Notifications
Einloggen
de

Incomemania Partners

Casino-Marken

Incomemania Partners Testbericht

  • Kein negativer Übertrag
  • Keine Bündelung
  • Mehrere Zahlungsmethoden
  • Webseite in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar
  • Niedrige Mindestzahlungsschwelle
  • Moderne Income Access Software
  • Derzeit kein Programm für Unterpartner verfügbar
  • Zahlungen werden nur in USD gesendet

Incomemania Partners ist das Casino­-Pa­rtn­erp­rogramm, das für die Vermarktung von Crazy Casino verantwortlich ist. Erreichbar auf der ganzen Welt, Spieler haben Zugriff auf Spiele von Softwareanbietern wie NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft und einigen anderen. Die Seite kann in mehreren Sprachen erreicht werden, darunter Englisch, Dänisch, Französisch und Deutsch. Incomemania Partners unterliegt den Gesetzen von Curaçao.

Einzelheiten zur Kommission

Incomemania Partners bietet verschiedene Provisionspläne an, wie branchenübliche Nettou­msa­tzb­ete­ili­gun­gsp­läne, CPA Deals und Hybrid Deals.

Alle Zahlungen werden in US-Dollar gesendet und der Mindestbetrag für E-Wallets beträgt 50 US-Dollar. Für Zahlungen per Banküberweisung gibt es einen Mindestbetrag von 200 US-Dollar. Es gibt auch ein Auszahlungslimit von 200 $.

Mitglieder, die den Netto-­Ums­atz­bet­eil­igu­ngsplan wählen, erhalten einen prozentualen Anteil, welcher auf die Anzahl der einzahlenden Spieler basiert, die an das Casino verwiesen werden. Der genaue Prozentsatz wird unter Verwendung einer mehrstufigen Struktur bestimmt. Partner, die in der Lage sind, über 100 Spieler zu verweisen, können den genauen Prozentsatz mit ihrem Affiliate-Manager besprechen.

Partner, die den CPA-Deal wählen, erhalten stattdessen eine Pauschalrate. Dies basiert immer noch auf die Anzahl der neu einzahlenden Spieler. Mit dem Hybrid Deal wird die Provision entweder als prozentualer Anteil oder als Flatrate festgelegt.

Es gibt verschiedene feste Angebote und maß­ges­chn­eiderte Angebote, die auf Anfrage besprochen werden können.

Incomemania Partners ist ein Programm, das keine negativen Übertragungen beinhaltet. Dies bedeutet, dass ein negativer Kontostand immer zu Beginn eines neuen Monats zurückgesetzt wird. Es gibt auch keine Bünd­elu­ngs­pro­bleme.

Zahlun­gsi­nfo­rma­tionen

Partner erhalten ihre Provision auf monatlicher Basis. Zahlungen können über verschiedene Methoden wie Neteller, Skrill und Banküberweisung getätigt werden.

Software

Incomemania Partners nutzt die fortschrittliche Income Access Software. Mitglieder können leicht verständliche Provisionsberichte abrufen sowie Monatseinnahmen und Vergleichsgrafiken. Zuzüglich haben sie Zugriff zu Berichten über Impressionen, Klicks, Downloads, neue Einzahlungen und Provisionen sowie transparentes und tägliches Tracking und Reporting.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    Income Access

  • Offizielle Website

  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    1 - 20 players: 30%

    21 - 50 players: 35%

    51 - 100 players: 40%

    100+ players: Negotiable

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Bündelung

    Ja

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    50

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    200

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer

  • Währungen

    US dollars

  • Auszahlungslimit

    $200

  • CPA

    1 - 20 players: $80

    21 - 50 players: $120

    51 - 100 players: $175

    100+ players: Negotiable

Incomemania Partners

6.34

Incomemania Partners is the casino affiliate program who are responsible for the marketing of Crazy Casino. Accessible around the world player have access to games from the likes of NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft and several others. The site can be reached in several languages which include English, Danish, French, German and lots more. There are also numerous currencies supported. Incomemania Partners are governed by the laws of Curacao.

Commission details

Incomemania Partners offer several different commission plans which include the industry standard net revenue share plan, CPA Deals and also Hybrid Deals.

Affiliates who choose the net revenue share plan will earn a percentage share based on the number of new depositing players they refer to the casino. The exact percentage is determined using a multi-tiered structure. Affiliates who are able to refer 100+ players can discuss the exact percentage they will receive with their affiliate manager.

Affiliates who choose the programs CPA Deal will instead earn a flat rate as opposed to a percentage share. This will still be based on the number of new depositing players they can refer to the casino. Commission earned through the programs Hybrid Deal will conform or a percentage share and a flat rate.

There are various fixed deals and custom-made deals also available which can be discussed on request.

Incomemania Partners are a no negative carryover program. This means any negative balance will always be reset at the start of a new month. There are also no bundling concerns.

Sub-affiliation

There is currently no sub-affiliation deal available.

Payment details

Affiliates will receive their commission on a monthly basis. Payments can be sent via a number of different methods which include Neteller, Skrill and Bank Wire Transfer.

All payments will be sent in US Dollars and the minimum payment amount for e-wallets is $50. There is a $200 minimum amount threshold for payments sent by Bank Wire Transfer. There is also a withdrawal limit of $200.

Software

Incomemania Partners utilize the Income Access Software. Affiliates can access easy to understand commission breakdowns which shows earnings per month, comparison graphs and a quick view of impressions, clicks, downloads, new depositors and commission earned as well as transparent tracking and reporting and daily data delive­ry. ­ ­

Pros

  • No negative carryover
  • No bundling
  • Choice of payment methods
  • Site available in several languages
  • Low minimum payment threshold
  • Popular Income Access Software utilized

Cons

  • No sub-affiliation available
  • Payments sent is USD only

Incomemania Partners Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Incomemania Partners Casino Brands

Incomemania Partners complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Incomemania Partners?