Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Closed account and confiscated €750 win

RESOLVED
Zippyna Germany
posted on September 21, 2018.

Hello,

I`ve got a problem with Wunderino Casino.

I won about 750 € and decieded to use my boyfriend`s bank account for transferring the amount.

Because I wasn`t sure if this would work I contacted the support and explained my plan. The support told me there would not be any problems if I was able to verify this bank account (letter, id card of my boyfriend, statement of account).

So I declared the 750 € for payout and send them the documents they asked for. It took a few days until I got an answer. They now wanted me to verify my gaming account (which I already did before). So I sent them all my documents for a second time. Because it took such a long time and I didn`t get any answers from support I switched the payout method from bank account to Paypal (my own account which was also verified).

I was a bit shocked because now Wunderino closed my whole account now. I tried to contact the support for many times but I didn`t get any response. Not even for one time.

I used Wunderino many times and spent my money to play there. The win of 750 € wasn`t generated by using bonus or free money.

It`s kinda hard getting cheated by such a well known casino. They advertise in TV every 15 minutes telling it`s a safe casino legalized from the Schleswig-Holstein (Germany. That’s where I`m from) ministry of gambling and then they cheat you by withholding such a smaller win and rip you of. That`s really a poor statement for a casino like Wunderino and describes what kind of people you`re dealing with in a perfect way.

I hope you are able to help me in this case. I was so lucky about that win. It would be great if you might be able getting in touch with Wunderino and manage them to pay out my win.

Sorry for my bad English ;-)

All the best

Janet

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Jane,

Hope everything is well with you.

I've reviewed your case and you're actually unable to log in as your account has been closed until the verification is completed.

The reason for this is that 3rd party payment methods have been used on the account. It is strictly forbidden to use someone else's payment methods on your account as player accounts and its payment methods need to be kept personal at all times according to laws, regulations and anti-m­­on­e­y­-l­­aun­­dering directives.

What happens in these cases is that we also need to verify the owner of the payment method, as well as yourself.

I contacted our finance department to check your case. They will get back to you as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

Wunderino Team

Zippyna Germany
posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi

thanks for your reply.

Verification documents should already be Computer.

I'm looking forward hearing from you soon and get this problem solved.

All the best

posted on September 22, 2018.

Hi Jane,

Thank you for your swift reply.

I can see that we've received your latest email with documents attached.

Our verification department will review your documents and reply to you as soon as possible.

Have a great day!

Zippyna Germany
posted on September 22, 2018.

Alright. Looking forward :-)

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 26, 2018.

Hi Jane,

Thank you for your reply.

I can see that our department still need some document.

Once our verification department has handled your case they will revert back to you via email.

Have a great day!

Zippyna Germany
posted on September 26, 2018.

A deposit once a time from my mother's in law Bank account (I guess). Nice one... well she would be back from holiday on saturday. I'm really excited what will happen if these documents will be sent over ;-)

posted on September 27, 2018.

Hallo Jane

thank you for your response.

Please send all the requested documents and our verification department will follow up with you as quickly as possible.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a nice holiday!

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2018.

Dear @Zippyna,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Zippyna Germany
posted on October 4, 2018.

Hi there...

So finally all requested documents got mailed to wunderino. In fact the requested ones of my mother in law.

The other documents were sent a few days before.

I was wondering as I got an Email from wunderino telling me my adress provement can not be accepted as all 4 corners of the letter must be visible on the picture...

Well I checked the picture I sent to them and I was able to detect the corners?!?!??

So I'm looking forward highly corious what will happen next ;-)

posted on October 4, 2018.

Hello Jane

I hope you had a nice holiday!

I have contacted our department regarding your case, they will check your documents and you will get an Email within 1 hour.

I wish you a nice evening!

Zippyna Germany
posted on October 6, 2018.

Hi,

thanks for the quick handling. I already got a reply. I had to send all documents again because of a data crash at wunderino.

I hope it will work this time...

Zippyna Germany
posted on October 7, 2018.

Ok, again a document regarding a Bank account was missing. I just forgot to send it this time. My fault.

But in fact it has been sent several times before :-(

posted on October 8, 2018.

Hello Jane

thank you for reply.

Our department has answered you, they need two documents to finish you verification.

Please note, that it is strictly forbidden to use someone else's payment methods on your account as player accounts and its payment methods need to be kept personal at all times according to laws, regulations and anti-m­­on­e­y­-l­­aun­­dering directives.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Zippyna Germany
posted on October 10, 2018.

Hey,

thanks for your answer...

I will defenitely keep this in my mind in future :-)

Can you give me any Information if paying out using my Paypal account would work now? :-)

posted on October 11, 2018.

Hello Jane

I have contacted our department and they informed me, that you used a payment methods from 2 different person.

What happens in these cases is that we also need to verify the owner of the payment methods and also require proof of your deposits made with the payment method of the 3rd Person.

This is due to regulations and rules from the license controller.

So you need to send to our verification department some extra documents.

Zippyna Germany
posted on October 11, 2018.

Ok,

verification of third person is sent few moments ago.

The other verification documents and billing documents of the payments were sent to the department at least 3 or 4 times before. I would be very pleased if you could keep an eye on that because it seems that the department doesn't answer or the documents get lost every time except you are asking for it ;-)

Thanks for your support mate :-)

I hope everything will be done now in a short time...

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hallo Team

I just heard back from our verification department that the account is now fully verified and the blocks removed from the account.

The withdrawal is also accepted.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,

Wunerino

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear @Zippyna,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds