Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Delayed verification and payment without any information

RESOLVED
Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 23, 2019.

Dear AskGamblers support,

On the 10th of january in 2019 I deposited 50 Euro onto the Wunderino casino. During this time my account was already verified with all the required documents. I won 2950€ and directly made a withdrawal of 3000€. Both deposit as well as withdrawal were made with PayPal. After one hour the withdrawal was canceled due to the account not being verified yet. Since then, now with eleven days passed, I received nothing but generic answers via mail as well as via ‚customer support‘ on my mails which contained all required documents which are necessary for the verification.
I am really looking forward for any information regarding my verification process and I guarantee not to play a single penny of the money I currently have on my account, which is exactly 3000€.

I hope you guys can help me, I really don‘t know what to think of this casino but really bad things.

PS: I did not use a single bonus and have sent in my documents thrice.

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

today Wunderino sent me a generic mail which stated, that PayPal currently isn‘t available for withdrawals. They say, I should cashout via SOFORT, which isn‘t even stated as an option for payouts. I know try to cashout via BankTransfer, but they neither have varified nor given me any information regarding my varification status yet. Therefore I don‘t expect my payout to be accepted, especially because of the policy, that you can only cashout the same way the money was paid in the first place.

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 25, 2019.

And of course, cashout rejected without any information. I retry the process now via Trustly.
Very disappointing casino. Far from professional.

Posted on January 25, 2019.

Hallo

Excuse the delayed answer.

Due to numerous requests for withdrawals and / or verifications, there may be currently delays. Our department has just sent you an email, they still need some documents to complete your verification.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 25, 2019.

Hello AskGamblers Team as well as Wunderino,

I just sent all the required information and will update this complaint with the next upcoming results, as soon as they appear to occur.

Kind regards

Posted on January 26, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 26, 2019.

Hello Wunderino and AskGamblers,

today I received an E-Mail with the message, that my sent documents are not ‚good enough‘ or something for them. Instead of telling me, what the actual problem is, they simply duplicate their last message leaving me kinda speechless. Now I sorted out the best documents in the best quality possible and I‘ll see what comes up next!

PS: The required documents are a official bank statement to my current address and name, as well as a statement of account from my bank.

Posted on January 27, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

We checked our Mailbox, but we couldn't find any new messages from your side.

Please send or resend the requested documents to [email protected] or verifi­zie­run­[email protected]­und­eri­no.com and we'll check asap.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 27, 2019.

Hello Wunderino and AskGamblers,

I just saw your message and sent the emails to verifi­zie­run­[email protected]­und­eri­no.com. Before, I sent them to paymen­[email protected]­wun­der­ino.com, basically I just answer to the previous emails.

Excited to see, what‘s going to happen next.

Kind regards

Posted on January 27, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello Wunderino,

no reaction so far...

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Wow. As soon as I wrote my last message my payment has again been booked back without any further information.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello

Due to circumstances beyond our control, it is not possible to make deposits and withdrawals with PayPal until further notice.

Please note that your withdrawal, which you have requested on your Trustly, has been returned to your player account.
In order to be able to process your PayPal payment, we ask you to request your payment to your bank account (Sofort).

For the inconvenience, we apologize and we hope to continue to give you the best possible gaming experience.

Yours sincerely
Team Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 28, 2019.

As I stated above, SOFORT is not even available. Only ‚BankTransfer‘ and Trustly. I did it now via ‚BankTransfer‘, if that‘s not what you meant, please tell me how to do it via SOFORT.
Or send me a link, because I certainly cannot find it.

Kind regards

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Again, two days later and I still haven‘t received anything regarding my verification process.
This is crazy.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on January 30, 2019.

Hello

I have checked your case and I can assure that your withdrawal has been approved on the 29/01/2019.

Depending on which payment method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Benjamboo Deutschland
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Alright, my money finally arrived.
Still, I have to say that to me Wunderino is absolutely shady. I cannot recommend this Casino at all.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds