What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Delayed Account Verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

my verification at wunderino is still not approved...

I have sent all needed documents on 18.January 2019.

Because i didnt received any mail after 5 days i have contacted the chat support.

An employee of the wunderino live chat said on 23 january, that the verification process takes 1 to max. 7 days and i have to wait.

After 7 days (25. January 2019) ive send an mail to the support and asked about the status of my verification because they past already 7 days.

The only message they answered was that the verification takes 1-7 days...

Today is the 28 January 2019 and my account is still not verified. That means i still cant make an payout of my win.

I am very angry and would be thankful if u could help me in this case

Posted on January 29, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hello

I would like to inform you that your withdrawal has been approved on the 31/01/2019. Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019

Dear @Jarocki,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Thanks for your Help

Case closed!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy