Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BGRoom Casino blocked my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BGroom
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on July 17, 2014

I I played a few games with different opponents and won $ 1,000, after which I withdrew money but surprise BGroom blocked my account and all mail sent to me said that my account is locked to be investigated by the Dept. of risk

2 months have passed since then and I have not received any response on why blocking the account and $ 1000

PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 28, 2013

Hi,

Unfortunately we do not discuss players issues on forums.

If you could give me your username, i`ll check your account and see what your current situation is.

Kind Regards,

BGroom Team

Posted on January 28, 2013

Say no problems discussed in forums but before I post on this forum I sent about 5 emails that I asked nicely enlightened me why I've blocked account and withdraw $ 1000.

So I did my best to explain the problem without forums and I received two months than the same answer: risk departament investigating your account.

How may take some investigation DEPARTMENT OF RISK ONE YEAR?????

I am desparete and i want my money AND SOME ANSWERS AND ALSO I WANT TO PLAY BACKGAMMON AGAIN ON BGROOM.

calinutul Romania
Posted on January 28, 2013

I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY USERNAME IS calinutul

Posted on January 29, 2013

Hi,

Thank you for your username.

I have spoken to our Risk Department and they assured me that they will have a look into your case now and you`ll get a reply within 48hours with further instructions.

Kind Regards,

BGroom Team

Posted on January 30, 2013

I hope this issue will be resolved quikly because i have waited too much time

calinutul Romania
Posted on January 31, 2013

Finaly my issue was solved.After 2 waiting months BUT ALL FINISHED OK.

MY ACCOUNT IS UNLOCKED AGAIN AND MY MONEY ARE IN MY BANK.

CASE CLOSED.

THANKS ASKGAMBLERS AND FINALY THANKS BGROOM.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2013

 Complaint solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy