Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Two Months Since Approval & Still No Payment

RESOLVED
Posted on

I requested a $2500 check withdrawal on 3/12/19. $2125 was approved on 3/27/19. I was told it was sent to payment processor on 4/18/9. I still have not received anything. I have had a couple different excuses given for the late payment. One was that there was a lot of requests for withdrawal and the other was that there were technical difficulties during the process of sending it to payment processor. I would just like to know when I will receive it. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 8, 2019

Hi Tntmoore--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm unable to access your account at this time. Please give me until tomorrow and I'll be back to let you know what's up.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 9, 2019

This issue is not resolved yet.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Still no response from Tawni.

Posted on June 14, 2019

I received the first payout yesterday. Would like to keep this open until I received the 2nd withdrawal of $1951.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 20, 2019

Hi Tammy--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I'm pleased to see the check was delivered to you--please deposit this immediately, as we cannot issue the final withdrawal until this check has cleared.

I'll be monitoring our processor detail for notice of this check clearing and I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

Posted on June 20, 2019

Hi Tawni, I deposited the check the day I received it. So it should be posted very soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 28, 2019

Has the last withdrawal been processed yet.

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Can you please respond with when my second withdrawal will be processed for payment? Thank you.

Tammy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 8, 2019

I had $2125 approved for withdrawal on 3/27 and now another $1000 was approved on 7/4/19. I have been reaching out asking about when I will be receiving the bank wire but have been told over and over that they are delayed. I would like to know when I will receive my next payment. Thank you for your help

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Tawni. It has been 4 weeks since my first payout. When will next one be sent?

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi Tawni, Can you please let me know when the next payout will be. I also have another $1000 approved.

Posted on July 15, 2019

HI Tawni, it has been over 3 weeks since you have replied to my complaint. I would like to know when I will receive my last 2 approved withdrawals. $2125 approved for withdrawal on 3/27 and now another $1000 was approved on 7/4/19. Can you please get back to me on this?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Can you please tell me if the $975 I just received is for the $1000 withdrawal? Can you please tell me when the $1951.88 withdrawal will be paid? Thanks!

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi Tammy--

I sincerely apologize for the gap between replies. When you first issued this complaint, there was a small glitch at AskGamblers which prevented reminder notices to be sent off.

I do see that the second payment was already issued: 7/12 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #28245599. I would guess that this would be the payment you've mentioned, previously.

Regarding another withdrawal, I won't be able to check into this until Monday. I'm working from home this weekend and as such, I only have access to limited information.

I'll be sure to get back to you.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 27, 2019

Thanks Tawni. If you can just let me know about the $1951 withdrawal we will be all good. I appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slot Madness Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hi Tammy--

Please give me a few minutes--I'll be right back.

Tawni

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hi Tammy--

First, I need to apologize for just now getting back to you. There was a small glitch at AG when you posted this and it never showed up in reminders. Please know, I'm not blaming AG, as I should have stayed on top of this better...I just got a bit lost with this.

In any event, all of the withdrawals for this account have already been paid:

4/18 Paid $2441 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #27840412 ($356) #27989385 ($2125) - the check cleared your bank, 6/24
6/25 Paid $1932 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #28157721 Polli - this wire was confirmed as completed, 7/8
7/12 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #28245599 - this wire was confirmed as completed, 7/8

I hope this clears things up for you and again, my sincerest apologies for not wrapping this up sooner.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 4, 2019

Thanks Tawni. Please close complaint.

Posted on September 16, 2019

Thanks, Tammy. ;-)

AskGamblers--can you please close this as resolved?

Much appreciated!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy