VideoSlots Casino

Withdrawal info
0-1 hours
E–wallets
0-1 hours
Credit/Debit cards
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-1 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
Cashback Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • W.R
    No
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ €10 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    20xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

$10
on First Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $10
  • W.R
    2x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKG1000

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • Max. Cashout
    €10
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

11
Free Spins on Starburst
Expired
  • Bonus
    11
  • Max. Cashout
    €10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with VideoSlots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

10 of 11
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
950 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

1050
disputed amount

I lost last week €1000. So I set a limit loss of €200. Today I played again and luckily went up to €1250. But then the losing sets in. I thought ...

Read more

Resolved

I Noticed some responsible gaming limitations in my account at videoslots.com which has been violated by the casino. These limitations were a max of 6 ...

Read more

Resolved

610
disputed amount

my login in videoslots.com macur666/January 9, I made a deposit with Mastercard in the amount of 270 euros.but I can not withdraw my winning(620 euro ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.videoslots.com
Software
Playtech, WagerLogic, Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, GamesOS/CTXM, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Blue Gem Gaming, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Multislot, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, SG Gaming, Casino Technology, Lightning Box, Push Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, POLi, Euteller, UseMyFunds, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, SMS Bill, American Express, Paylevo, Sofortuberwaisung, UseMyServices
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Trustly, instaDebit
Withdrawal Limits
30 000 USD per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars
Languages
English, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Cyprus, Côte d’Ivoire, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Fiji, Germany, Guam, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rwanda, Réunion, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Audited by eCOGRA
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2011
Licences
Curacao eGaming, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Panda Media Ltd. Casinos
Affiliate Program
VideoSlots Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews
Best casino so far in my opinion and experience, it offers you more than just games, it also gives you plenty of rewards and cashback.

The support is fantastic, no question is impossible to answer and errors are easily fixed in no time. I have no bad experience so far and I recommend you this site if you are new or experienced to online casino.
Nothing to dislike. Just enjoy! But, make sure you play responsible, its very easy to forget about your balance while you are having fun. Happened to me but seriously this casino is dangerously fun.
Replied on Thursday, 21. April 2016
Hello josesl83

Thank you for that glowing review.

A helpful tool is the “Responsible gaming” limits, there you can set limits controlling how much you can bet, wager, deposit etc. Should you have any questions about the specifics of the limits you can contact our support and they will be happy to explain.

Kindest regards
Daniel
7 reviews
As a mobile player videslots has the largest selection of slots I have come across.

Quick verification of documents and quick payout. Can't fault the service I received.

Spoke with customer service about a general query and they seemed pleasant and helpful, offering advice.
Nothing to dislike really, as I said can't fault the service received.

I never accept bonuses as winning and meeting wagering requirements can be a bit hit and miss. I prefer to play with my own money as cashout if I win. I was unaware of accepting a bonus, can't remember there being an option to opt out, well what I saw anyway. Only when I started playing did I realize I was playing with a bonus. Rather than give you a sum straight away it is unlocked as you play and credited to your balance. Once totally completed (shows a progression bar) any winnings you have won during your bonus period will be yours to keep. This happened to me straight away winning over £1000 but with nearly £200 left of my bonus to complete. Luckily I continued playing and got it to £2000 completing wagering requirements, bonus and cashing out. I would say I was very fortunate in doing this.
Replied on Wednesday, 20. April 2016
Hello Fishballs79

Nice to hear you were able to complete the wagering and cash-out.

We are adding more mobile games shortly; you can check our “News” section on the site to read more about the recent add-ons.

The welcome bonus is automatically added to your account but it needs to be manually activated by the player. There is no opt-out from bonuses, but they are merely added to the account and remains inactivated until you decide you want to use them or they expire.

Kind regards
Daniel
2 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 18. April 2016
Confused support agents and long handling time when it comes to payment related issues.
Replied on Tuesday, 19. April 2016
Hi Dudski,

I am sorry that you feel this way. We are working on improving the handling speed on payment related issues.

Kind regards,

Daniel

4 reviews, Netherlands
Reviewed on Sunday 27. March 2016
Lots of games and I have to fill in more words...
You wil never win here. Something is not ok here. Lost €200 and played 1 game at 20, 40 and 80 cent. Had only one bonus round with 18 euro. Never had this on the same game at any other casino. They also give you a cashback of 25% every Friday , cause they know you are never gonna win a thing!!

Customer service gives you no bonus or free spins cause they have the cash back policy! Never go there is my advice. I asked for the history of the game to see how bad the percentage of pay out is, they say they will send it. Curious about that!
Replied on Monday, 28. March 2016
Hi wiekos,

I am sorry that you feel this way. I can assure you that we do out utmost to make Videoslots the best possible player experience. We cannot control the outcome of the games, that is just based on luck. Sometimes you win and sometimes you don't. That's just how casino games work.

Best regards,

Philip
4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. March 2016
The variety of slots is very good.

Having played many at many online Casinos i'm sure you are aware of awful tactics to slow down withdrawals and lengthy checking of ID documents etc.With VideoSlots I had my documents ready and submitted them in the 'my profile' section (Photo ID, Bank card copy, bank statement and utility bill).It took them around an hour to process the documents and there was a screen showing the status of the documents the whole time. I believe this is very quick to the days I have had in the past.

I then made a withdrawal and saw it was pending and thought here we go a couple of days for pending status. I was wrong, it was processed within half an hour. I have not received funds to my bank yet and I don't see there being any problems but I must say that the site is a breath of fresh air. Nothing hidden, fast responses and fair withdrawals. What more do you need.

I did not opt in for bonuses so I cant comment on that.

Very impressed, highly recommend.

Stay away from the likes of Kaboo etc.
I have nothing negative to add as of yet and hope it stays that way.
Replied on Tuesday, 29. March 2016
Hi duke0485,

Thank you for the nice feedback.

Best Regards,

Daniel
15 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 18. March 2016
More rip off bonuses, I put 15 pounds on and expected abonus which I got but its in a separate account. It works like this the 100% up to $200 bonus works like this: The bonus is first credited into a separate "Bonus Balance". The bonus has to be wagered 20x within 7 days after activation, and the bonus is wagered with the deposited money from your "Main Account Balance". The bonus will be paid out from the "Bonus Balance" to the "Main Account Balance" in 10% increments. So every 10% you wager of the total wagering requirement, you will be paid 10% of the bonus. So it is like a poker bonus, a "play through" bonus.

Rip off
Replied on Saturday, 19. March 2016
Hi Andy,

I am sorry you feel this way about our bonus but that is how it works. But you don't only get bonuses on Videoslots, we have loads of other promotions going on like our casino races where we give out €35,000 every week. You also get 25% cashback and not to mention our Battle of Slots. So even if you aren't a big fan of the welcome bonus I am sure you can find other promotions that you will enjoy.

Philip
12 reviews, South Africa
Reviewed on Monday 14. March 2016
Badass casino. I don't even know where to start... They offer games from different providers namely Netent, WMS, YGGDRASIL, Betsoft and many more.

I have been playing at this casino for a few months made a few deposits but never won and always lost my money. Today I receive $5 from the casino race that I won, which was wager free. I played the new game called Pirates Treasures. I got my balance up to $40 in 10 minutes. I requested a withdrawal and 10 minutes later the money was in my Neteller account.

The best and quickest payout I have ever experienced, no long pending times etc. I think this is where I will stay. Forever!!!
I don't think there is anything I don't like. Just wish they could offer a bit more bonuses.
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 13. March 2016
I'm yet to join a casino with the same number of video slots... awesome collection! I like their rewards program. Cash backs don't have a wagering requirements. Withdrawals processed super fast. User-friendly website. I believe they have a Live Chat, but I don't remember when was the last time I had to use it (which I think is a good thing).
Nothing bad to say, just a wish... I guess I'm getting too demanding here :) - would be good to have a better "transaction history" view, I wish u could generate a statement (something like 32Red casino has).
7 reviews
I joined VideoSlots yesterday. Great choice of games, incredibly efficient verification process. No 'hidden T's and C's'. Efficient, impressive sped of withdrawal. Simply wonderful and the best find after trying a host of dodgy sites.
Nothing, everything is wonderful. Maybe in the future they will add live dealer casino hold em and three card poker.
2 reviews
Great casino :) The battle of slots are very fun:) I'm closing my accounts at other casinos, and stay with Videoslots!
I have nothing to dislike at this moment. And all the customer service I have chatted with are very Nice :)
30 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. March 2016
Fun casino, ALOT of games and they are very fast and ejoyable.
Not many good bonuses or promotions other than their leaderboard. I tried to deposit $100, it got charged from my card, but did not get it to my player accout. Livechat told me that their was nothing they could do and I should talk to my bank. A week later I found the money in my player account without a word from support. Not very player friendly.
6 reviews, Slovenia
This casino is awesome, the best casino over all, ok there are some casinos out there that are good, but I don't understand how can people not give this casino 10 stars!!

Ok everyone have it's own opinions.
I can't say nothing bad ok the, verification need some time but once you verified you cent await better services nowhere, I know what I say I gamble for years and had never get services like here.

I withdraw in 15 minutes I get an email it is approved it is just great, and the cash backs and the monthly races the free batles for free spins etc just awesome and no wagering videoslots.com Please Please stay as you are!!!!
2 reviews, United Kingdom
This casino is the best and most professional I have ever played in over 10 years of gambling on online slot machines - I only play slot machines!

Layout is great - you get a background scenery picture of the game you are playing. The selection of games is excellent - almost every game to wet your appetite.

I love the monthly casino race - you would have to be sat playing for 12 hours a day to win the race but even a recreational gambler like myself can still get a good prize in the race - normally anything over 500 spins and your in with a withdrawal cash prize or £5+, but I often walk away with £15-45 prize money.

Cashback is also a nice feature - I'm not sure what the % is, but there is normally a few quid to withdraw/Play every Friday if I have been playing that week.

The bonuses are also excellent - apart from the welcome bonus where there is play through requirements often there a a small bonus of (say) 25 free spins with no play through requirement, or 1000 spins in the current casino race or 10x cash back on your next 50 spins, the list goes on.

They also have a nice feature of awarding trophies in every different game when you have an achievement - for instance win 30x staked amount in one spin etc... certain trophies and milestones attract a bonus (see above)

I always get through to a member of support within a couple of minutes, whenever there is a problem they always have an intelligent and reasonable response

The games seem to be fair and random - I never feel that I am just being fleeced, but even when there is a losing streak you can always rely on a few quid coming back to you on a Friday and a Monday for all your "hard work".

I am a small time gambler I only play £0.20-£0.60 a spin and try and limit my losses to £300 a month, but at Videoslots I have had many wins of £100 - £200 over the last year - at other casinos I have had bigger wins but that usually ends up being a one off before the downward trajectory - at this casino I am sure the playing field is a bit greener.
Since I joined this site last March 2015 I have rarely tried other casinos, but always regret the contempt that I seem to be met with and always go back to my reliable friend.

Keep up the good work Videoslots.
Nothing bad to say about this site at all.

I once got an issue where a third part they use charged me in Euros instead of Sterling and that incurred a current conversion charge. I contacted them at Videoslots and they reimbursed me with a load of freespins on my favourite game, an apology and an assurance it would not happen again - I'm happy with that

Videoslots casino has no Cleopatra or Pharaohs fortune game.
12 reviews, Canada
So far my favorite online casino with over 1500 slots. Instead of bonuses with wagering requirements, this site have a generous cashback program paid every Friday and a weekly spins race. Also, you'll get random rewards like tournament tickets, free spins and cashback boosters.

Most important thing: I made a withdrawal and it worked fine with my Eco account.
Identification process was complicated compared to other casinos. Also, be careful because welcome bonus need to be activated manually. If you don't do that, your wagering will not count.
5 reviews, United Kingdom
In the past I have had a fantastic experience of Video Slots. Great selection of games, extremely fast payouts and excellent customer services.
Just recently everything seems to have taken a nosedive. My deposit was processed with another provider meaning I was charged a non returnable fee and my withdrawal has disappeared completely and I am having trouble getting any sensible answers from customer service. I really hope this is a temporary glitch and I want things to go back to the way things were before.
Replied on Wednesday, 10. February 2016
Hi jazzi1,

I can assure you that we are working as hard as possible to make Videoslots the best. If you have any issues with your deposit and withdrawal please send me a PM here on Askgamblers with your username and I will look into it.

Best regards,

Philip
1 review, New Zealand
By far my personal #1 Online Casino. Professional, friendly, helpful Customer Service Staff. All the great slot games available. Good security procedures in place. Fast withdrawals. Love the rewards and races, generous rewards scheme. Love this Casino, don't change a thing!
I have found nothing to dislike from my experiences.
908 reviews
VideoSlots casino is a place I've known for a while now. For some time I thought that they didn't accept players from my country, but I was wrong, which was not so long ago confirmed by their live chat. I tried to register via instant play, but I was using a proxy because my government had blocked access to this site. And because of that, after I registered, my account got blocked. I spoke to live chat and it was because of the proxy. So because of all this I didn't visit them for a while.

About two weeks ago I decided to try them on my mobile and I really liked the fact that I didn't need to download any app and yet the casino was running smoothly. I decided to make a deposit of 10€, I did it through Skrill and in a moment the funds were in my account. I also received the 10€ free cash with only 2x wager. I had an option to get 100% promo, but since I knew it would be released in increments, I didn't want that, especially since I had made a small deposit, I didn't want any more pressure. I contacted support to ask if I could use the free cash and not take welcome bonus, and when support assured me I could, I happily went to their game selection.

The reason why VideoSlots casino has been on my mind so long is because of their huge variety of games. They have many software's, including Netent, Microgaming, Yggdrasil and many others, that usually wouldn't go together, but I really like that about them. I saw Nirvana slot and I started to play it with minimum bets. Very soon I triggered free spins that paid almost 100x bet, and since I had to meet wager of only 20€, I played Nirvana until it was done. With a balance of 30€ I decided to try my luck with Twin Spin. I played with 0.25€ per spin and Twin Spin was giving me only dead spins so I lost all balance without hitting bigger win than 20x bet.

After that I spoke to live support again and they have this interesting campaign called week race where they reward the most active players. I think it's really great to have something like that. Overall I am very pleased with their casino, I would only like to see more match bonuses, but they have amazing game selection, even on mobile play and friendly yet professional support, I will definitely play there more.

Casino News

View all
May 01, 2016
by Sharon Davies

If you’re still lagging behind and still haven’t had chance to try out NetEnt’s brand new Jimi Hendrix Slot yet, VideoSlots Casino are giving ...

Read more

March 31, 2016
by Dubravka Davidovic

This spring VideoSlots Casino teamed up with Scientific Games to give you just the perfect chance to win a luxurious trip to the sunny islands of ...

Read more

March 10, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

This year is off to a great start for VideoSlots Casino, and everyone over there strongly believes that this is just the start of one successful ...

Read more