Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Stars Affiliate Club Testbericht

  • Fördert ein der ältesten Online-Gaming-Marken
  • In mehreren Sprachen mobil und auf dem Desktop verfügbar
  • Relativ niedrige 75€/$ Schwelle für Auszahlung von Kommissionen
  • Einige Einnahmen sind gebündelt
  • Kein Sub-Partnerschaftsprogramm
  • Zahlungen nur über das Spieler-Konto oder per Banküberweisung

PokerStars Partners ist das Partnerprogramm, mit dem PokerStars Spielothek, Pokerstars Poker und Betstars Sportwetten beworben werden. Die Geschichte von Pokerstars reicht bis 2001 zurück. Pokerstars wurde 2015 eingeführt und das neueste Produkt, Betstars, 2016. Die Pokerstars Marke bietet eine riesige Reihe an Spielautomaten und Spielothek-Spielen von NetEnt, Amaya, Evolution und vielen anderen Anbietern. Vielen davon sind als Desktop-Version und mobil in mehr als 10 unterschiedlichen Sprachen verfügbar. Pokerstars Partners unterliegt den Gesetzen der Isle of Man.

Kommissionsdaten

Mitglieder von PokerStars Partners erhalten Kompensationen, basierend auf den Kommissionen im Netto-Umsatz der angeworbenen Spieler, der durch die Nutzung von PokerStars-Produkten generiert wird. Dabei handelt es sich lediglich um die Bruttospieleinnahmen abzüglich aller anfallenden Kosten. Zu Letzteren zählen unter anderem (aber nicht aussch­lie­ßlich) Boni, uneinbringliche Umsätze, Steuern, rechtliche Kosten und Zahlun­gsv­era­rbe­itu­ngs­geb­ü­hren.

Der exakte auszuzahlende Kommissionsbetrag hängt von den Produkten ab, mit denen der Umsatz erzeugt wurde. Die Kommissionsrate steigt basierend auf der Anzahl der erstmals einzahlenden Kunden, die jeden Monat angeworben werden. Einige Marken werden separat berechnet, während andere gebündelt werden, in Abhängigkeit davon, in welchem "Teil" sie platziert wurden. Weitere Details finden Sie auf der FAQ-Seite von PokerStars Partners.

Das ist die einzige Kommissionsstruktur, die von PokerStars Partners angeboten wird.

Sub-Partnerschaft

Momentan gibt es auf der PokerStars Partners Plattform keine Sub-Pa­rtn­ers­cha­fss­chemen.

Zahlun­gsi­nfo­rma­tionen

PokerStars Partner verarbeitet alle Kommissionszahlungen monatlich, allerdings kann es bis zu 30 Tage vom Ende eines Monats dauern, bis eine Zahlung abgeschlossen wird. Partner müssen nur 75 $/€ verdienen, um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, vorausgesetzt sie lassen sich ihre Kommissionen auf ihr PokerS­tar­s-S­pie­ler­konto auszahlen. Partner, die eine Banküberweisung beantragen, müssen 150 € verdienen.

Software

Mitglieder von PokerStars Partners können über eine proprietäre Software-Plattform Spieler überwachen und diverse Berichte erhalten. Dieser Bereich der PokerStars Partners Website beinhaltet auch diverse Market­ing­-Ma­ter­ialien, die Partner nutzen können, um Werbung für den Brand zu machen.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    Proprietäre Software

  • Offizielle Website

  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    1-2 players: 15%

    3-5 players: 20%

    6-10 players: 22%

    11-20 players: 25%

    21-40 players: 27%

    41-80 players: 30%

    81-200 players: 32%

    201+ players: 35%

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    75

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    150

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Banküberweisung, Player Account

  • Währungen

    US dollars, Euros

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Brands

Stars Affiliate Club review

  • Promotes one of the longest-standing online gaming brands
  • Available in numerous languages on both desktop and mobile
  • Fairly low $/€75 threshold for player account commission payments
  • Some earnings are bundled
  • No sub-affiliation program included
  • Payments made via player account or bank wire transfer only

Stars Affiliate Club is the casino affiliate program responsible for promoting PokerStars Casino, Pokerstars Poker and the sportsbook, Betstars. Pokerstars has a history dating back to 2001. Pokerstars Casino was launched in 2015 and the latest product, Betstars was launched in 2016. Pokerstars Casinobrand features an extensive line-up of slots and casino games from NetEnt, Amaya, Evolution, and many other providers. Many of these can be accessed by both desktop and mobile players in more than 10 different languages. Stars Affiliate Club is governed by the laws of the Isle of Man.

Commission details

Members of Stars Affiliate Club receive compensation based on all commissions is the net revenue brought in from referred players through any of PokerStars’ products. This is simply gross gaming revenue minus all applicable expenses, which include but are not limited to bonuses, uncollectible revenues, taxes, legal costs, and payment processing fees.

The exact commission paid varies based on which products the revenues are earned from. The commission rate increases based on the number of new first-time depositors brought in each month. Some brands are tracked separately, while others are bundled together, depending on which “part” they are placed in. Further details can be found on their FAQ page.

This is the only commission structure offered by Stars Affiliate Club.

Sub-affiliation

There is no sub-affiliation scheme built into the Stars Affiliate Club platform at this time.

Payment details

Stars Affiliate Club processes all commission payments monthly, although it may take up to 30 days from the end of each month for a payment to be finalized. Affiliates are required to earn only $/€75 in commissions before they are eligible for a payment, assuming they are receiving their commissions to a PokerStars player account. Affiliates who request a bank wire transfer must earn $/€150.

Software

Members of Stars Affiliate Club can track players and get various reports through a proprietary software platform. This area of the Stars Affiliate Club website also features various marketing materials that affiliates can use to promote the brand.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details

Stars Affiliate Club Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE_PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Stars Affiliate Club complaints

  • 1 of 1 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 days avg complaint life
  • n/a avg amount

Have troubles with Stars Affiliate Club?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy