Notifications
Einloggen

Casino-Marken

GVC Affiliates Testbericht

  • Unterstützt eine der etabliertesten Online-Spielgruppen
  • Keine Übertragung negativer Saldi mit einigen Vorbehalten
  • CPA-Pläne verfügbar auf Anfrage und nach Genehmigung
  • Plan für Unterpartner mit zwei Stufen inklusive
  • Zahlungen erfolgen innerhalb der ersten zehn Tagen des Monats
  • Eine Vielzahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Eine robuste eigene Software-Plattform
  • Übertragung negativer Saldi bei einigen Boni und anderen Ausgaben
  • Gebündelte Verdienste
  • Mögliche Kontosperrung und Einbüßen von Provisionen durch eine strikte Inaktivitätsklausel

GVC Affiliates ist das offizielle Casino­-Pa­rtn­erp­rogramm der bwin.party Group - einer lang ansässigen Gruppe von Online Casinos, darunter bwin Casino, Gamebookers und PartyCasino. Diese führenden Marken bieten eine Vielzahl an Online Spielautomaten, Jackpot Slots, Live-Tischspielen u. v. m. von lizenzierten Software-Anbietern wie Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Elk Studios, iSoftbet usw. Das Programm umfasst einige Inakti­vit­ä­tsk­lau­seln, die zu einer fristlosen Kündigung führen könn­ten. GVC Affiliates ist unter der Gesetzgebung von Gibraltar angemeldet.

Einzelheiten zur Provision

Allen Partner werden standa­rdm­ä­ßig in den Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngsplan aufgenommen. Die Partner erhalten Provisionen auf Grundlage des Nettoumsatzes, der von den geworbenen Spielern generiert wurde. GVC Affiliates berechnet diese für jedes seiner Produkte einzeln, doch im Allgemeinen werden dabei die Betriebskosten, Steuern und andere Ausgaben von dem Bruttospielumsatz abgezogen. Der genaue Provisionsanteil wird monatlich auf Grundlage der neu geworbenen einzahlenden Spieler auf den Websites der Gruppe berechnet.

Typischerweise ist in dem Plan von GVC Affiliates keine Übertragung negativer Saldi vorgesehen, doch unter einigen ihrer Bedingungen ist die Übertragung negativer Saldi aus häufig gestellten Boni und anderen Ausgaben möglich. Außerdem werden die Erträge von allen Marken von GVC Affiliates gebündelt, wodurch die Rentabilität verringert werden könnte.

Der Vertrag von GVC Affili­ate­s um­fasst einige Inakti­vit­ä­tsk­lauseln. Bei Partnern, die innerhalb von 180 Tagen keine neuen einzahlenden Spieler werben können, wird der Provisionssatz auf einem Basissatz gesenkt, bis sie weitere Spieler akquirieren oder bis das Partnerkonto geschlossen wird und die angesammelten Provis­ion­sbe­träge entzogen werden. Des Weiteren werden alle Spieler, die ein volles Jahr lang nicht aktiv gewesen sind, aus dem Partnerkonto entfernt.

GVC Affiliates bietet erfahrenen Partnern nach Anfrage auch einen CPA-Plan. Die Provisionen über einen CPA richten sich nach der Anzahl der einzahlenden Neuspieler und werden nur einmal pro Spieler ausgezahlt. Die Partner können sich an ihren Account Manager für weitere Informationen wenden.

Programm für Unterpartner

Die Mitglieder von GVC Affili­ate­s können ihre Einnahmen über einen zweistufigen Unterpartner-Plan steigern. Dadurch wird den Hauptpartnern ein Pauschalanteil aller Erträge ihrer Unterpartner ausgezahlt. Doch diese Provisionen werden nur zwei aufeinander folgende Jahre lang für jeden Unterpartner ausgezahlt.

Zahlungsmethoden

GVC Affiliates macht stets seine Zahlungen an den Partnern innerhalb der ersten zehn Tagen des Monats. Zu beachten ist, dass eine Mindes­tau­sza­hlu­ngs­sch­welle zu berücksichtigen ist. Bei Partnern, die die Schwelle nicht erreichen konnten, wird das Guthaben in die nächste Periode übertragen, solange sie keine 180 Tage lang inaktiv gewesen sind.

Die Mitglieder von GVC Affili­ate­s können entscheiden, wie sie Ihre Zahlungen erhalten möchten; dazu steht ihnen Zahlungsoptionen zur Verfügung, darunter Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, Solo und Online­-Übe­rwe­isung. Die Zahlungen erfolgen ausschließlich in Euro; deswegen müssen die Partner, die eine andere Währung verwenden, auf die anfallenden Währ­ung­swe­chs­elg­ebühren achten.

Software

GVC Affiliates verwendet eine eigene Software-Plattform für alle Partne­rge­sch­äfte. Diese bietet eine gute Auswahl an Berichterstattungs- und Tracking-Funktionen und hat eine nahtlose Schnittstelle, die den Partnern eine sehr gute Übersicht über ihre Aktivitäten zur Verfügung stellt. Die Partner können die Plattform auch als Quelle aktueller Werbematerialien verwenden.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GVC Affiliates review

  • Promotes one of the most established online gaming groups
  • No negative carryover, with some caveats
  • CPA plans available upon request and approval
  • 2-tier sub-affiliation scheme included
  • Payments issued within the first 10 days of each month
  • Numerous payment methods offered
  • Solid proprietary software platform
  • Brands not marketable to several restricted regions, including the US
  • Negative carryover can be imposed on certain bonuses and other costs
  • Earnings are bundled
  • Strict inactivity clauses can ultimately lead to account closure and frozen commissions
  • Payments issued in US dollars only

GVC Affiliates is the official casino affiliate program responsible for the group of multi-platform casinos that include Gamebookers Casino, bwin Casino, and Party Casino. These brands offer numerous slots, live table games, and more from their own software plus Electracade, 1x2Gaming, Playtech, and more. The program does have several inactivity clauses that can result in early termination. GVC Affiliates is registered under the government of Gibraltar.

Commission details

All members of GVC Affiliates are enrolled in a revenue-sharing plan by default. Affiliates receive commissions on the basis of referred net revenue. GVC Affiliates calculate this individually for each of their products, but in general, it is simply gross gaming revenue minus operating expenses, taxes, and other third-party costs. The exact commission percentage is determined on a monthly basis, depending on the number of new depositing players brought into the group’s sites.

Typically, there is no negative carryover in the GVC Affiliates' plan, but they do have terms that permit them to carry over negative balances produced frequently from bonuses or other expenses. Furthermore, earnings are bundled across all of GVC Affiliates' brands, which can reduce profitability.

There are a number of inactivity clauses in the GVC Affiliates contract. Affiliates who fail to bring in any new depositing players within 180 days will have their commission rates reduced to a base amount until more players, or simply close the affiliate account and freeze all accrued commissions. Additionally, any players who remain inactive for a full year will be de-tagged from the affiliate’s account.

GVC Affiliates also offer a CPA (cost-­per­-ac­qui­sition) plan to experience affiliates who request it. Commissions earned through CPA are based on the number of new depositing players, and all commissions are paid only once per player. Affiliates can contact their affiliate manager for further details.

Sub-affiliation

Members of GVC Affiliates can increase their earnings through a 2-tier sub-affiliation scheme. This pays all master affiliates a fee equal to a flat percentage of all sub-affiliate earnings. However, these commissions are only good for 2 consecutive years for each sub-affiliate.

Payment details

GVC Affiliates consistently pay their partners within the first 10 days of each month. They do not state any general minimum withdrawal threshold, so affiliates should check their accounts to see what they need to earn to cash out their earnings. Those who do not reach their threshold will have their earnings rolled over as long as they are not inactive for 180 days.

Members of GVC Affiliates can opt to receive their payments through numerous methods, including Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, Solo, and electronic transfer. Payments are sent in US dollars only, so affiliates who use another currency will need to consider any applicable foreign exchange costs.

Software

GVC Affiliates use a proprietary software platform for all affiliate business. It offers a good variety of reporting and tracking features and has a smooth interface to help affiliates see how they are doing at a glance. Affiliates can also use the platform to get the latest creative materials.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details

GVC Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE_PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
PPStaking 3 reviews
• United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 12. 2018

LIKED

Low withdrawl limit (10 euros).
Efficient computerised system that has not given me any problems since joining them.
Decent customer service

DISLIKED

As with all affiliate companies I've experience, they do not give the 25% stated, and i've calculated to be something less approximately 14%.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

GVC Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with GVC Affiliates?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy