What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Brands

Parimatch Affiliates review

  • Exclusive commission plan
  • No bundling
  • Sub-affiliation available
  • Multiple payment options
  • Low minimum monthly payment threshold
  • No admin fees
  • Negative carryover
Suggest an edit

Parimatch Affiliates is the official casino affiliate programme responsible for the marketing of Parimatch Casino. This online casino is home to games from top-notch providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Parimatch Affiliates are licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Commission details

Affiliates who enrol in the programme are placed on an exclusive net revenue sharing plan. Under this scheme, affiliates earn a percentage share of their players' total net revenue generated at the casino every month.

Also, affiliates can sign up for the standard net revenue plan which is a typical multi-tier structure. Under this scheme, the commission is based on the number of new depositing customers the affiliate refers to the casino in any given month.

What affiliates do need to be aware of is that the programme pursues a negative carryover policy. On a more positive note, there are no bundling concerns.

Sub-affiliation

Affiliates are also able to enjoy an exclusive sub-affiliation plan, allowing them to earn extra commission when they refer other affiliates to the programme, with the commission paid at a flat-rate percentage share.

Payment details

The commission is calculated and paid on a monthly basis either through Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Account, QIWI or Yandex. There is a minimum monthly payment threshold of $100 for e-wallet payments and $1000 for bank wire transfer.

The commission can be paid in several different currencies that include Euros, Russian rubles and US dollars and affiliates will be pleased to know that there are no admin fees and no withdrawal limits.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details
  • Affiliate Software

    Income Access

  • Official Website

  • Revenue Share

    Exclusive deal

    Yes: up to 50%

    Standard deal

    0-5 NDC's: 5%

    6-10 NDC's: 10%

    11-20 NDC's: 15%

    21-35 NDC's: 20%

    36-80 NDC's: 25%

    81-150 NDC's: 30%

    151-500 NDC's: 35%

    501 + NDC's: 40%

  • Subaffiliates

    Exclusive: 5%

  • Cookie duration

    Parimatch Casino: Session

  • Negative Carryover

    Yes

  • Bundling

    No

  • Admin Fee

    No

  • Minimum (Ewallets)

    100

  • Minimum (Bank Wire)

    1000

  • Payment Methods

    Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Account, QIWI, Yandex

  • Currencies

    Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits

  • CPA

    Yes
  • HYBRID

    Yes
  • CPL

    No
Suggest an edit

Parimatch Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
tchachala 2 reviews
Reviewed on August 15, 2022

LIKED

I have enough experience to share with you. Like everyone else, I have worked with many affiliate programs throughout my affiliate career. No need to spend extra budget. I drive traffic (CPAs model) from Facebook on apps, I don't spend money on apps.
My affiliate manager gives them to use as a rent for free. The first thing that impresses me is the friendliness of the affiliate managers who talk to me and the maximum amount of engagement.
pennymine 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 12, 2022

LIKED

Good day! I've been working with them for several years now and I have no complaints. I feel that their team is ready to rip any advertiser to death for me. So I get paid quickly and on time (There is a wide range of payment models: CPA, Revshare, even Hybrid), which is the most important thing.

Despite the fact that at the beginning of work with them I had suspicions about the possibility of withdrawal of funds, because the minimum amount for the withdrawal of funds from $100. However, after the first withdrawal I was convinced of its reliability.
navalasta 2 reviews
Reviewed on August 12, 2022

LIKED

I've been in arbitrage for a long time. I've worked with a couple of other affiliate programs, but I settled on Parimatch. They quickly give me feedback and up-to-date statistics on their top gambling offers. In short, the guys are always ready to share insights on GEO, which is really profitable to attracted traffic.
AoScard 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 10, 2022

LIKED

Hi all, I am currently driving ASO traffic with the help of the Parimatch Affiliates staff. Split with another affiliate program, equally well known - better results here at parimatch. In a nutshell, I have everything I need here. They are easy to use, so I don't have any problems with it. I'm definitely satisfied
notna 1 review
Reviewed on August 9, 2022

LIKED

Parimatch affiliates have been great for us, I was a bit sceptical at first since they had very much GEOs and markets, although almost everywhere we been testing their product out we have seen results. The affiliate team have been great with inputs and support to help us grow even more. Currently we work with Natalia, she has always been there for us and we are more than happy for that! It is worth to test out and give it a go
PokirPh 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 9, 2022

LIKED

I tested several affiliate programs and settled on this one. I liked the fact that there are a lot of offers. Also a few big pluses - responsive and adequate support (responds quickly), stable payouts. There is a S2S Postback, you can track conversions in detail. So far this is the top one, I hope the guys won't get starry. Cheers!
amalgamimg 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 8, 2022

LIKED

The affiliate program appeared to be quite truthful. After the conditions of the first withdrawal are fulfilled, they allow to withdraw funds without any problems. No complaints about the payments. Statistics is fast, which makes it easier to control new players and their deposits. I attract SEO traffic to online casinos, the default Revshare 25%. Support responds quite quickly.
After a few months and showed good results - the amount of traffic, agreed on unique conditions, raised the percentage of Revshare. I have been working with them for the fifth month already and I'm satisfied with them so far. If anyone is interested, I would recommend it.
MilkyF 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 8, 2022

LIKED

For about a year I've been actively working with Parimatch Affiliates. I mostly get traffic from FB. And so far no complaints. All works as it should, no delays in payments. Low hold, which is also all to their liking.
They give marketing materials such as landings, creatives in the presence. It is possible to request a unique creative. I asked my friends in the field - all are also happy with this affiliate program.
Elenas 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 8, 2022

LIKED

Very pleased with the interface. Everything is simple and at your fingertips.
A lot of banners and creatives, which is also good.
Cool geo, a lot of countries.
The managers are often ready to share GEO insights (which approaches will convert better when running ads) and target audience of a particular GEO, which allows you to attract traffic in a really profitable way). I am personally very happy with them and will continue working with them in the future. I would also like to thank my personal manager for his help, especially in the beginning.
rororcknroll 1 review
Reviewed on July 27, 2022

LIKED

Greetings, everyone. As I am new to affiliate marketing, I began working on a sub-affiliate deal with an affiliate program. I would like to share my pleasant experience of working with this program.
They have a great selection of promotional materials, competent and fast customer service.
They are doing all things on time and fast. I am satisfied with onboarding, looking forward to my first payout.
The only affiliate program you can comfortably work with, IMO.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Parimatch Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Parimatch Affiliates?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy