You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Declined legitimate winnings claiming violation of bonus rules which I never did

RESOLVED
fredi566 Germany
posted on February 9, 2018.

I wrote an E-Mail to the Suppor tteam of Wunderino Casino:

Dear Wunderino-Team,

I want to answer to the tickets 343866, 344390 und 344743.

You told me via E-Mail, i broke the Bonusrules with this transactions.

Product Game group Game name Debit posting date/time Real money bet Bonus money bet
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 23:51:13 0,00 25,00
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 23:51:10 0,00 15,00
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 23:51:07 0,00 40,00
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 23:51:01 0,00 49,00
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 22:40:23 0,00 14,40
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 21:56:01 0,00 33,10
ORYXGaming VIDEOSLOTS Roman Legion Extreme 04/02/2018 21:54:07 0,00 12,90

They told me i broke the Bonusrules with Spins with more than 5 € per Spin but I did not have done this spins.
All off my Spins are between 0,60 € and 2,50 € with minimum 10 Lines (0,25 € max per line).
The Systemtime off the spins are 3 seconds apart. I am not so fast and i can't change the betlimit so fast.
The second Point is, there are amounts you can't adjust in the Slot Roman Legion Extreme like 49 € oder 12,90 €
They locked my account so I can't show the protocol of the Bets.
On 05 Feb 2018 they paid me the first 400 € because at this time i have transered the Bonusmoney to realmoney with 30 times played. There was no Problem but there are still 1200 € open and they won't pay this to me.

Please help me with this Problem.

< personal information removed >

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi FREDI566,

Hope everything is well with you.
We've reviewed your case and you have placed the bets above with bonus funds breaching the max €5 rule.

These bets weren't the usual spins though, but bets placed with the gambling feature.
The gambling feature is not allowed when playing with bonus as per our bonus rules and these bets placed were also over the max €5 limit.

Please see the following from our terms and conditions:
The highest bet allowed when using bonus money, until the wagering requirement has been fulfilled, is €5 per spin and/or 50 eurocent per bet line. Some games also have a Gamble feature where each win in the game can be used to gamble for a higher win. The Gamble feature is not allowed to be used while playing with bonus money.

We aim to be as transparant as possible towards our players and we have a pop-up warning about the bonus terms and conditions when playing with an active bonus.

Unfortunately, when these rules are not followed we may take actions as per our terms and conditions, including voiding the illegitimate bonuswinnings.

If you need any more info about this case, our rules or anything else, don't hesitate to contact our customer support.
Wishing you a great day.

Best regards,
Sam

AskGamblers
posted on February 17, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Wunderino Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Wunderino Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has placed bets higher then allowed. Player by these actions breached General Bonus term: 

The highest bet allowed when using bonus money, until the wagering requirement has been fulfilled, is €5 per spin and/or 50 eurocent per bet line. Some games also have a Gamble feature where each win in the game can be used to gamble for a higher win. The Gamble feature is not allowed to be used while playing with bonus money.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Wunderino Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.