Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Playbet24 Casino problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playbet24
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 90
Posted on July 24, 2014

Hello

I played at a Playbet24.com casino and im played with a no deposit bonus code.

Im won and i sent my documents to verify my identity. They approve it and i can cash out

my winnings to neteller. I made a withdraw with 90€. The casino sent it to my netteler accaunt. But when i try to cashout from my neteller they disabled my accaunt (because they want a telephone doc but i dont had it).

I ask the neteller to send my money back to my playbet24 user.

They send it back but the playbet24 casino dont want to give my money back, they want to proov my identity but i ask why when im a verified user and i sent all of my documents?

I e-mailed them a lot.

Posted on November 21, 2012

User can´t proove his identity to 100%. Thats why neteller also deactivated his account.

Until he doesn´t send us the required documents for proving his identity we can´t make a payout.

Best regards

Playbet24.com Team

Posted on November 21, 2012

Hello

The neteller is locked my accaunt because they want a agreement for my mobile number with fresh date. I had one but its older than 3 months. I asked them to send my money back to my playbet24 accaunt. They send back and you stole it.

Very nice strategy to keep the bonus money.

Posted on November 21, 2012

I sent my doc's again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2012

 Is this issue sorted out?

Posted on November 26, 2012

User is always sending the same documents.

We know to 100% that the user (registered as a woman) isn´t the same person who is writing, because we are writing with a guy.

Posted on November 26, 2012

I dont know wat are you talking about.

My son help me to write to you.

And this procedure more than enough

If you dont want to pay dont pay

But i advice all of useres to want to register your casino be careful with this casino

because they always had a problem when need to pay

Thank you for nothing

Posted on November 27, 2012

There was not even one case we didn´t pay out if the user could verify his identity to 100%.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2012

 Any updates here?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2012

 bojkov, can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2012

 This complaint can be considered solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy