Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Diamond VIP Casino is holding $13,000 and no payout in 2 months!

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

Hi,

I have been waiting for 2 months for a $2500 withdrawal to be processed by Diamond VIP Casino. I've had great customer service and fast payouts in the past, but now my new manager has not responded to my emails in 2 months. I submitted my withdrawal request on December 21, 2011. I have emailed finance numerous times and called the support number. Nothing...it's always the same old song and dance. They tell me they will leave a message for my manager and for me to email finance. That has gotten me no where in 2 months. I have $13,000 in winnings waiting for withdrawal. I desperately need this money, and cannot even get a return email from Diamond VIP.

Help!! I need a response from someone! I'm beyond frustrated!

Thanks,

Jennifer

posted on February 17, 2012.

I received an email today from my manager promising to process my withdrawal within 3 weeks. We'll see if that happens...

AskGamblers
posted on February 25, 2012.

 Received any news from the casino about withdrawal?

posted on February 25, 2012.

Below is the email I received from my manager at Diamond VIP.

I am very sorry that it has taken so long for us to get back to you. I am truly pleading your case and doing my best to get you paid in full. I have worked a plan with my bosses which guarantees your first payment on the first of March. You should be seeing it in your account no later than the 5th or 6th. Once that clears let me know and I will have them start processing your next payment. I foresee the balance being paid off in its entirety shortly thereafter. To make sure there is no issues please send me a reminder email on the 27th so I can remind them of this promise which you now have in writing.

I'll wait and see what happens this week!

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2012.

 Is the payment received?

posted on March 1, 2012.

Yippee! Finally! I just checked my account, and it looks like the $2,500 payment was processed. Hopefully, I'll receive it next week. And then the rest of the money in the weeks to follow!

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2012.

 Jennifer, tell us when we can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on March 10, 2012.

 This complaint has been closed automatically and we reopened it to give the submitter the last chance to declare if the money is received. Otherwise, it will be closed as solved!

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2012.

 Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds