Restricted: VideoSlots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

VideoSlots Casino

GOOD 7.58
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

VideoSlots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
letswinnana 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Love everything about this casino. Customer service is excellent!!. Identification process simple an fast. Withdrawals fast although completed not yet to hit my bank account but i have no doubtd it will.

I did very well on winning, gave it all back of course but i had a very enjoyable evening. The best casino by far.
Thers battle of the slots, trophies, rewards, free spins

Excellent, lets hope it stays that way
I find it strange that you have to find something bad to write about this casino site or oterwise your not able to post
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Letswinnana.

I am glad you enjoyed playing with us, I hope your winnings arrive soon.

We try to keep our ear to the ground and be receptive to how you feel about our Casino, so please send me a message if there is any feedback you want to give us, as we cannot become the best Casino without your help!

Should you ever have any questions you can always contact me here, or our 24/7 live support.

Best regards,
Daniel.
alexandru2012 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I have played at over 20 casinos over the past 10 years and I have to admit this one is the best. Why:

- Good amount of games. Over 1000 games I believe
- Great customer service
- Fast withdrawal processing. Withdrawal time is OK, but not 2 hours like it's mentioned on here. It took about 24 around hours for the money to reach my account. I used the Wirecard method.
- The website and games load properly and function without errors.
- Verification process is quick and easy.

Please don't change how you do business at the moment Videoslots. You truly are the best casino online!
- The withdrawal time is not 2h like mentioned here.
- I wish I could have used PayPal to deposit.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Alexandru2012.

Great to hear you like our Casino and that your withdrawal worked well.

Regarding the withdrawal times it all depends on the method you use. When performing a Credit Card withdrawal our Finance department will review the withdrawal within 12 hours and approve it. After it has been approved the handling time is up to 48 hours by the banks, a process we, unfortunately, cannot speed up.

Should you be interested in faster withdrawals I can recommend Neteller, Skrill or Ecopayz as they are transferred instantly upon approval, a process that can take up to 12 hours for larger withdrawals.

We are always looking at different improvements we can do, and I will forward your feedback regarding Paypal.

If you have questions about the different withdrawal options available, or anything else for that matter, feel free to send me a message or contact our 24/7 live support and we will gladly help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Ramiz51 3 reviews
Finland
Message
This casino is very good. There are plenty of games and I have won very often. Chat is very friendly and when you want to withdraw your winning so I happens in a very short time sometimes money is in your account within few minutes - very soon! This casino is one of the best casinos! GREAT!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Ramiz51.

Great to hear you like our Casino and congratulations to your winnings!

We are always looking for ways to improve ourselves, if you have any suggestions or feedback you are more than welcome to send me a message and I will make sure it ends up at the correct people.

Best regards,
Daniel.
hescalona 1 review
Chile
Message
Everything, I'm client from this casino more than 3 years, I normally don't write reviews for nobody, but I'm so happy tonight I got a win of EUR 19.440 with a EUR 8 bet, biggest win ever for me,the quantity of game is massive.

The payment is so fast 1-2 hrs, I normally don't use bonus but the casino race and cashback are great, no wagering requirement.

Great experience for heavy and light players, this is my favorite casino ever.

Thanks
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Hescalona.

Congratulations to your winnings, I hope your good fortune will continue!

We are working on becoming the best Casino in the world, and we would not be on our way without your feedback and opinions. If you feel there is something we can improve or change, please do not hesitate to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
jr76m 6 reviews
Australia
Message
This would have to be up there with the best casino's available, Everything works, good customer service, recommend to anyone. The cash back and other rewards all wager free, I have not played here for a while but wasted thousands and thousands trying new places wish I stayed with these guys or slotsmillion.
Can't think of anything bad at all except I don't know what all the trophies are for.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 3. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello JR76M.

It is great to hear that you like our Casino, as we are working hard to improve ourselves. Regarding the Trophies, you can always check your progress under "My achievements", should you have any specific questions you can always send me a message or contact our 24/7 live support.

Best regards,
Daniel
Kiwiguy 29 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Great Place!
Quick and responsive servers. Nice layout with full profile viewing. One of the best line ups of games anywhere and constantly updating with new games every other week.

Deposits and withdrawals are almost instant. Account validated within the hour. RTP published onsite for every game updated regularly. Weekly cashback and casino races.

Battle of the Slots competitions running as well if you like to compete against other players for cash/spins.

Totally enjoyed playing here. Everything you want in a casino.

A+++
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. AUGUST 2016
Hi Kiwiguy,

Hope everything is well with you.
We are glad to hear that you like Videoslots.com and we really appreciate your kind words. :)

Br,

Daniel
Kaz2305 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Would have to be one of my favorite casinos to play at, if not the favorite! Its just a great casino. Great games, fast payouts, good rewards, great customer service and awesome

VIP manager - Kenny Cederqvist!! Its a shame Poli has pulled out of casino for Australians though. They just need another internet banking deposit option, ie. Citadel Instant banking :)
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. AUGUST 2016
Hello Kaz2305.

Great to hear that, hopefully, we will become even better soon! Should you have any suggestions please do not hesitate to get in touch with me.

We are exploring what options we can pursuit after POLI, and I will forward this suggestion to our Finance department.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Naokia980 4 reviews
Azerbaijan
Message
Lots and lots of games. Just a great casino.

10/10 fast payout. I would recommend to anyone!
Few live games, higher limits on live blackjack. Small technical issues.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. AUGUST 2016
Hello Naokia980.

Good to hear you got a fast withdrawal!

Regarding the technical issues, you can always contact our 24/7 live support via chat or e-mail and they will help you. We are offering Netent’s Live Casino and we have Blackjack from €1 minimum bet to €10,000 usually, there might have been an disruption to their service.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Rhys C. 1 review
Australia
Message
Easily my favorite online casino. The amount of games for both desktop and mobile is unbeatable. Super quick withdrawal is also awesome. The 25% cashback and the casino race certainly make it more exciting.
They don't have many depositing bonuses or free spins available.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. AUGUST 2016
Hello Rhys C!

Good to hear you like our Casino, we are aiming to become the best in the world and we cannot do it without all the amazing feedback we receive. About the bonuses, since all rewards you receive are wager free you might not receive them as often, but when you hit big the money is already yours. A tip is to make sure you are signed up for our newsletter, as it can contain vouchers and other promotions.

Best regards,
Daniel.
turtlestart 5 reviews
Norway
Message
Great cashback from the weekly cashback and from the casino races.

Huge variety in slot selection.

Nice Layout, very nice and polite customer service.
Not anything to complain about so far and have been a member for months.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 12. AUGUST 2016
Hello Turtlestart.

Great to hear you like our site, we are working hard to improve ourselves all the time. If you ever have any suggestions or feedback, never hesitate to get in contact with me.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Long story short. This is the best casino out there... Why?
-> Max bet protection
-> INSANE Game selection from all providers you can think of. And they mostly offer the FULL RANGE of games.
-> Best VIP Manager on earth (Kenny)
-> Super fast payouts
-> Great cashback/casino races (wager free!!)
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. AUGUST 2016
Hello Andre H.

Great to hear you like it at our Casino, we constantly strive to become better and better, should you ever feel we are slipping behind, do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Astaroth 42 reviews
New Zealand
Message
#2 Review 2:

Videoslots is Still My Number 1. Zero Problems Whatsoever, 30 seconds boom paid, next level customer service, lots and lots of games, and a positive energy about it.

13/10
Nothing except well I guess they could fine tune the rtp a bit so I could strike Mega Moolah that would be nice :) j/k
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. AUGUST 2016
Hello Astaroth.

Great to hear, our ambition is to become the best casino in the world, so do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any feedback to how we can improve.

Best regards,
Daniel.
kareem666 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Love this site... Withdraw approved with in 1h WOW
Great games
Battle slot fun ;)
and cash back..... just a great casino
10/10
BUT PLEASE ADD NOVOMATIC SLOTS
thanks
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. AUGUST 2016
Hello Kareem666.

At the moment we are exploring the possibility of adding Novomatic to our site and, hopefully, we will. To see our new releases you can follow our release thread on the askgamblers forums

http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/4759-new-releases-at-videoslotscom/page-10

Best regards,
Daniel.
bigjohn 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Very happy with the big range of games and providers. Live chat very helpful, exceptionally fast payout. Overall a big 10 deserved.

john aka Kingginga
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. AUGUST 2016
Hi BigJohn,

Thank you for the kind words about our casino and we are thrilled that you like what we are doing. We are always working on getting better and having more games to offer!


I hope you will have a great day.

Br,

Daniel
josesl83 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Last time I rated this casino I gave it a 9, now its for sure a 10! Fantastic support and the most fair casino.

You cant always win big but when you do, no bs, fast payout no stupid questions and quick verification for new customers. This casino should definitely be in the top 10 casinos worldwide. When I read some angry reviews I can agree for sure, it is not funny to loose but it is part of the gambling, you loose some and win some. Take a breather relax and try another day, and to be honest you will not find any other casino that gives second chances as this one. Block the rest, this is the place to stay.

Keep on doing this the greatest casino site VS.
I wish they could offer some nice gifts more often for the oldest customers or medium rollers. Its hard to get those rewards when you have been playing for a while, just some appreciation for the loyal ones.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 30. JULY 2016
Hello Josesl83.

We have just increased the prize pool of every Casino Race with and additional €5000, making it €40.000 every week. If you have managed to clear all the achivements in your favourite games, you can go to "My achivements" and reset the trophies, letting you collect them, and the rewards, again.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Slugsy N Audra J. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Question should be "What don't you like about this casino?" Honestly, probably the best online casino in the world. Huge choice of slots, from an array of some of the best providers around. Quick loading, decent graphics, slot battles, option to favourite as many games as you like (unlike some sites). Verification of documents done in no time. Withdrawals processed & showing in bank account in less than 48 hrs.

Amazes me that some people will vote down a casino just because they didn't win. That's gambling for you folks. Some you win, some you lose.

One of the best welcome bonus wagering requirements there is & almost all slots count towards wagering. Will even offer you a reload bonus if your lucky with exactly the same wagering.

Quite simply blows many online casino's out of the water.
Possibly the only gripe is the lack of Bridezilla, Galaticons, Dark Knight Rises & a few other Microgaming slots.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. JULY 2016
Hello Slugsy.

We are glad to hear you like it at our Casino!

Bridezilla and Galacticions have been removed on Microgaming’s request, unfortunately. The reason being change in UK regulations, which means that they will not be available until Microgaming has updated them.
The Dark Knight Rises has also been removed as Microgaming did not renew the licensces for it.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Everything, regarding this casino is positive.

Nice page layout and design with every information that player needs. Plenty of bonuses and other cash, free spins rewards. Slots selection is huge. No lags. Everything work fine and smooth.

But the best in this casino is withdrawal time, which never took more than 1 hour. Money next day on credit card. Also verification process is fast and simple. After experience with many other casinos, Video Slots is my first choice now.

Please keep this high standard as long as possible. This casino should be placed in top ten ranking at Askgamblers!
There is nothing to dislike.

10 stars given. Would like to give some more!
Videoslots is 9.8 rated at casinomeister 2nd worldwide behind rivals number 1 Rizk casino. They host a extremely wide range of games and softwares

Payouts are within 1 hour e-wallets, wide range of deposit/withdrawal methods

Live RTP game payouts (great feature)

Customer support really sharp and knowledgeable

Videoslots employees can also be found on twitch streams and can handle queries outside the site which is good.

Monthly casino races, easily achievable for low depositers, generally $5 cashback easy there.
Lacks grabbing promotions
The 25% casino cashback is really poorly marketed and gives off perception that its 25% of total bets which is not the case, its a % of the player traffic and I really dont understand how 25% is worked out, regardless to say this was poorly implemented from the site itself as poker players like myself first impression would be like a 25% rakeback if we can word that right. Not very happy the way Videoslots promoted this and would appreciate if twitch streamers actually would lighten up and provide people with the correct information because even the streamers do a terrible job of providing this information out to the public. For this bad marketing reason its a total score 4/10 . If they change this policy and make it understandable for a baby instead of advertising 25% casino cashback then I will score higher. but I have lost a lot of respect for sites that are good but don't market properly.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. JUNE 2016
Hi CasinoGmeister,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

I would like to clarify you can read more about our cashback here: https://www.videoslots.com/casino-cashback/

How is the cashback calculated?

We at Videoslots.com give back 25% of our daily profits to our players. This is awarded by percentage, the more you have bet during the day, the bigger piece of the pie you get.

I hope that answers some questions and you are more than welcome to contact me here or our support if you have any questions.

Br,

Daniel
nickuk911 17 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It is the number 1 casino no question, exceptional choice of slots with new slots added all the time, you can view every slots RTP (Actual and Theoretical) aswell as the payouts of each slot by Month.

Its a very well set out website with easily the most generous cashback system of any site I have played at.

The battle tournaments are a brilliant addition to keep players entertained and the most important thing is the Casino is Fair, those leaving bad reviews well yeah we all have a bad day or week Gambling that is part and parcel of playing.
The only slight snag as some people have mentioned is the Battle wagering requirements to play the free-roll tournaments IMO are too high unless you are a high roller which then you probably wont bother with the free-rolls anyway.
9/10 overall... 10/10 if Videoslots lower the Wagering Requirements for the freeroll battles.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. JUNE 2016
Hello nickuk911.

Thank you for your review.

We want our site to be the best place for everyone interested in slots, with no tricky conditions or sneaky requirements. The rewards we offer are the same as the money you deposit, yours to do with as you please. As you pointed out; we cannot change the outcome of the games, we simply try our best to create the Casino we would want to play in ourselves.

I also want to thank you for your feedback; I will take this to heart and make sure to share it where appropriate.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VideoSlots Casino bonuses