What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Enchant Affiliates review

  • No negative carryover
  • CPA & Hybrid Plans available
  • Lifetime commission
  • Sub-affiliation available
  • High minimum monthly payment threshold
  • Admin fees
Suggest an edit

Enchant Affiliates is the official casino affiliate programme responsible for the marketing of Kakadu Casino, Abo Casino and Arlekin Casino. This is an online casino where members can enjoy games from the likes of Microgaming, Quickspin and Red Tiger Gaming. The program focuses on the international iGaming market and has brands that operate with Curacao and MGA licenses which includes both casinos and sportsbooks.

Commission details

Affiliates who enrol in the programme can benefit from a number of commission plans that can be discussed with account managers. Affiliates can arrange the best possible deal to cater for the amount of traffic they can refer to the casino.

The programme's standard deal is a net revenue sharing plan where affiliates must refer depositing players to the casino brand every month. This is a typical multi-tiered structure that affiliates will pass through as their referred players generate more revenue.

Enchant Affiliates' partners will also benefit from lifetime commission, so as long as their referred players continue to generate revenue at the casino, the affiliates will continue to earn commission off them. 

Additionally, the programme offers CPA and Hybrid Plans to suit individual affiliates' needs.

Another upside to the programme is that it features no negative carryover. In other words, all negative earnings will be wiped clean at the start of a new month and will not affect any future commission.

Sub-affiliation

Affiliates can also take advantage of a sub-affiliation deal which allows partners to earn additional income when they refer other partners to the programme. The commission is then paid as a flat-rate percentage share and is a perfect way for affiliates to keep topping up their monthly earnings.

Payment details

The commission is calculated and paid on a monthly basis and will usually be paid by the 28th of the month for the previous month. Affiliates can be paid using a number of different options which include Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer and Trustly. Payments can also be issued in either Euros or Bitcoin.

Affiliates must earn at least €4000 every month to withdraw using an e-wallet account and this then increases to €5000 for any bank transfers. This means any payment requests that fall under the thresholds will be carried over into the following month or until the affiliates reach the minimum amounts. On a positive note, there are no withdrawal limits.

Finally, affiliates should be aware that admin fees will also be charged.

Software 

Enchant Affiliates utilizes the SoftSwiss software giving affiliates access to a dashboard where they can access a number of important tools and statistics. Affiliates can keep track of their referred players and their commission. Marketing tools are also available to help with campaigns and bring in new players.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details
  • Negative Carryover

    No

  • Admin Fee

    Yes

  • Payment Date

    1-28 days

  • Minimum (Ewallets)

    4000

  • Minimum (Bank Wire)

    5000

  • Payment Methods

    Visa, Neteller, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Trustly

  • Currencies

    Euros, Bitcoin

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits

  • CPA

    Yes
  • HYBRID

    Yes
  • CPL

    No
Suggest an edit

Enchant Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Curimak 1 review
Reviewed on December 6, 2022

LIKED

The conditions are a little above average, but lately I've been motivated by the increase of the number of leads. My results have improved quickly, probably because I made a good bundle, so I have nothing to complain about.
I want to point out that you can find a lot of tools here to attract your target audience. Click-to-registration conversion rates are pretty high, I always prefer working with young brands.
There's also a NNCO when working with a hybrid deal, which is a key factor for me
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON DECEMBER 7, 2022
Greetings, CURIMAK!

Thank you for your review. That's right, we have advantages that allow us to stand out from the rest!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
DeadStore 1 review
Reviewed on December 3, 2022

LIKED

The verification of my account didn't take a long time. The manager advised me on what to pay attention to in the beginning, and helped me with promo materials for the Arlekin Casino offer I decided to start with. The guys projected my potential commission based on the volume of traffic I attracted from different Geo, and it was even better than I expected. I am happy with it.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON DECEMBER 7, 2022
Greetings, DEADSTORE!

Thank you for your review!!!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Rlothuyenn 1 review
Reviewed on November 26, 2022

LIKED

I am satisfied not only with the result of working with Enchant, but also with the process itself. The guys accept almost all kinds of traffic from Seo to crypto, and they also work with high-yield countries, promoting their licensed casino brands. I haven't had any problems with withdrawals.

DISLIKED

I haven't had any major technical problems during my work with them, some small glitches were always solved very quickly by these guys. In the beginning the minimum amount for withdrawal seemed to me not the most pleasant for newcomers, but it became a good motivation. Apart from that everything is good, that's why I give them 9 points.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON DECEMBER 7, 2022
Greetings, RLOTHUYENN!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that our payout system adds to your motivation! We are happy to work with you!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Fanguslin 1 review
Reviewed on November 23, 2022

LIKED

I usually preferred to work with affiliate networks with a lot of experience in the market, but Enchant is an exception to the rule. I wasn't expecting big results, I just signed up to test a hybrid payment model.
But as a result, I've been working with Enchant for six months now. Thanks to the freshness and elaboration of their brands, I am making a good income and improving my stats every month.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 25, 2022
Greetings, FANGUSLIN!

We are happy to grow and develop with you! A wonderful half year of relationship!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Myroshe 1 review
Reviewed on November 20, 2022

LIKED

I heard a lot of positive feedback from many friends working in the field of affiliate management, and I decided to test this network. The conversion rate is good, of course the choice of brands is not the greatest, but the rates on the market are competitive. Enchant is already quite well known in the market, and I don't think it's in its best interest to ruin its reputation. At least I have nothing to complain about. The regularity of payments and quality of support gives me confidence in this network.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 23, 2022
Greetings, MYROSHE!

Thank you for your review! We are happy to work with you!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
muntoli 1 review
Reviewed on November 17, 2022

LIKED

This affiliate network is the best for launching gaming traffic. So far there are only 3 brands, but maybe the guys will have a few more. But they develop each casino themselves. From the brand, to the app. Unlike many other affiliate networks, Enchant has a very small list of restrictions, all the information is listed on the website, so it is not difficult to understand what is allowed and what is not. In addition, a negative balance is not carried over to the next month, which was very useful to me at first.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 17, 2022
Greetings, MUNTOLI!

We are happy to work with you too! We try to select comfortable working conditions for each web-master.

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Unusual 1 review
Reviewed on November 13, 2022

LIKED

I launch a lot of traffic with it. Approve's performance is excellent, varying within acceptable limits. And I want to point out that many players come to make repeat deposits. The combination of quality offers and promotional material does the trick. I would also like to mention the mobile apps, I am just starting to work with them and I have a positive impression of them.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 15, 2022
Greetings, UNUSUAL!

Thank you for your review! And we have a very pleasant experience working with you!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Garianc 1 review
Reviewed on November 9, 2022

LIKED

Like many affiliates with experience of working with this affiliate network, I started working with it to familiarize myself with a payment model that was new to me - a hybrid one. It combines the ability to play RevShare and CPA. I get a fixed rate like a CPA, but with an additional percentage like RevShare. Now I' m sure I can't work any other way. My income is much higher now than when I was working with just one payment model.

DISLIKED

But the verification process was not quick and I had to wait. I thought they wouldn't accept me. So don't be nervous at this stage, there are probably a lot of newbies registering now, so the registration process took a bit longer.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 15, 2022
Greetings, GARIANC!

Thank you for your review!
Yes, you're right, there are a lot of new registrations now, so the verification time may be a little longer, but we've already got additional staff involved!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Yanixa 1 review
Reviewed on November 5, 2022

LIKED

First I heard about their offers, and only then about the affiliate network. Before that I was a fan of gambling and it is almost impossible to pass by Arlekin and Abo casinos, as they attract not only experienced players but also newcomers by their appearance. In fact, it was a useful experience to understand the target audience. Although they don't have Revshare, the hybrid system turned out to be even more interesting. I did not have any problems with the withdrawal, I received everything immediately and without unpleasant surprises.

DISLIKED

I agree with the commenters about the commissions - it would be much better without them. Of course, the profit completely overrides this nuance, but I do not want unnecessary expenses.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 8, 2022
Greetings, YANIXA!

Thank you for working with us! As I said before - this commission exists in every affiliate program.
In any case, we are happy that our relationship continues to grow!

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!
Rinthand 1 review
Reviewed on November 2, 2022

LIKED

I want to leave my positive feedback about working with Enchant. The conditions are at a high level, I tried to test different funnels. Managers are always ready to advise and tell something useful, they helped me a lot in the beginning.

DISLIKED

I think the only thing they need is more offerings, but other than that it's great :) I give them ten out of ten stars and look forward to more variety.
ENCHANT AFFILIATES REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 4, 2022
Greetings, RINTHAND!

Thank you so much for your review! And we are happy to work with you!

We prepare exclusive offers for each partner depending on the sources they offer. This allows us not to set any limits.

Sincerely,
Enchant affiliates!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Enchant Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Enchant Affiliates?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy