Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Delayed Withdrawal And Verification

RESOLVED
amandilo Deutschland
Posted on March 12, 2019.

I will make a payment out at 2.03.2019, in the Night Wunderino send me a Mail that i must do the verification with a digital scan of my passport, creditCard and a bill. I send this data on 3.3.2019 in the morning.

After 3 days i ask on the 6.3.2019 when the verification is done, because i will payout my money on the account (more than 2000 Euro). The live chat Support tells me that it will done until 9.3.2019.

Today 10.03.2019 the verification is still Not completed, so i ask the live help again when the verification is completed. I provide no answer from the support.

It still seems like they won‘t pay out the money to me!

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

amandilo Deutschland
Posted on March 12, 2019.

I got a Mail that my Account Verification is completed, i Hope that they Transfer fast my money to my Credit Card. I will inform all when i got New Information ;-)

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 18, 2019.

Hallo

we would like to inform you that your withdrawals have been approved and sent to your account on the 17/03/2019.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear @amandilo,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

amandilo Deutschland
Posted on March 23, 2019.

Dear @askgamblers,

after the complaint here on the webpage Wunderino do the verification fast and I already got the money on my credit card.

Thanks for the help and your wonderful Site!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds