Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Still waiting for the wire transfer and its past the promised 3-10 business days

RESOLVED
Posted on

I made a payout request on 04/02/19 for $750.00. I was offered an express check out. I had some trouble getting it authorized but finally it was authorized. I have had several contact with customer service and I have kept copies of all transcripts which I have attached to this complaint. On 05/06/19 at 11:54 pm I contacted VIP support to check on payout status. Customer service rep Donna < surname removed > told me that the finance dept had sent my payout to their payment service provider on 05/04/19 for $595.50 + $12.50 service fee wire. and I was told it would take 3 to 10 business days to receive the wire transfer. it is going on 13 business days and still no payment.

I have attached copies of transcripts showing that they had me verify the bank wire info to see if it was correct, it was correct so there better not be an excuse that they had the wrong bank info.

I am a disabled veteran and have lots of free time and I try to find ways to help me take my mind of the pain I deal with every day and I found planet 7 and its sister casinos over 3 years ago. I have dumped a lot of money in thses casinos and this is the 1st time ive followed through with a payout. I had really hoped that it was an honest casino and not a rip off. I now believe I was wrong and I was just throwing my money away. I am supposed to be a VIP and if this is how they treat VIP players or anyone for that matter then I hope more people will get the word out there that these casinos are not trustworthy. From the many many complaints about planet 7 not paying out im pretty sure I will never see this payout that was supposed to have been wired to my bank 3 days ago.

I hope somebody can help me get what is owed to me. Thank you

Posted on May 28, 2019

Hi Jeff--

I'm sorry for the last minute reply--AskGamblers is having some site issues (they're working hard on fixing this), and I did not receive notice of this complaint.

Please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll be sure to get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 3, 2019

Hi Jeff--

I've checked on your account and I see your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 5/29 Paid $595.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #130009604. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear @jeffbenton74,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy