Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betmaster Partners Testbericht

  • Keine negative Übertragung
  • Keine Obergrenze für die Umsatzbeteiligung
  • Lebenslange Provision
  • Mehrere Währungen verfügbar
  • Verwaltungsgebühren

Betmaster Partners ist das offizielle Partnerprogramm, das für die Vermarktung von Casinoin Spielothek und Betmaster Spielothek verantwortlich ist. Dies ist eine Online Spielothek mit einer vielseitigen Spielauswahl, die von Playson, Quickspin oder Betsoft unterstützt wird. Die mobilfreundliche Seite ist in vielen Sprachen erreichbar. Betmaster Partners ist von der Regierung von Curaçao lizenziert und wird von dieser Behörde reguliert.

Angaben zur Provision

Partner, die sich für das Programm anmelden, werden in ihren Standardplan zur Aufteilung der Nettoeinnahmen aufgenommen. Im Rahmen dieses Programms verdienen Partner einen prozentualen Anteil am gesamten Nettoumsatz ihrer Spieler, der jeden Monat in der Spielothek generiert wird.

Die genaue Provisionsstruktur finden Sie auf der Affiliate-Website und diese kann auch mit einem Affiliate-Manager besprochen werden. Bei Betmaster Partners gibt es jedoch keine Umsatz­bes­chr­ä­nkungen. Je mehr Einnahmen die Spieler erzielen, desto höher ist die Provision, die der Partner erhält. Mit diesem Plan verdient der Partner lebenslang, sofern bevorzugte Spieler in der Spielothek aktiv bleiben.

Das Programm ist auch günstig, da es keine negative Übertragung gibt. Dies bedeutet, dass negative Gewinne zu Beginn eines neuen Monats annulliert werden.

Sub-Partnerschaft

Den Mitgliedern steht auch ein Unterz­uge­höri­gke­its­pro­gramm zur Verfügung.

Zahlungsdetails

Die Provision wird je nach Leistung monatlich berechnet und an die Mitglieder gezahlt. Partner können aus mehreren Zahlungsmethoden wählen, darunter Banküberweisung und ePayments. Es stehen auch mehrere Währungen zur Auswahl, darunter Euro, russische Rubel und US-Dollar.

Software

Betmaster Partners verwendet die MyAffiliates Software. Partner können auf mehrere Marketing-Tools zugreifen, die ihnen bei Kampagnen hilfreich sein können, und sie haben den Überblick über ihre empfohlenen Spieler. Provisionsberichte und nützliche Statistiken sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Partner sollten sich jedoch bewusst sein, dass Verwal­tun­gsg­ebühren anfallen.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Verwaltungsgebühr

    Ja

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Banküberweisung, ePayments

  • Währungen

    Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Casino Brands

Betmaster Partners review

  • No negative carryover
  • No cap on revenue share
  • Lifetime commission
  • Multiple currencies available
  • No sub-affiliation
  • Admin fees

Betmaster Partners is the official casino affiliate program who are responsible for the marketing of Betmaster Casino. This is an online casino home to games from the likes of Playson, Quickspin and Betsoft. The site is available in many languages and the casino can be reached instantly through a web browser or on the go. They are licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Commission details

Affiliates who enrol in the program will be placed on their standard net revenue sharing plan. Under this scheme affiliates will earn a percentage share of their players total net revenue which is generated at the casino every month. 

The exact commission structure can be found over on the affiliates website and can be discussed with an affiliate manager. However at Betmaster Partners there are no revenue limits. The more revenue referred players earn, the more commission affiliates get. They also pay lifetime commission providing preferred players remain active at the casino.

The program is also favourable as there is no negative carryover. This means any negative earnings will be wiped clean at the start of a new month.

Sub-affiliation

Unfortunately, at the time of writing there is no sub-affiliation program available here. 

Payment details

Commission is calculated and paid to affiliates on a monthly basis depending on performance. Affiliates can choose from multiple payment methods which include Bank Wire Transfer and ePayments. There are also multiple currencies to choose from like Euros, Russian rubles and US dollars. 

Software

Betmaster Partners utilizes the MyAffiliates software. Affiliates will be able to have access to multiple marketing tools to help with campaigns and can keep track of their referred players. When logged into their account they will also be able to see how much commission they have earned along with other important statistics. However, affiliates should be aware that admin fees will apply. 

 

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details

Betmaster Partners Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betmaster Partners complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Betmaster Partners?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy