You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Mybet Casino - Withdrawal of €717 pending for too long now

RESOLVED
Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on June 27, 2018.

Dear Mybet,

Days had passed by and my withdrawal still not credited to my skrill account. you kept on telling me that there is a standard security check on my account without any proper explanation. My account is fully verified and i don't see any issues in it mentioned also by your support agent.

the amount pending is 717 EURO

posted on June 27, 2018.

Hello,

we would like to mention that as you have already been informed there is a security check ongoing for your account. That is keeping the withdrawal on hold pending the outcome of the security check.

Kind regards
Mybet Casino

Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on June 27, 2018.

My account and identity is fully verified. i don't see any problem for me to encounter this. i don't know what are your company's procedures on conducting security checking but in my own opinion, it shouldn't last a week or more.

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2018.

Dear Mybet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear Mybet,

My withdrawals kept on returning to my account since 19th of June. i have successful withdrawals before that date.

My account is fully verified also.

Attached are the screenshots of my transactions and successful verified account.

Regards,
Denevie

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hello,
please note that all checks have now been completed and you can proceed with requesting the WD.

Thank you for your patience!
mybet partners

Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on July 3, 2018.

Dear MYbet,

I just did the withdrawal more than 30hours. Still not received in my skrill account.

Regards,
Denevie

Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on July 4, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers,

Mybet still not paying me. Withdrawn my money as instructed. 54 hours had passed by still no payback on my Skrill account.

Regards,
Denevie

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mybet Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hello,

please note that the delay was caused due to tech issues with Skrill which have now been resolved. The transaction has now been processed

thanks
mybet support

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2018.

Dear @Ladybug289,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ladybug289 Qatar
posted on July 10, 2018.

Dear All,

i would like to inform you that i received my withdrawals already.

thank you Mybet =)

Thank you Askgamblers =)

Regards,
Denevie

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.