You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Payment stopped and account still not verified after 3 weeks

RESOLVED
sevo06 Germany
posted on July 4, 2018.

Hi,

I was playing at the online Casino "Wunderino". I already had a win of 500€ where there was no problem with the payout.
Now I had a win again of 800€ and I requested the payout on 2018/06/11. The Payout was declined on 2018/06/12 followed by an E-Mail, that they want to verify my Account. They requested some documents for verification and I sent the requested documents on 2018/06/19. Now this is almost 3 weeks and I didn't receive anymore answer from them. I'm really afraid.

posted on July 5, 2018.

Hi,

Thank you for reaching out to us.
It seems 3rd party payment methods have been used on your personal player account, please note that this is not allowed.

Due to this, further verification documents were also needed and our verification department has requested the needed documents from you but is still missing some of the documentation.

Please send the requested documents and our verification department will get back to you via email as soon as possible.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 5, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers,

do you think this is sincere business activity?
I made 3 Payments from the same Account of each 30€. There was no verification. Now that I make a withdraw they ask for a verification. I also made several more payments before, to which I have no more data. But don't you think this is unfair and isn't there any law that makes unfair terms & conditions invalid? Please see following link:
https:­//e­uro­pa.e­u/­you­reu­rop­e/c­iti­zen­s/c­ons­ume­rs/­unf­air­-tr­eat­men­t/u­nfa­ir-­con­tra­ct-­ter­ms/­ind­ex_­en.htm.

Under EU law, standard contract terms used by traders have to be fair. This doesn't change if they're called "terms and conditions" or are part of a detailed contract that you actually have to sign. The contract is not allowed to create an imbalance between your rights and obligations as a consumer and the rights and obligations of sellers and suppliers.

Contract terms that are unfair under EU law have no legal or binding force on consumers. As long as the unfair term is not an essential element of the contract, the rest of your contract (but not the unfair term) remains valid. This means, for example, that you won't have to give up your gym membership just because one clause in the contract is unfair.

Best Regards

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 5, 2018.

I did send the requested documents (Account Statement) and Paypal Payment Advise.

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi again,

Thank you for your reply.
I can see that we have now received the requested documents.
Our verification department will check them as quickly as possible and get back to you via email.

Meanwhile, I wish you a great day.

Best regards,
Sam

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 9, 2018.

Hello,

it's now 3 days and I didn't received any answer from the so called "document verification".
I can't understand what is taking that long.

Can you please perform the verification as soon as possible?

Best Regards
Seda Orhanlar

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi again,

Thank you for getting back to me.
We work as quickly as possible to handle all verification cases as quickly as possible.

You should expect a reply during the day.

Wishing you a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 11, 2018.

Hello,

I answered the last question from the Finance and Risk department and I'm waiting for the response.


Best Regards
Seda

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 11, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers,

do you think this is sincere business activity?
I made 3 Payments from the same Account of each 30€. There was no verification. Now that I make a withdraw they ask for a verification. I also made several more payments before, to which I have no more data. But don't you think this is unfair and isn't there any law that makes unfair terms & conditions invalid? Please see following link:
https:­­//­e­u­ro­­pa.e­­u­/­y­ou­­reu­­ro­p­e­/c­­iti­­ze­n­s­/c­­ons­­um­e­r­s/­­unf­­ai­r­-­tr­­eat­­me­n­t­/u­­nfa­­ir­-­c­on­­tra­­ct­-­t­er­­ms/­­in­d­e­x_­­en.htm.

Under EU law, standard contract terms used by traders have to be fair. This doesn't change if they're called "terms and conditions" or are part of a detailed contract that you actually have to sign. The contract is not allowed to create an imbalance between your rights and obligations as a consumer and the rights and obligations of sellers and suppliers.

Contract terms that are unfair under EU law have no legal or binding force on consumers. As long as the unfair term is not an essential element of the contract, the rest of your contract (but not the unfair term) remains valid. This means, for example, that you won't have to give up your gym membership just because one clause in the contract is unfair.

Best Regards

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hi Seda,

Thank you for your reply.
Our verification department will revert back to you as quickly as possible and you'll get a reply to your email.

Wishing you a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 13, 2018.

Hello,

I still didn't get an answer from the verification department.
Would be nice to get an answer soon.

Best Regards

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi again,

Hope you had a nice weekend.
Firstly, I'd like to excuse the delay with this case.

Our verification department are working as quickly as possible to handle all cases and will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Best regards,
Sam

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello,

the verification is now completed and I have again access to my Account. I made the Cashout and I'm waiting for the money to arrive on my Bank Account. I will inform you if the money is arrived or not.

Best Regards
Sevo

posted on July 20, 2018.

Very happy to hear.
Please let us know when you've received the funds.

Wishing you a nice day.

Best regards,
Sam

sevo06 Germany
posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello,

the money has arrived today.
Thank you very much Askgamblers.

Best Regards

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.