app store and android play store, many are having withdrawel problems with wunderino.com

@ Askgamblers.com, what can i do now? They just show a reason, without any proof? is that even legal?


Regards, from @leminh718

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*****
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******
Wunderino
An:

9. März um 08:05


Hallo

wir würden dich gern darüber informieren, dass Du unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen verletzt hast.

Bei deiner Registrierung hast Du akzeptiert, diese gelesen und verstanden zu haben.

Dazu gehört auch, dass das Eröffnen mehrerer Spielerkonten nicht erlaubt ist.

Wir beziehen uns hierbei auf folgende Geschä­fts­bed­ing­ungen:
7.2. Alle Boni bzw. Freispiele dürfen nur ein einziges Mal pro Spielerkonto verwendet werden.

1.10 Wenn Sie, gleich aus welchem Grunde, mehr als ein Konto eröffnen oder dies versuchen, steht es dem Spielbetreiber frei, eines oder sämtliche Ihrer Konten zu schließen. Sollte der Spielbetreiber entscheiden, ein Konto geöffnet zu lassen, wird es das erste Konto sein, das Sie beim Spielbetreiber geöffnet haben, auf das dann ihre etwaig verbliebenen Einlagen übertragen werden. Der Betreiber wird eine Verwaltungsgebühr, die „Gebühr für Kontenmehrzahl“ laut Abschnitt 22, für jedes weitere Konto abziehen, sowie sonstige Abzüge vornehmen, die nach den vorliegenden Bedingungen anfallen.

Bitte beachte, dass es einem Spieler nicht gestattet ist weitere Spielerkonten zu eröffnen um weitere Bonuse oder Freispins zu erhalten.

Wir würden Dich gern darüber aufklären, dass die Spielerkonten die Du zuletzt eröffnet hast geschlossen und die Gewinne beschlagnahmt wurden. Wir bitten Dich keine weiteren Spielerkonten zu erstellen.

Solltest Du weitere Fragen haben, stehen wir Dir gern zur Verfügung.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Team Wunderino
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 8, 2019

Hello,

because the player has created a second account, this has been blocked.
The account he opened first remains open.

Have a great day and kind regards

Team Wunderino

leminh718 New Zealand
Posted on March 9, 2019

Hello Team Wunderino,

with which email? which account? Please send me proof. I always only used one email.
Please check your data, again.

Regards,

@leminh718

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hello

thank you for contacting us again.

We would like to kindly inform you, that it has been discovered that your account has breached one of our General Terms and Conditions, one which you agreed to adhere to when registering with us and it is relating to the use of multiple accounts.

Unfortunately we can not give out any personal information in this forum, so we can not provide you the 2. email address.

Our team has sent you an email to the other email address as well. We would like to kindly ask you to check your mail boxes.

Please be aware that it is not allowed for a User to create and/or use any additional User Accounts in order to gain additional access to bonuses and/ free spins.

If you have further questions you can contact us again.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2019

Dear Wunderino Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 12, 2019

Hello Askgamblers Team

Thank you for your reply.

Please note, that we have been following our Terms and Conditions. Due to our GDPR regulation, we can not give out any personal and financial information of Players without their consent.

We would like to ask you to get a confirmation of the Player, so we can provide you the requested evidences.

Thank you for your cooperation. We are awaiting your response.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Wunderino Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player by his actions breached casino terms #1.10

1.10 If you open or attempt to open more than one account, for whatever reason, the Gaming Operator may Close any or all of your accounts at its discretion. Should the Gaming Operator decide to leave one account open, it will be the first account that you opened with the Gaming Operator, to which your remaining deposits, if any, will be transferred. The Operator will deduct an administrative fee “Multiple Account Fee”, see Section 22, for every other account you opened as well as any other deductions that may apply in accordance with these Terms.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Wunderino Casino Complaints

  • 157 of 172 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,726 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy