Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - No account verification & no payout since 19.12.2018

RESOLVED
gehtgarnicht Germany
posted on January 3, 2019.

I won 1200 € at Wunderino on 19.12.2018. Wunderino does not verify my account and does not pay my winnings. I write every day with the customer service, but they always write again: it still takes ... Even the account history is not unique! The deposits are correct, but there was never a payout !!! The "alleged" payout of 31/12/2018 is now completely gone ??? I ask for verification of my account and payment in this way! Thanks.

posted on January 3, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We checked your account and found that you have been verified since 01.01.2019.

Your withdrawal request is still in process.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Wunderino

gehtgarnicht Germany
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Wunderino Team,

I wish you a happy New Year 2019.

The verification overlaps with my complaint. Hope of course now on my payout. If my account was verified on 01.01.2019, my profit would have to be transferred today. (It's written: takes 1 to 3 days) To be fair, I should mention: Your customer service was always friendly, but I could not send a satisfactory answer - too bad ...

best regards
J.G.

gehtgarnicht Germany
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Wunderino Team,

my profit has just been transferred to my account. Thank you :-)

best regards
J.G.

gehtgarnicht Germany
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Askgambler's team,

I wish you a Happy New Year 2019. Thank you for your help. Please close the complaint.

Best regards

J.G.

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would like to use this occasion and wish you too a Happy New Year!:)

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds