Restricted: Wayne Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Wayne Casino

TRUSTED 9.45
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Wayne Casino is an online casino inspired by the old American Wild West. It is home to more than 180 NextGen Gaming and NetEnt slots and casino games, as well as an extensive library of live dealer games from Evolution Gaming. The casino is totally instant-play, and many of the games are available on mobile devices in a convenient touch format. It is a reputable casino, offering top-notch support and fair game, hence it has been honoured with our Certificate of Trust. Wayne Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Legal restrictions prohibit Wayne Casino from offering games to players residing in France, Spain, and the United States. All other players are welcome as long as offshore online gambling is not prohibited in their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Wayne Casino is home to a wide selection of NextGen Gaming and NetEnt slots. These include many of the most popular titles on the web, including Medusa II Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Starburst Slot, Titan Storm, Wild West Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Lost Island Slot, and many others. There are also a few classic three-reel games like Safari Madness Slot and Jackpot Jester 50000.

Players at Wayne Casino who want the fast-paced action of virtual table games have a modest selection to choose from. Blackjack and roulette players have the most variety available to them, with variants like Single Deck Blackjack Pro, Double Exposure Blackjack Pro, American Roulette, French Roulette, and European Roulette. Other games include Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and Caribbean Stud Pro.

Wayne Casino also features four video poker variants (Deuces Wild Double Up, Jacks or Better Double Up, All American Double Up, and Joker Wild Double Up), as well as other specialties like Tribble, Keno, and The Lost Pyramid.

Live Games

The live dealer section at Wayne Casino is one of the most comprehensive on the web. Powered by Evolution Gaming, the live casino features more than 30 different live tables. Players can try their luck with several variants of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat, and there’s almost always a table open for everyone. A chat interface is in place to allow players to talk with each other and the dealer as well.

Mobile Gaming

Wayne Casino makes it easy to play on the go. The site’s HTML5 format ensures that players on almost any modern mobile device can get started within moments. No app download is necessary, and more than 200 of the casino’s games have mobile touch versions that are compatible with most smartphones and tablets.

Support

Players who have questions or concerns can address them with Wayne Casino’s support team. During business hours, from 08:00 to 16:00 CET, this is as simple as opening up a live chat window using the tab on the edge of the casino screen. If support staff are offline, players can leave a message and expect an email reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Wayne Casino takes player safety seriously. The entire website is encrypted with SSL encryption verified by the experts at COMODO, a leading online security firm. This technology prevents anyone from gaining unauthorized access to player accounts or information by instantly converting all sensitive data into unreadable, undecodable text.

All of the games at Wayne Casino have been audited thoroughly by eCOGRA, a trusted independent testing agency with years of experience. This ensures that every game round is fair and genuinely random, hence the casino is a member of our exclusive group of Certirtified Casinos.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • A large portion of the games are compatible with mobile devices
  • Features more than 150 slots from NextGen Gaming and NetEnt
  • Very large live casino from Evolution Gaming
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCOGRA audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in France, Spain, and the US
  • Live chat support available only from 08:00 to 16:00 CET
  • No phone support
  • Limited range of video pokers

Screenshot

Wayne Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
cambodiakid 1 review
Latvia
Message
Support Iulia is ok. She was helping me and looked like she knows what to tell.
1. Deposit via Skrill wasn't accepted automatically. It took about 2 hours.
2. When money came to account, all slots were locked. You can any slot and get an error message.
3. Withdrawal method doesn't accept Skrill, because my deposit didn't come through automatically (!!)
wtf?
So I lost my deposit, didn't even make a spin.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi CAMBODIAKID,

We apologize for the inconveniences you had. Regarding the error message you received while playing, this is due to the fact that you have assigned the role "Withdraw only" to your account. By changing this, you will be able to play.
About your withdrawal, your Skrill account is not registered so the only option is to withdraw your funds via EnterCash or Trustly.
Skrill deposits are currently not approved instantly, this is because of a security update being made at Every Matrix, our provider. We strive to assist customers while this persists.

We thank your for the feedback and we are constantly working to improve our services for our customers.

Best regards,
WayneCasino Support Team.
xxSanelxxH 5 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
After the first deposit, we went for their first deposit bonus (100% + 50 free spins). We had to wait 24 hours for credit to arrive to the account, we didn't receive ANY of the bonus described above, plus their live chat was dead, no one answered our inquires. I really can't understand why it received 9.1 reviews???

The service was beyond POOR, can't understand how anyone can recommend casinos such as this, while there are soo many better ones available. Furthermore, it only allows bank transfer (*no other option possible).
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Sanel,

Thank you for your review. We are trying to answer all inquiries within 24 hours (including during weekends which was the case now) and the amount you deposited was credited to your account within this time frame. Also, the welcome bonus and the free spins were added to your account accordingly.
About this situation with the failed deposits, we are very sorry for it. The reason for this is that a new Security system is being implemented these days by Every Matrix, our provider. The EM security department is trying to fix this as soon as possible but until then, they are recommending the use of another method of payment, if possible and we have to fix any such situations manually.
Regarding the bank transfer option you have available, the system requires at least one successful deposit to be made, in order for the respective method to appear in the withdrawal/deposit options list.
Since the deposit you have made with via Skrill was not successful, no other method of payment is yet available.
We will update you when this Skrill situation will be fixed and until then, we would recommend the use of another method of payment, if possible.


We are sorry again for the issue.
Best regards,
WayneCasino Support Team.
Brett S. 7 reviews
Australia
Message
Great Casino with easy access to lots of popular video slots.
Brilliantly themed 'old west' just love it.

Did 3 deposits got 150 free spins on starburst and 20 more on another machine (the new football/soccer one)

Had really good time will be my usual from now on :)
More slots needed. They have great selection of net ent but would love to see some micro gaming there
ASHREN1976 2 reviews
Philippines
Message
I Just joined Wayne today. It seems an good Casino with good service :-)
As of now nothing to dislike. Everything seems good.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. APRIL 2016
Hi Ashren1976,

Thank you for the stars and your kind review :)

We're sorry that we can not offer all of our games to players in the Philippines,
but the reason for this, is that some game developers do not want their games visible for players in certain countries, and this is not something WayenCasino can change. The only thing we can do and will do, is to find more game developers that want to offer their games to all of our awesome players :)

Best Regards,
Sarah
WayneCasino.com
bennybrown 2 reviews
United States
Message
Simple, but very good page. Really like the Slots here. You receive from time to time Bonus offers.
The service-Team is very slow, it takes very Long to receive any info.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. APRIL 2016
Hi bennybrown,

Thank you for the good review. Wayne tries to have a special offer every week, so players can have a good time on the prairie ;)

We are working towards making the service-team even better and faster, but we do sometimes get an issue that needs further investigation and then it takes longer time than what we like it to take.

Best Regards,
Sarah
WayneCasino.com
I believe no one that lost 7000 euro to a casino would rate it 9 star. I took a break from this casino and when I was back I asked for a bonus and somehow got 800 euro in CASH as a bonus... I lost 450 again and withdrew 350. For the sake of that 800 euro cash bonus... LOTS OF RESPECT to this casino.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 18. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Shihada,

Thank you for your kind feedback and the stars. We are working hard every day to make sure our players get the best entertainment and service possible.

Wayne does like to reward his players, specially when they are as kind as you :)

BR, WayneCasino
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I registered at Wayne Casino last month. I found this casino when I was looking for new online casinos with NetEnt software. Beside this software they offer games from two more: Evolution Gaming and NextGen Gaming.

After I opened their website, I saw that have nice look, kind sort of wild west theme. I checked welcome bonus terms and after that I opened account. Before I made deposit I wanted to make sure what I read in the terms of welcome bonus so I opened live chat support and asked them few question. They were nice, professional. I received answers and later I made deposit of 20€. The bonus was credited automatically. I opened DOA, because I really wanted to play it at this wild west theme casino. I played a couple of hours, but at the end I didn't managed to clear the wager of bonus. Next day I used 50 free spins on popular slot machine Starburst but I didn't won much from them and I lost the bonus amount very fast.

I think this casino is safe. Here at AG I saw two player who received their winnings in good timing period, so I think I will claim the reload bonus here in the future. They have nice promotions, they offer reload bonus each week of 30% and monthly of 50%. The minimum deposit to claim this bonuses is 20€ so I think it's great.

I trust this casino, they have nice selections of games, the flash player worked good while I was playing and I didn't have any problems with this casino at all. All was perfect, ups not perfect. It was great. Perfect will be if I managed to cash out something. I hope I will do that when I come back to Wayne Casino. I will rate them with 8 stars.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. SEPTEMBER 2015
Thank you Zerooo for your nice review :)
We wish you the best of luck on your next visit, and hope you will be one of Wayne's many players that get some good winnings paid out every day.

Best regards,
Sarah
WayneCasino.com
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
When I saw Wayne Casino it surely reminded me of John Wayne and some of his old Western movie, actually when you open their site it's all about Wild West, why that name, well don't know whats the hidden story about this casino. Anyways I think they are decent newly added casino with Malta licence, the only thing I didn't like is that they are owned by Every Matrix, which lately from all their casinos group they are a bit disappointing.

So giving 100% match and 50 free spins on Starburst game, well have to admit I don't like casinos, why they are giving the free spins the next day after ? I don't think I can boost my balance that much from Starburst game, so yes I would like to see changes in every casino free spins give away.

The wagering of their welcome bonus of 100% its not the best one X 40 but giving 50 free spins at least they could give the free spins no wagering at all. As I can see, many newly added casinos started with that kind of promos, meaning the free spins are really free. So opened my account deposited 30 euros and was ready to play with 60 euros bonus given. I needed to play 2400 euros, which is not small amount, but with Lady Luck here everything is possible.

With 60 euros balance I choose to play Flowers slot with 0.60 bet, so decent bet and great game, if it's in the mood can really wager the bonus in no time. The first 50 spins were so empty, I triggered the free spins clouds, but I only got 15 and 22 euros from both free spins rounds and from this game is nothing, because I know what this game can give.

Well I continue to play Flowers hoping that the next free spins will be more generous. I played or another 100 rounds, some of them I played with 0.60 some with 1.50 euros bet and finished with zero on my balance. Well had good time, didn't wagered the bonus but will deposit here again, just because one of our members has played here and been payout, so I guess I could really trust them.

Good Luck!
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi Katemak,

Thank you for the nice review and good suggestions :)
We are actually planning some new free spins offers very soon, so we can have more offers for our awesome players to choose from.

Wayne would like to wish you the best of luck next time you visit us :)

Best regards,
Sarah
WayneCasino.com
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Wayne casino is one of the latest casinos added on AskGamblers, and that was the first time I heard their name, so I can say I didn't know anything about them except that they have Netent, Next Gen gaming and Evolution gaming software's. As a fan of Netent software, I really wanted to check them out.

First impression was really interesting, the casino design very much reminded me of Dead or Alive slot, the whole western theme seemed interesting. The registration was fast, and after email verification, I made a 40€ deposit using Skrill account. They have a welcome promotion but I wasn't in the mood for that so I decided to play bonus free. Money was there shortly and I decided to spend some time with Twin Spin, which lately has given me lots of winnings.

I placed 0.50€ bets and started to play 250 spins autoplay. I had a few " Big wins" and at first I managed to get 40€ above my initial balance, but then a cold dry run appeared and when the autoplay ended my balance had gone down to 23€. Then I decided to switch it up to Wild Waters. I played about 500 spins with minimum bets until my balance got down to 0. So far I haven't been very familiar with this slot, but I got a few good wins and I will try this game more. I had 4 free spins rounds, but none of them gave me even 50x bet size. Winnings became lower and more rare and eventually I lost.

I really liked the casino appearance and the fact that I didn't face any kind of technical problems. I didn't test their live chat because first of all, I was playing late at night and their support works limited hours, and secondly, I had no need to. I would like to see more promotions but other than that I was pleased and I can't see why I wouldn't make another deposit there.
WAYNE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi blondie,

Thank you for the honest and good review :)
We often get new games to try out, like Piggy Riches that have paid out some big winnings lately. As for new offers, we are planning some new free spins offers, which will come very soon.

Wayne hopes to see you again and would like to wish you the best of luck next time you visit :)

Best regards,
Sarah
WayneCasino.com

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wayne Casino bonuses