Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Superbet Palace Casino wont let me cashout my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Superbet Palace Casino (Topgame)
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I met play through on a $24 free chip at Superbet Palace Casino (Topgame), on Sept. 12, 2012. Live help said I needed to deposits first in order to cashout and I did the next day. After I deposited my balance disappeared and I asked lived help to adjust my balance so that I could cashout and they said they were having technical problems and to come back in 24 hours and they would have it fixed. It has now been over a week and nothing has been done and I still have not requested my withdrawal. Please help?

Posted on September 26, 2012

Hi,

Please let me know player casino ID. I will forward this issue to our operational manager and they will contact him/her with in 24 hrs to resolve this issues

or ask player to come online at live help or call us our Toll Free No.

Posted on September 26, 2012

My user name is gardenia and they keep telling me that they are having technical issues withdrawal options.

Thank you

Posted on October 3, 2012

Our support guys had contacted with her to resolve her issues. Now she agree and happy to play at our casino.

Please mark this thread resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2012

Dear @Thundercat,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2012

Still waiting on payment - Thank you.

Posted on October 14, 2012

Still waiting for payment?

Posted on October 14, 2012

Still waiting for payment?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2012

Dear @Thundercat,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 18, 2012

No, still says pending.

Posted on October 21, 2012

Have not received payment and it still says pending.

Posted on October 23, 2012

Still have not received payment, still says pending and in a few more days it will have been a month since I requested withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2012

Dear @Thundercat,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy