Restricted: VideoSlots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

VideoSlots Casino

7.26
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Screenshot

VideoSlots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Phaminez . 1 review
Australia
Message
I have tried quite a few online casino's but no other site compares to videoslots in almost every aspect, they have the largest selection of games, 24/7 live chat support. 100% legit when it comes to payouts and verification, have been playing on videoslots for about 1 year and I have never had any issues with withdrawals or deposits, both are done almost instantly. All free spins you receive are wager free and cashable, non of that 50x or 100x wagering nonsense majority of other sites do.

They never bother me with spam or bonus offers, only time they contact me is to give me some free spins code or advising me about payments/cashbacks. Which I appreciate because that's the only thing that matters to me.

Honorable mention to my vip host Kenny C. The best vip host I have ever come across, keep up the good work buddy.
Honestly got nothing bad to say, I've tried out plenty of other casino's and none of them can compare with the experience I receive on videoslots.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Phaminez.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Since we like to gamble ourselves, we feel that there are a few things we do right. But our ambition is to become the best online Casino in the world, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you feel there is something we can change or do better.

Best regards,
Daniel.
1234567 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
My favorite one. Very very fast payment. I really love Videoslots casino. I do not have make a big win yet. But i hope that i do that soon!

Cashback, Casino Race all wagering free. Excellent casino.

I will get playing on videoslots
I`m missing that you never received a 100% or 200% deposit bonus! Maybe because it is almost Christmas time they will.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Hello 1234567.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

I can recommend you to sign up for our Newsletter, if you have not already signed up, as it can contain such bonuses but there is also the chance to receive such bonuses from our Trophy and Reward system.

Best regards,
Daniel.
tychob 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Most user friendly casino I played on. Great welcome bonus terms. My biggest wins are on this casino.
Great RTP information on every slot. Always cashback. Very fast payouts.

If you are looking for very user friendly casino I recommend videoslots! 10/10
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Tychob.

Congratulations on your winnings!

We are always striving to better our Casino, so if you have any suggestions on what we can improve, I would be glad if you sent us a message.

Best regards,
Daniel
StarLucky 3 reviews
Hungary
Message
I have never seen a better casino. Insanely fast withdrawals and verification, a vast range of games, cashback offer, friendly, and helpful support and other rewards. I really recommend this casino to everyone.
They should improve the look of the website a bit, honestly it doesn't spoil the casino experience at all.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Starlucky.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are looking at how to better the looks and functionality of the site currently, and we are planning to have a facelift in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel.
- The really very big game selection

- The weekly casino race. And the weekly cashback payout. (This I get as an active player a real money bonus paid almost every Monday and Friday)

-Fast processing of payout (To neteller lasts usually only a few minutes)

- A reliable, friendly, helpful and competent customer service
The German player can not deposit with Paysafecard.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Oldschoolmeisje.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Regarding the Paysafe card and, unfortunately, we cannot add that method currently, but perhaps we can see a change in the future.

We are always looking for ways to improve and better ourselves, so please send me a message if you ever find anything you want or want to change.

Best regards,
Daniel.
pokerdaddy 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Fast cashouts, great service, plenty of games what more could you want!?

This casino is my favorite, Great place to come a de stress from the world enjoying my favorite hobby.
More casinos should be like this.
My withdrawals sometimes come too fast and I deposit them in other less reputable casinos and have so many issues with them I blame Videoslots for being too efficient at cashouts.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Pokerdaddy.

I have ordered our Finance department to double the coffee breaks now so, hopefully, your withdrawals will not be too quick!

Should you ever feel that there is something we are lacking or just something you would like to see, please send me a message as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Boss80 5 reviews
Croatia
Message
Video Slots is definitely one of the best online gambling brands. Huge selection of games (from almost all software providers I can think of), fast-payments (in average 10 minutes to my eWallet) and great loyalty programs - Cashback & Casino Race. 10 Stars from me!
There are no standard promotions like weekly or monthly deposit bonuses. But this is no minus for me as its all compensated through Cashbacks/Races.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Boss80.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

I can recommend you to sign up for our newsletter as it can actually contain deposit bonuses, free spins, and freeroll tickets depending on what promotion currently is running. Deposit bonuses and such can also be earned in our Trophy and Reward system.

Should you have any further questions regarding our Rewards, please do not hesitate to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Battle of slots - killing time
Newsletter with voucher codes (no deposit bonuses)
Weekly cashaback in fridays
Still cannot win 1 time in "battle of slots"
random system rewards
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Zenekk87.

I hope you claim the first prize in the next Battle you play!

We also have a Casino Race where the top 3882 gets their share from €40.000 every week. Winnings from the Casino Race is paid on Monday the week after the race, and every cent is completely wager free.

If you have any suggestions for improvement regarding our reward system, I would be happy if you could send me a private message as we are always looking for ways to improve ourselves.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Astaroth 46 reviews
New Zealand
Message
What do I like about Videoslots: (Update 8.11.16)

Well in short Everything but I'll Elaborate :

A Huge Selection of Games, Lightning Fast Withdrawals, A Unique Reward System, Professional Customer Service, The Games run Stable and no Lag.

The Rtp is fine don't know why people keep moaning win some you loose some the hit frequency is good
some places a thousand pushes won't even bring guns on DOA. Umm Kenny's the Man best g'dam Vip Manager I've ever heard of Comps well and goes beyond the call of duty to help out as does the rest of the team.

I mean I've been on Safari in the Online Casino Jungle for 6 years now and I haven't seen many that come even close to Videoslots and I've seen em come and go these guys are developing and they have hit things right on the nail I have no hestitation returning here over and over again and recommending it to my social/professional Network.

Videoslots are setting the benchmark for what an Online Casino Should Be nuff said.

10/10 A Shining Star in the Darkness
What do I dislike :

Absolutely nothing at all in regards to Videoslots not a thing .
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Astaroth.

It makes me very glad to hear you like our Casino!

We want to be the best online Casino in the world, and we would never be able to improve if we did not receive a constant stream of feedback and opinions. Should you have any feedback or suggestions, please feel free to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
eva6714 1 review
Australia
Message
This casino has a wide selection of games. They offer cash back bonuses. Easy to use layout. Multi software.
Not a lot that I dislike about this casino. All I can say really is from my limited use of live chat, the assistants could use a little lighten up.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Eva6714.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Our Support always strive to be professional and courteous and we are glad for all feedback we receive. If you send me a private message I can take a further look and, hopefully, we can improve ourselves in this area.

Best regards,
Daniel.
volendam101 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
My favorite one. Very very fast payments, more then 1700 slots to play, site is easy to navigate.

Cashback, Casino Race all wagering free. Excellent casino.
One needs Google as browser for participating in Battle of Slots. How come, as I can play all slots with other browser?
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Volendam101.

Good to hear that you like our Casino!

We are constantly working on improving the Battle of Slots, but there are so many different types of computers and software available for them that we chose to optimize it with a popular and available browser.

There are several technical reasons for all of this as well and, hopefully, we can see an improvement in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel
I started playing there recently and was amazed by the number of slots manufacturers in one place, as well as the number of gifts for the bets of tickets, for tournaments, cashback and race!

Verification of documents took only 3 hours. Quick conclusions Neteller - 1-3 minutes at night and 15-20 minutes during the day!

I think this is the best casino on the right!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Igroman.

Congratulations to your winnings!

Our ambition is to be the best Casino in the world, not just the biggest, and we cannot do that without the feedback we receive from you guys, so if you have any suggestions for improvements or change please send me a message and I will make sure it ends up at the right place.

Best regards,
Daniel.
honestdude 20 reviews
Canada
Message
I find this casino has the best choices, graphics and client services is amazing. I deposited $50, received a 100% match bonus but people should know that their bonus is quite different than other casinos. You need to play through the 20x WR and the casino awards you in increments of 10% as you play through your Wr bonus funds. So, it could end up costing you 20x, (if you always lost), like worst case scenario in order to get your full bonus. That I don't like.
The bonus increment formula of 10%. So you don't get to enjoy playing the bonus and you must keep depositing in order to get the full 100% match of your bonus which can become expensive and impossible as while a bonus is activated, you are limited to the type of games you may want to play, ie: jackpots. This is the reason I rated it a 7.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Honestdude.

Thank you for your review.

The 100% up to €200 welcome bonus works like this; as you activate it, the bonus money will at first be credited to a separate Casino Bonus balance which you cannot play with. To turn this money into real money, you will need to wager the bonus amount 20 times; you wager this with the money you have deposited (from your Main Account balance). So to be able to play the bonus and continue to wager it, you always need to have money in the Main Account balance. The bonus money will thereafter be paid out to you in increments of 10%. Meaning that for every 10% of the wagering requirement you complete, you will receive 10% of the bonus amount to your Main Account balance.

Should you have any questions regarding the bonus or how it works, feel free to either send me a message or contact our 24/7 Support and we will gladly explain how everything works.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Nik L. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino
Massive selection of games
Quickest withdrawals I've had
Not much to dislike
No live chat on mobile
Needs slot tournaments on mobile
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Nik L.

Great to hear you like our Casino!

We are currently looking at technical solutions to solve those issues, and we still have some hurdles to overcome, but we hoep to offer it in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Deeknas 4 reviews
Sweden
Message
Many games from a lot of providers. Fast payouts. No wagering on freespins.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Deeknas.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are always working on improving ourselves, and we will have even more games and providers to offer in the future. If you have any feedback or suggestions you are always welcome to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
letswinnana 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Love everything about this casino. Customer service is excellent!!. Identification process simple an fast. Withdrawals fast although completed not yet to hit my bank account but i have no doubtd it will.

I did very well on winning, gave it all back of course but i had a very enjoyable evening. The best casino by far.
Thers battle of the slots, trophies, rewards, free spins

Excellent, lets hope it stays that way
I find it strange that you have to find something bad to write about this casino site or oterwise your not able to post
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Letswinnana.

I am glad you enjoyed playing with us, I hope your winnings arrive soon.

We try to keep our ear to the ground and be receptive to how you feel about our Casino, so please send me a message if there is any feedback you want to give us, as we cannot become the best Casino without your help!

Should you ever have any questions you can always contact me here, or our 24/7 live support.

Best regards,
Daniel.
alexandru2012 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I have played at over 20 casinos over the past 10 years and I have to admit this one is the best. Why:

- Good amount of games. Over 1000 games I believe
- Great customer service
- Fast withdrawal processing. Withdrawal time is OK, but not 2 hours like it's mentioned on here. It took about 24 around hours for the money to reach my account. I used the Wirecard method.
- The website and games load properly and function without errors.
- Verification process is quick and easy.

Please don't change how you do business at the moment Videoslots. You truly are the best casino online!
- The withdrawal time is not 2h like mentioned here.
- I wish I could have used PayPal to deposit.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Alexandru2012.

Great to hear you like our Casino and that your withdrawal worked well.

Regarding the withdrawal times it all depends on the method you use. When performing a Credit Card withdrawal our Finance department will review the withdrawal within 12 hours and approve it. After it has been approved the handling time is up to 48 hours by the banks, a process we, unfortunately, cannot speed up.

Should you be interested in faster withdrawals I can recommend Neteller, Skrill or Ecopayz as they are transferred instantly upon approval, a process that can take up to 12 hours for larger withdrawals.

We are always looking at different improvements we can do, and I will forward your feedback regarding Paypal.

If you have questions about the different withdrawal options available, or anything else for that matter, feel free to send me a message or contact our 24/7 live support and we will gladly help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Ramiz51 3 reviews
Finland
Message
This casino is very good. There are plenty of games and I have won very often. Chat is very friendly and when you want to withdraw your winning so I happens in a very short time sometimes money is in your account within few minutes - very soon! This casino is one of the best casinos! GREAT!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Ramiz51.

Great to hear you like our Casino and congratulations to your winnings!

We are always looking for ways to improve ourselves, if you have any suggestions or feedback you are more than welcome to send me a message and I will make sure it ends up at the correct people.

Best regards,
Daniel.
hescalona 1 review
Chile
Message
Everything, I'm client from this casino more than 3 years, I normally don't write reviews for nobody, but I'm so happy tonight I got a win of EUR 19.440 with a EUR 8 bet, biggest win ever for me,the quantity of game is massive.

The payment is so fast 1-2 hrs, I normally don't use bonus but the casino race and cashback are great, no wagering requirement.

Great experience for heavy and light players, this is my favorite casino ever.

Thanks
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Hescalona.

Congratulations to your winnings, I hope your good fortune will continue!

We are working on becoming the best Casino in the world, and we would not be on our way without your feedback and opinions. If you feel there is something we can improve or change, please do not hesitate to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VideoSlots Casino bonuses