What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Declined payment and no further support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2100
Posted on December 19, 2018

Hey guys please help me,

I won 2100€ in wunderino. I have Submitted all they asked of me for verification and yet after 4 weeks of submitting and waiting i still do Not get the money payed to my account. Slowly but surely i lose hope. I payed quite an amount of money in that wunderino account so what is their problem? What can i do??? I'd be Very happy if you could help me. Thanks in advance!

Posted on December 19, 2018

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I checked your case with our department and they still need some more documents to finish your verification. They have just sent an email please send all the requested documents so they can complete your verification.

You can send us an update of the status of your verification, so we can speed up your verification of your account.

Thank you for your cooperation. We are awaiting your response.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2018

Dear @Matthias84,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on December 23, 2018

Hello guys,
i have Submitted the documents wunderino asked for and asked them to let me know when they have verified them.
I realy hope that they will contact me soon and that this issue will be resolved promptly.
Thank you again for your help and i wish you a merry Christmas and a peacefull time.

Posted on December 25, 2018

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I forwarded your case to our verification department, they will check your case and they will revert back to you via email.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Matthias84 Germany
Posted on December 27, 2018

Good evening,
Wunderino has replied to my last complain and told me that they will check my case and will send me a mail once they verified everything. So far I am still waiting for them to give me the go ahead with the withdrawl. Slowly it is really annoying, I send them my passport, 2 credit cards, a valid receipt with current address and still they do not give the clearance. Now it is more than a month ago I won this money and still waiting.
Hopefully now things will be solved swiftly and we can all start happily in the new year.
Have a nice evening, regards Matthias

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I have checked you verification with our department and they still need a last document to complete your verification. Please provide us the missing document so they can close the verification process.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Matthias84 Germany
Posted on January 5, 2019

Good morning,
I have sent the credit card now for the 3rd time let's hope they can verify it this time than you for not forgetting me and all the help.
Regards Matthias

Posted on January 5, 2019

Hallo Matthias

Thank you for your reply.

I just checked your Account and I can assure that your account is now fully verified.
You're now able to withdraw back to your credit card.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2019

Dear @Matthias84,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy