Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ring Master Casino - did not get my withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2014.

the casino is ringmaster i got a free play i won 2800 they took it back and told me i can only withdraw 100.00 because i played over 2500.00 so it took them 4 weeks to approve my withdrawal which was on march 8 its april 2 and i still did not get my 100.00 withdraw they keep telling me Dear Robert,

We are still waiting for the tracking details from the processor.

As soon as the information is ready you should receive an email from the finance department with the payment details.

If you have any further questions or concerns please let me know.

Have a nice day!

From: [email protected] [mailt­o:s­lot­s21­[email protected]­ol.com]

Sent: Thursday, March 28, 2013 9:53 AM

To: payout­[email protected]­ing­mas­ter­cas­ino.com

Subject: Re: my withdrawal

ITS NOW MARCH 28, I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY WITHDRAWAL OF 100.00 SINCE IT WAS APPROVED ON MARCH 8, ROBERT COHEN slots215 702-463-9773 [email protected] WHEN WILL I GET MY WITHDRAWAL OF 100.00

In a message dated 3/18/2013 10:20:42 A.M. Pacific Daylight Time, payout­[email protected]­ing­mas­ter­cas­ino.com writes:

Dear Robert,

We are still waiting for the tracking details from the processor.

As soon as the information is ready you should receive an email from the finance department with the payment details.

As always we are here to assist you any time.

Have a nice day!

From: [email protected] [mailt­o:s­lot­s21­[email protected]­ol.com]

Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:57 PM

To: payout­[email protected]­ing­mas­ter­cas­ino.com

Subject: Re: my withdrawal

can you tell me how much longer can i get my 100.00 which was approved on march 6, robert cohen [email protected] 702-463-9773

In a message dated 3/12/2013 3:16:43 P.M. Pacific Daylight Time, payout­[email protected]­ing­mas­ter­cas­ino.com writes:

Dear Robert,

The notes in your account state the check was sent to the processor for $100.00.

As soon as the information is ready you should receive an email from the finance department with the payment details.

In most cases the customers have the checks by time the tracking number is posted in the account.

If you have any further questions or concerns please let me know.

Have a nice day!

From: [email protected] [mailt­o:s­lot­s21­[email protected]­ol.com]

Sent: Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:21 PM

To: payout­[email protected]­ing­mas­ter­cas­ino.com

Subject: my withdrawal

i was approved on march 6 for my withdrawal of 100.00 when and where do i pick up the 100.00? robert cohen [email protected] 702-463-9773

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2013.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved. 

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds