Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Delayed verification & €2,000 payment

RESOLVED
Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 13, 2018.

Hello everyone,

I sent an email with my documents to Wunderino to verify my account. After 4 days no answer, my payout was interrupted.

I contacted the live support, get a different answer every day, sometimes my documents are not there, then the email is too big.

Have a total of 5 mails sent with my documents, sometimes all documents individually, all together together.

I am getting roasted every day, I do not get an answer for my emails.

It's about a payout of 2000 €.

MfG Raffael

posted on August 13, 2018.

Hello Raffael

we sent you an email where we asked for documents.

Kindly be advised that we have not received the documents yet.

We are not able to verify you without them.

You can send the documents to verifi­cat­ion­@wu­nde­rin­o.com

Kind Regards

your Wunderino Team

Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 13, 2018.

Hello,

I have sent a total of 7 messages with my documents!
Just one more !!!

From them came always the same mail (computer)

In the live chat of Wunderino I was informed today that my documents have arrived and are checked.

What is true now?

All emails have arrived, my email account has always sent me a confirmation that my messages arrived including the documents.

Every day, you get something different from your staff, every time you get roasted.

Please take care of it, otherwise I will take other steps.


Mfg Raffael Naumann

posted on August 14, 2018.

Hello Raffael

Thank you for your reply.

We did receive now documents from your side.

The finance department will come back to you asap.

What we can tell you from here is, that they do not accept folded documents, so kindly send them as requested again, to avoid further delays.

Best Regards

Your Wunderino Team

Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 14, 2018.

Hello,

I sent the documents again! These are not cut off or anything else, please check again !!!

Have all the emails I have sent saved, so you see how many times I have already contacted you!
Chat logs from Live Chat are also available.

One employee says the documents are not there, the other says the documents are there! Something is not right!

Raffael Naumann

Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 16, 2018.

Hello,

Yesterday again received an email in the Wunderino wants to have a picture of the front and back of my ID card.

I sent pictures of it on July 8 and scanned the whole thing on July 13 and sent it by email.

They hesitate the whole, although all documents are in different files!


Raffael Naumann

Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 16, 2018.

Sry not in Juli, it was in August

Schatten1909 Germany
posted on August 17, 2018.

Hello,

the verification is complete.

The payment of 2000 euros I selected yesterday by bank transfer. There Wunderino advertises with an approval of less than 24 hours, the 24 hours have just expired and it is delayed again.

posted on August 17, 2018.

Hello Raffael

thank you for you email.

As a rule, payments are processed in 1-3 working days. Depending on your payment method, your payout will take between 1-5 business days to appear on your account.

Best Regards

Your Wunderino Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 21, 2018.

Dear @Schatten1909,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds