What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Having troubles with verification and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 700
Nikoket Germany
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear all,

At the first week of January i won an amount of some hundred euros and wanted to cash out. But it doesn't work. some days later i received an E-Mail (09.01.19) which required an account verification. Based on this E-Mail I provided all documents, which were required, to the E-Mail address. I thought because of the verification the payment wasn't able. But after that I didn`t receive any Feedback or Response. I send three more E-Mails and asked for a short Status of the verification. But nothing happened. Until now, I was always very satisfied with Wunderino and the customer Support, but currently I am really unhappy and unsatisfied.

Thank you very much for your Support and a short Reply.

If you have any questions or need further Information, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards and a nice day for you.

Kilias

PS: since the E-Mail (09.01.19) I wasn't able to login in my wunderino account

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear @Nikoket,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Nikoket Germany
Posted on January 25, 2019

Dear @Askgamblers,

thank you for your reply.
The total amount which should be paid out, after the verification is done, is 700€.
Thanks for your Support.

BR and a nice day for you.
Nikoket

Posted on January 26, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Nikoket Germany
Posted on January 26, 2019

Dear Wunderino employee,

thanks for the quick response and your support.

Do you have a rough estimation how Long the verification will take?

thanks in advance and
best regards and have a nice Day

Nikoket

Posted on January 28, 2019

Hello Nikoket,

Thak you for your documents. It appears that you have breached our Terms and Conditions by not using your real details upon registration.

You will receive an email regarding that from our resposible department.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019

Dear Wunderino Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Nikoket Germany
Posted on January 28, 2019

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Thank you again for your quick response!
I'm sorry for giving you wrong datas. That shouldn't have happened.
I'm not sure what specific dates are wrong, so I will send you all documents which are mentioned in the email.
Is there anything else what I can do ?

best regards
Nikoket

Posted on January 30, 2019

Hello Nikoket

thank you for contacting us again.

Our department has just sent you an email. They need an explanation, why your Name on your ID does not match your player account. Please answer the email, what you have just received from our verification department.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Best regards,

Wunderino

Nikoket Germany
Posted on February 1, 2019

Hello Wunderino Team,

I just answered your email and described why I used an other name by accident.

Thank you for your quick response.

have a nice weekend
best regards

Kilias

Posted on February 1, 2019

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

Your account is now verified. Please be aware, that you use your verified bank account when you want to withdraw.

If anything else arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Dear @Nikoket,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Nikoket Germany
Posted on February 4, 2019

Hello,

sorry for my late reply.

i´m glad to tell you my account is now verified. Thank you Wunderino for solving the issue and thank you askgambler for your support.

wish you all the best
and best regards

Kilias

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy