Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Trying To Get Cashout From Eldorado Palace Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Eldorado Palace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello. I claimed a free chip and cashed out at Eldorado Palce casino on Aug. 24, 2011. I was told my cashout would be approved in three days, but it has not been. It is still pending. I have been to live help several times and emailed accounts. Everytime I email accounts they email me back and say it will be the next week when it will get approved. Can you please help ?

Thank you

Posted on September 10, 2011

To be able to give a detailed information on withdrawal state for a specific customer we will need at least his/her Account Name for El Dorado Palace.

There may be certain reasons for the delay in such process. We ask you to provide your Account Name so we could assist you immediately and/or inform why your withdrawal delayed.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2011

Dear Eldorado Palace Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. Just in case, we have resent them.

Posted on September 12, 2011

Eldorado Palace Casino emailed me today and stated that my withdrawal has been approved and will be posted to my bank in 1-2 business days.

Posted on September 17, 2011

Eldorado Palace casino emailed me and stated that in order to receive my withdrawal; I had to have a bank account with one of the banks on a list they sent me and that they could not send me a check. So I am in the process of trying to get a bank account with one of those banks to receive my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2011

Thundercat, thank you for letting us know. Please keep us updated.

Posted on September 19, 2011

I have not received withdrawal and I am still waiting.

Posted on September 19, 2011

I have received my withdrawal from Eldorado Palace Casino, Thank you Eldorado Palace and Askgamblers.com

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy