Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

United Commissions Testbericht

  • Kein negativer Übertrag
  • CPA und spezielle Pläne verfügbar
  • Sub-Partnerschaftsschema verfügbar
  • Verwendung der Income Access-Software
  • Bündelung
  • Zahlungen nur per Banküberweisung

United Commissions ist ein Partnerprogramm, das für die Vermarktung von Royal House SpielothekSin Spins Spielothek, Wicked Jackpots Spielothek, Vegas Spins Spielothek und MoonGames Spielothek verantwortlich ist. Alle vier mobilf­reu­ndl­ich­e Online-Spielotheken bieten eine unterschiedliche Auswahl an Spielen von verschiedenen Softwareanbietern, darunter NetEnt, IGT, WMS, Dragonfish, Barcrest Games und 888 Eyecon. Das Partnerprogramm unterliegt den Gesetzen des Vereinigten Königreichs.

Einzelheiten zur Provision

United Commissions verwendet standa­rdm­ä­ßig ein typisches Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngs­schema. Im Rahmen dieses Plans erhalten Partner einen Prozentsatz der Einnahmen, den sie in Marken von United Commissions einbringen. Die Provisions-Struktur beinhaltet Einnahmen der Spieler, die auf die Spielotheken verwiesen werden, abzüglich Auszahlungen und Anpassungen, Lizenzgebühren, Rückbuchungen und andere Betriebsausgaben.

United Commissions nutzt Umsatzstufen, um Partner dazu zu bringen, sich auf ihre Marken zu konzentrieren. Diese Stufen basieren sich auf die Anzahl der innerhalb eines Monats eingebrachten Ersteinleger. Daher können Mitglieder, die sich auf neue Spieler konzentrieren, ihr Einkommenspotenzial erheblich erhöhen.

Partner können keinen negativen Übertrag haben, was bedeutet, dass ein negativer Saldo am Ende des Monats nicht in den nächsten Monat übertragen wird. Bei einigen Marken sind die Erträge gebündelt, somit mit der Profitabilität verbunden.

Erfahrene Partner können sich für ein CPA-Modul qualifizieren. Dieser Plan zahlt eine einmalige Gebühr für jeden neuen Einleger, der sich über den Link eines Affiliates registriert und die vereinbarten Kriterien erfüllt. Die genauen Einzelheiten dieser Pläne können variieren.

Sub-Partnerschaft

United Commissions bietet ein zweistufiges Sub-Pa­rtn­ers­cha­fts­pro­gramm an. Dies gibt dem potenziellen Partner die Möglichkeit, einen prozentualen Anteil aller direkten Affiliate-Verweise auf das Programm zu erhalten.

Zahlun­gsi­nfo­rma­tionen

Die Provision wird auf monatlicher Basis berechnet und wird dem Partner bis zum 25. im Monat ausgezahlt. Leider bietet United Commissions keine Zahlungen per E-Wallets wie Skrill oder Neteller an. Daher können alle Zahlungen nur per Banküberweisung erfolgen.

Der monatliche Mindes­tau­sza­hlu­ngs­betrag liegt bei 300 £ pro Monat, für Einwohner des Vereinigten Königreichs 150 £. Wenn das Guthaben diesen Betrag in einem bestimmten Monat nicht übersteigt, wird es auf den nächsten Monat übertragen. Schließlich werden alle Provisionszahlungen in britischen Pfund Sterling ausgezahlt.

Software

United Commissions wird von der weltweit anerkannten Income Access Software betrieben. Dies ermöglicht Partnern, sowohl aktuelle als auch alte Daten zu überprüfen und auf angepasste Berichte zuzugreifen, die zur Analyse von Statistiken und Strategien verwendet werden können, um mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Den Partnern werden die erzielten Einnahmen zusammen mit anderen wichtigen Statistiken zur Verfügung gestellt, die täglich aktualisiert werden.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    Income Access

  • Offizielle Website

  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    1-6 players: 25%

    7-20 players: 30%

    21-50 players: 35%

    51+ players: 40%

  • Subpartner

    Tier 1: 2%

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Bündelung

    Ja

  • Zahlungsdatum

    1-25 Tage

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    150

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    300

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Banküberweisung

  • Währungen

    British pounds sterling

Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

United Commissions review

  • No negative carryover
  • CPA & Custom made plans available
  • Sub-affiliation available
  • Income Access software
  • No US Players
  • Bundling
  • Payments via Bank Transfer only
  • No choice of currencies

United Commissions is a casino affiliate program responsible for promoting Wicked Jackpots Casino, Vegas Spins Casino, and MoonGames Casino. All three online casinos offer a different range of games from multiple gaming platforms which include Net Entertainment, IGT, WMS, Dragonfish, Barcrest Games and 888 Eyecon. United Commissions promote to players in most regions, except the United States and a few other areas. The affiliate program is governed under the laws of the United Kingdom.

Commission Details

United Commissions use a typical revenue sharing scheme by default. Affiliates under this plan are paid a percentage of the profit they bring into any of United Commissions’ brands. This “profit” figure is defined as player purchases minus payouts and adjustments, which includes licensing fees, chargebacks, and other operating expenses.

United Commissions uses revenue tiers to encourage affiliates to focus on their brands. These tiers are based on the number of first-time depositors (FDPs) brought in within a single month. As such, affiliates who focus on new players can increase their earning potential.

Affiliates can enjoy a no negative carryover which means that any negative balance at the end of the month will not be carried over into the next month. The slate will be wiped clean allowing the affiliate to start earning payable commission again that month. Earnings are bundled across some brands, however, which can dampen profitability.

Experienced affiliates can qualify for a CPA module. This plan pays a one-time fee for each new depositor who registers through an affiliate’s link and meets agreed upon criteria. The exact details of these plans may vary.

Sub-affiliation

United Commissions offer a two-tier sub-affiliation program. This gives the affiliate the opportunity to earn a percentage share of all direct affiliate referrals to the program.

Payment Details

Commission is calculated on a monthly basis and will be paid to the affiliate by the 25th of every month. Unfortunately United Commissions do not offer payments via e-wallets like Skrill or Neteller, all payments can be sent via Bank Transfer only.

The minimum payment threshold each month is £300, however for the UK residents it is £150. If the balance does not exceed this amount in any given month it will be rolled over into the following month. Finally, all commission payments will be sent in British Pounds Sterling.

Sofware

United Commissions are powered by the internationally recognized Income Access software. This allows affiliates to review both recent and historical data and access Customized reports which can be used to analyse statistics and to identify which strategies work best in order to generate more revenue. The affiliates will be able to see revenue earned along with other important stats, updated on a daily basis.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details

United Commissions Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE_PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

United Commissions complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with United Commissions?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds