Notifications
Einloggen
de

Cashmio Affiliates

Casino-Marken

Cashmio Affiliates Testbericht

  • Keine Übertragung negativer Saldi
  • Keine Bündelung
  • Schnelle Bezahlung
  • Niedriger Mindestauszahlungsgrenzbetrag
  • Auswahl an Zahlungsmethoden
  • Website in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar
  • Beliebte Income Access-Software
  • Kein Programm für Unterpartner verfügbar
  • Auszahlungen werden ausschließlich in Euro getätigt

Cashmio Affiliates ist ein offizielles Casino­-Pa­rtn­erp­rogramm, das nur für das Cashmio Casino verantwortlich ist. Mitglieder können auf eine große Auswahl an Casino-Spielen von Top-Anbietern, wie Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Quickspin und anderen führenden Namen aus der iGaming-Branche zugreifen. Die Webseite ist über Desktop- und Mobilgerät verfügbar und bietet mehrere Sprachen an, darunter Englisch, Deutsch, Finnisch, Norwegisch und Schwedisch. Cashmio Affiliates unterliegt den Gesetzen von Malta.

Einzelheiten zur Provision

Mitglieder von Cashmio Affiliates werden automatisch in die Standa­rd-­Pro­vis­ion­sst­ruktur aufgenommen. Dies ist ein typisches mehrstufiges Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngs­pro­gramm, bei dem Partner einen Prozentanteil des Nettoeinkommens der von ihnen auf das Casino verwiesene Spieler im Casino generieren können.

Im Rahmen dieses Plans basiert der Prozentsatz des Nettoumsatzes, den der Partner generiert, auf der Anzahl der erstmalig einzahlenden Spieler, die er auf das Casino verweist. Partner, die die größte Anzahl von Einzahlern verweisen, werden Provisionen vom oberen Ende des gestapelten Systems erhalten.

Das Programm ist für Partner günstig, da es keine negative Übertragung gibt. Dies bedeutet, dass alle negativen Einnahmen zu Beginn eines neuen Monats auf Null gesetzt werden. Es gibt auch keine Bündelung.

Programm für Unterpartner

Cashmio Affiliates bietet derzeit kein Subpar­tne­rsc­haf­tsp­rogramm an.

Zahlun­gsi­nfo­rma­tionen

Die Provision wird monatlich und in der Regel innerhalb von sieben Werktagen bezahlt. Partner können zwischen mehreren Zahlungsmethoden wählen, wie Neteller, Skrill und Banküberweisung. Alle Provisionen werden in Euro ausgezahlt.

Der Mindes­tau­sza­hlu­ngs­gre­nzb­etrag für jeden Monat beträgt 100 Euro. Wenn der monatliche Zahlungsbetrag diesem Grenzwert nicht entspricht, wird der Saldo in den folgenden Monat übertragen.

Software

Cashmio Affiliates verwendet die moderne Income Access-Software. Partner können auf eine einfach zu verstehende Aufschlüsselung zugreifen, bei der die Einnahmen pro Monat, Vergleichsgrafiken und eine kurze Übersicht von Impressionen, Klicks, Downloads und die verdiente Provision, neue Einzahler, sowie transparentes Tracking und Berichte und tägliche Datenüb­erm­ittlung angezeigt werden.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    Income Access

  • Offizielle Website

  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    0-9: 25%

    10-19: 35%

    20+: 45%

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Bündelung

    Nein

  • Zahlungsdatum

    1-7 Tage

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    100

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer

  • Währungen

    Euros

Cashmio Affiliates

Great 8.97

Cashmio Affiliates is the official casino affiliate program solely responsible for Cashmio Casino. Members are able to access a large range of games from a number of providers which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Quickspin and other leading names. The site is available via desktop and mobile and offers several languages which include English, Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish. Cashmio Affiliates are governed by the laws of Malta.

Commission details

Members of Cashmio Affiliates will automatically be enrolled in the standard commission structure. This is a typical multi-tier revenue sharing program where affiliates can earn a percentage of the net revenue their referred players generate at the casino.

Under this scheme, the percentage of referred net revenue affiliates will earn is based on the number of first time depositing players they refer to the casino. Affiliates who refer the biggest number of depositors will earn commission from the higher end of the tiers.

The program is favourable for affiliates as there is no negative carryover. This means any negative earnings will always be rest to zero at the start of a new month. There are also no bundling concerns.

Sub-affiliation

Cashmio Affiliates do not currently offer a sub-affiliation deal.

Payment details

Commission is paid on a monthly basis and is usually paid within 7 business days. Affiliates can choose to have their payment sent via several methods which include Neteller, Skrill and Bank Wire Transfer. All commission is paid in Euros.

The minimum payment threshold every month is €100. If the monthly payment amount does not meet this, the balance will carried forward into the following month.

Software

Cashmio Affiliates utilize the popular Income Access Software. Affiliates can access easy to understand commission breakdowns which shows earnings per month, comparison graphs and a quick view of impressions, clicks, downloads, new depositors and commission earned as well as transparent tracking and reporting and daily data delivery.

Pros

  • No negative carryover
  • No bundling
  • Fast payments
  • Low minimum payment
  • Choice of payment methods
  • Site available in several languages
  • Popular Income Access Software

Cons

  • No sub-affiliation deal available
  • Payments issued in Euros only

Cashmio Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cashmio Affiliates Casino Brands

Cashmio Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Cashmio Affiliates?