Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wunderino Casino - Delay in verification and no payout

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on December 23, 2018

I have a runtime complaint about my verification and the late payout on Wunderino.

I wanted on 15.12.2018 a payment of 1000 €, make my profit at Wunderino. This was returned because verification would be required. I found that a bit strange because previously small amounts (up to 500 €) were paid without any problems.

All documents have been submitted on 16.12.2018! To date, no verification has been conducted.

On emails is not answered and the chat takes forever if you come through skin. But even there is no clear statement made and only stated that you should wait.

In the meantime, I regularly made the deposit, this was always back booked. So I played a bit further and am now for 4000 € payout! Now I have the conjecture that I do not get my money and I am only held up.

Can you help me with my problem?

Posted on December 24, 2018

small update: Unfortunately, there are only 2000 € left

Posted on December 25, 2018

Since my money was constantly being repaid, I kept playing.
Now it is only 1200 € in the payout!
It is my own fault, if the payout had been timely, this would not have happened.
Especially since I have a deposit lock of 50 €!
Wunderino therefore, in my opinion, a partial liability!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Stefski Germany
Posted on January 2, 2019

New try

The first request was closed without result and answer...

I wanted on 15.12.2018 a payout of 1000 €, make my profit at Wunderino. This was returned because verification would be required. I found that a bit strange because previously small amounts (up to 500 €) were paid without any problems.

All documents have been submitted on 16.12.2018! To date, no verification has been conducted.

On emails is not answered and the chat takes forever if you come through skin. But even there is no clear statement made and only stated that you should wait.

The fact that again and again the payment was canceled, I have played far and have come up to 4000 € (23.12.2018)!

Unfortunately I have lost in this way until today again and now I have only 1000 € payout (as of today 29.12.2018)!

When can I finally expect the payout?

Can someone help me with the problem?

Posted on January 2, 2019

Now I have lost the last 1000 €.
But still no successful verification!
I have now closed the Wunderino account and will never play there again!
The request can therefore be closed as unsettled!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy