Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casino-Marken

TruePlay Affiliates Testbericht

  • Keine negative Übertragung
  • Lebenslange Provision
  • Plan für Unterpartner verfügbar
  • CPA- & Hybrid-Pläne auf Anfrage erhältlich

TruePlay Affiliates ist das offizielle Partnerprogramm, das für die Vermarktung von Fairspin verantwortlich ist. Dies ist eine Online Spielothek mit Spielen von NetEnt, Microgaming und Betsoft. Die Website hat mehrere Sprachen im Angebot und ist sofort über einen Webbrowser oder unterwegs über mobile Geräte verfügbar. Sie sind von der Regierung von Curacao lizenziert.

Einzelheiten zur Provision

Partner, die sich für das Programm anmelden, werden in ihren Standardplan zur Aufteilung der Nettoeinnahmen aufgenommen. Im Rahmen dieses Programms verdienen Partner einen prozentualen Anteil am gesamten Nettoumsatz ihrer Spieler, der jeden Monat in der Spielothek generiert wird.

Dies ist eine typische mehrstufige Struktur, die Partner basierend auf der Anzahl der neuen Einzahler durchlaufen, die sie in einem bestimmten Monat an die Spielothek verweisen können. Je mehr sie verweisen, desto höher wird die Stufe, die sie erklimmen, und desto mehr Provision werden sie verdienen. Auf Anfrage sind auch CPA- und Hybrid-Pläne erhältlich. Eine lebenslange Provision ist verfügbar, sofern die empfohlenen Spieler in der Spielothek aktiv bleiben.

Das Programm ist auch günstig, da es keine negative Übertragung gibt. Dies bedeutet, dass negative Gewinne zu Beginn eines neuen Monats gelöscht werden.

Programm für Unterpartner

Partner können auch ein Programm für Unterpartner nutzen. Partner können zusätzliche Einnahmen verdienen, wenn sie andere Partner an das Programm verweisen. Die Provision kann dann für die empfohlenen Spieler verdient werden und wird zu einem pauschalen prozentualen Anteil ausgezahlt.

Zahlun­gsm­oda­lit­äten

Die Provision wird monatlich berechnet und normalerweise um den 15. eines jeden Monats in Währungen wie Euro, US-Dollar, Bitcoin und Ethereum gezahlt.

Partner können auch zwischen verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden wie Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney und Bitcoin wählen. Es gibt eine monatliche Mindes­tza­hlu­ngs­sch­welle von 20 US-Dollar, keine Auszahlungslimits und keine Verwal­tun­gsg­ebühren.

Software

TruePlay Affiliates verwendet eine proprietäre Software. Partner haben mit nur einem Klick vollständigen Zugriff auf detaillierte statistische Berichte. Sie können auch die Höhe der Einnahmen, die sie verdienen, in Echtzeit überwachen, und Partner können genau sehen, wie viel sie verdient haben, wann es fällig ist und wie es bezahlt wird.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Verwaltungsgebühr

    Nein

  • Zahlungsdatum

    1-15 Tage

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    20

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    20

  • Währungen

    Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum

  • Auszahlungslimit

    Ohne Beschränkung

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Brands

TruePlay Affiliates review

  • No negative carryover
  • Lifetime commission
  • Sub-affiliation available
  • CPA & Hybrid plans available on request
Suggest an edit

TruePlay Affiliates is the official casino affiliate program who are responsible for the marketing of Fairspin Casino. This is an online casino home to games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft. The site supports multiple languages and is available instantly through a web browser or on the go. They are licensed by the Government of Curacao. 

Commission details

Affiliates who enrol in the program will be placed on their standard net revenue sharing plan. Under this scheme affiliates will earn a percentage share of their players total net revenue which is generated at the casino every month. 

This is a typical multi tiered structure which affiliates will pass through based on the number of new depositors they can refer to the casino in any given month, The more they refer the higher up the tier they will climb and the more commission they will earn. CPA and Hybrid plans are also available on request and lifetime commission is available on the bases that the referred players stay active at the casino.

The program is also favourable as there is no negative carryover. This means any negative earnings will be wiped clean at the start of a new month. 

Sub-affiliation

Affiliates can also take advantage of a sub-affiliation program. Affiliates can take home extra earnings when they refer other affiliates to the program. Commission can then be earned on their referred players and is paid at a flat rate percentage share. 

Payment details

Commission is calculated monthly and is usually paid around the 15th of every month in currencies like Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin and Ethereum. 

Affiliates can also choose from several payment methods like Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney and Bitcoin. There is a minimum monthly payment threshold of $20, there are no withdrawal limits and no admin fees. 

Software

TruePlay Affiliates utilizes the Proprietary software. Affiliates will have complete access to detailed statistical reports with just one click. They’ll also be able to monitor the amount of revenue they earn in real-time, and affiliates will be able to see exactly how much they’ve earned, when it is due and how it will be paid. 

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details
  • Negative Carryover

    No

  • Admin Fee

    No

  • Payment Date

    1-15 days

  • Minimum (Ewallets)

    20

  • Minimum (Bank Wire)

    20

  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits

Suggest an edit

TruePlay Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

TruePlay Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with TruePlay Affiliates?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy