You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - No payout, waiting since May 17th

RESOLVED
posted on July 10, 2018.

hello dear team i have problems with wunderino i am waiting may 17 on my payout i have sent all papers wunderino but they are no longer responding to emails or other contact requests please help me the last mail was on 26.06.18 at wunderino and the live chat with wunderino can not give any information it is about a sum of 2000 euro and I am still waiting I hope you have more possibilities
with a friendly greeting
anthony

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi Anthony,

Hope everything is well with you.
Our verification department works as quickly as possible to handle all verifications.

I can see that we've asked you for some documents we haven't received so please make sure to read the emails we sent carefully to fulfill the requirements for a valid document and to send all the documents requested.

Once our verification department has handled your case they will revert back to you via email.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 10, 2018.

hi Sam I got the e-mail with the request today only today I have sent back everything please a quick processing since it is already a long time ago

posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi again Anthony,

Thank you for your swift reply.
I can see that we've received your latest email with documents attached.

Our verification department will review your documents and reply to you as soon as possible.
Have a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 12, 2018.

hi sam then takes over a month again?

posted on July 13, 2018.

Morning Anthony,

Hope everything is well with you today.
Our verification department works as quickly as possible to verify all the documents they receive.
Hopefully, they'll get back to you today.

Cheers!

posted on July 13, 2018.

hi sam it can not be that I only get my deposit I have 2000 euro won and I want I have too
have a community account with my wife if you treat your customers like that
I will turn to the television that something is revealed once I'm right
Please pay the money to the indicated paypal account

posted on July 13, 2018.

Hi again,

Thank you for your reply.
It is not allowed to use someone else's payment methods on your personal player account.
Player accounts and its payment methods always need to be kept personal, in your own name.

Therefore, our verification department has refunded the illegitimate deposits to the payment method account owner.

They've reopened your player account upon the completion of the verification and you can now log in and use your account.
Please note however that if payment methods are not being kept personal in the future the account will be closed.

Best regards,
Sam

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear @Tony-Alina, 


AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by Wunderino Casino management that your payment was already processed. Please confirm so that we could close this case accordingly. Please keep in mind that in case you fail to provide feedback within the given 96-hours time frame available for response we will consider your complaint as resolved and it will be closed accordingly. 


Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Everything is fine Wunderino payout

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.