What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Endless verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
elke Bayern
Posted on February 18, 2019

Hello,i waiting now 2 weeks for verication, i send the driver license,i send my bill from the energy company,but wunderino make nothing,they don't want to pay the win out and waiting so long till you play again and lose all,because i can pay money inside without verication,but wunderino doesn't pay out,this is stupid

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019

Dear @elke,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

elke Bayern
Posted on February 19, 2019

I sent all document,but wunderino do not react,but sent every day ads to pay inside with bonus,this is very ......,i can not write what i think,i am so angry,please help,that the verification get finish. thanks

Posted on February 19, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

elke Bayern
Posted on February 19, 2019

It is a joke,this it not normal,i sent my energy bill,i sent my passport,i sent kreditcard copy,i sent a bank document,this is all not enough,now i get a mail from wunderino,now they want a document from the second bank,this is very suspect

elke Bayern
Posted on February 20, 2019

I have sent all now what it give for verification but wunderino make nothing for finish the verification,help please the last time

Posted on February 21, 2019

Hello

thank you for your reply.

I have checked your case and I can see that your account is now fully verified.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019

Dear @elke,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

elke Bayern
Posted on February 22, 2019

my account is verify,thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wunderino Casino Complaints

  • 157 of 172 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,726 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy