Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Delayed Verification and €2.500 payment

RESOLVED
maexis Deutschland
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Dear Ladies & Gentlemen,

Ive von 2500€ and now they sent me an email, that i should give them my documents. I did it, they got my both credits cards, my pass, my Bill from the Bank and my Bank card aswell.

The only thing i do not understand is, that there was no problem, when i paid out about 100 or 200€.

Now, ive won a big sum and they just wanna take it longer. They want to tell me, that it takes 7 days to verify my documents. 8 pictures, 7 days. Well Done.

I just want my money as fast as possible.

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Hello,

thank you for your request.

You agreed to our terms and conditions as you registered.

Please note the following part of our T&C:

5.3 In case of cumulative amounts in excess of the equivalent of 2,300 EUR the Gaming Operator will conduct an identification verification process to establish the Player's identity, age and place of residence. The Gaming Operator also reserves the right to perform such verification procedures in connection with pay-outs where the amount corresponds to less than the equivalent of 2,300 EUR.

Your verification is requested since 18/02/2019. Our verification department tries to process all emails within 24 hours, but this is not always possible.

Usually the verification requests take 1-7 working days. Our verification department is currently working on high pressure to handle all inquiries and satisfy you as a customer as quickly as possible.

In the meantime, we apologize and hope for your understanding.

Best Regards
Wunderino

maexis Deutschland
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Thanks for your Reply.
I really appreciate your work. I also accept the Verification progress, but 99% of Complaints are about the very very long verification Progress, thats what gets me in Trouble. It would be great if i could get forwarded.

Thanks a lot for your work,
Maexis

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hello

thank you for your reply.

I have contacted our department regarding your case, they will check your documents as soon as possible and get back to you.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on February 23, 2019.

Hello,
 
We are happy to confirm that your player account has now been verified.
 
Thank you for your cooperation!
 
Furthermore, we wish you much fun and success at Wunderino.

Yours sincerely

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Dear @maexis,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

maexis Deutschland
Posted on February 25, 2019.

thank you for ur support. on february 22 i made 2x 100€ withdrawl. on february 23 i made the rest of 1800. i already got the 1800€ but i am missing the rest of 22 from february 22. could you give me please some information?

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hello

Hope everything is well with you.
I checked your case and I can see that your withdrawals has been approved and sent on the 23/02/2019 to your account.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

Best regards,

Wunderino

maexis Deutschland
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Thank you, but the problem ist, that there are still 200€ missing.

The Support cant give me any information. I just got 1800€ but i made 2000€ withdrawal

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your response.

The last withdrawal about 200€ was processed at the 25.02.2019.

Please note, that withdrawals made by using bank transfer takes between 1-4 banking days until they reach your bank account.

If anything else arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear @maexis,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds