VideoSlots Casino

Withdrawal info
0-1 hours
E–wallets
0-1 hours
Credit/Debit cards
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-1 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
Cashback Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • W.R
    No
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ €10 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    20xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

$10
on First Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $10
  • W.R
    2x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKG1000

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • Max. Cashout
    €10
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

11
Free Spins on Starburst
Expired
  • Bonus
    11
  • Max. Cashout
    €10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with VideoSlots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

11 of 12
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
884 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

140
disputed amount

Been playing at Videoslots.com for a while now and everything was perfect till 5 days ago when they blocked my account with 140+ eur in it. I had a ...

Read more

Unresolved

1050
disputed amount

I lost last week €1000. So I set a limit loss of €200. Today I played again and luckily went up to €1250. But then the losing sets in. I thought ...

Read more

Resolved

I Noticed some responsible gaming limitations in my account at videoslots.com which has been violated by the casino. These limitations were a max of 6 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.videoslots.com
Software
Playtech, WagerLogic, Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, GamesOS/CTXM, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Blue Gem Gaming, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Multislot, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, SG Gaming, Casino Technology, Lightning Box, Push Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, POLi, Euteller, UseMyFunds, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, SMS Bill, American Express, Paylevo, Sofortuberwaisung, UseMyServices
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Trustly, instaDebit
Withdrawal Limits
30 000 USD per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars
Languages
English, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Cyprus, Côte d’Ivoire, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Fiji, Germany, Guam, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rwanda, Réunion, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Audited by eCOGRA
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2011
Licences
Curacao eGaming, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Panda Media Ltd. Casinos
Affiliate Program
VideoSlots Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

3 reviews, United Kingdom
Question should be "What don't you like about this casino?" Honestly, probably the best online casino in the world. Huge choice of slots, from an array of some of the best providers around. Quick loading, decent graphics, slot battles, option to favourite as many games as you like (unlike some sites). Verification of documents done in no time. Withdrawals processed & showing in bank account in less than 48 hrs.

Amazes me that some people will vote down a casino just because they didn't win. That's gambling for you folks. Some you win, some you lose.

One of the best welcome bonus wagering requirements there is & almost all slots count towards wagering. Will even offer you a reload bonus if your lucky with exactly the same wagering.

Quite simply blows many online casino's out of the water.
Possibly the only gripe is the lack of Bridezilla, Galaticons, Dark Knight Rises & a few other Microgaming slots.
Replied on Monday, 18. July 2016
Hello Slugsy.

We are glad to hear you like it at our Casino!

Bridezilla and Galacticions have been removed on Microgaming’s request, unfortunately. The reason being change in UK regulations, which means that they will not be available until Microgaming has updated them.
The Dark Knight Rises has also been removed as Microgaming did not renew the licensces for it.

Best regards,
Daniel.
8 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 4. July 2016
Everything, regarding this casino is positive.

Nice page layout and design with every information that player needs. Plenty of bonuses and other cash, free spins rewards. Slots selection is huge. No lags. Everything work fine and smooth.

But the best in this casino is withdrawal time, which never took more than 1 hour. Money next day on credit card. Also verification process is fast and simple. After experience with many other casinos, Video Slots is my first choice now.

Please keep this high standard as long as possible. This casino should be placed in top ten ranking at Askgamblers!
There is nothing to dislike.

10 stars given. Would like to give some more!
8 reviews
Videoslots is 9.8 rated at casinomeister 2nd worldwide behind rivals number 1 Rizk casino. They host a extremely wide range of games and softwares

Payouts are within 1 hour e-wallets, wide range of deposit/withdrawal methods

Live RTP game payouts (great feature)

Customer support really sharp and knowledgeable

Videoslots employees can also be found on twitch streams and can handle queries outside the site which is good.

Monthly casino races, easily achievable for low depositers, generally $5 cashback easy there.
Lacks grabbing promotions
The 25% casino cashback is really poorly marketed and gives off perception that its 25% of total bets which is not the case, its a % of the player traffic and I really dont understand how 25% is worked out, regardless to say this was poorly implemented from the site itself as poker players like myself first impression would be like a 25% rakeback if we can word that right. Not very happy the way Videoslots promoted this and would appreciate if twitch streamers actually would lighten up and provide people with the correct information because even the streamers do a terrible job of providing this information out to the public. For this bad marketing reason its a total score 4/10 . If they change this policy and make it understandable for a baby instead of advertising 25% casino cashback then I will score higher. but I have lost a lot of respect for sites that are good but don't market properly.
Replied on Thursday, 23. June 2016
Hi CasinoGmeister,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

I would like to clarify you can read more about our cashback here: https://www.videoslots.com/casino-cashback/

How is the cashback calculated?

We at Videoslots.com give back 25% of our daily profits to our players. This is awarded by percentage, the more you have bet during the day, the bigger piece of the pie you get.

I hope that answers some questions and you are more than welcome to contact me here or our support if you have any questions.

Br,

Daniel
12 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 12. June 2016
It is the number 1 casino no question, exceptional choice of slots with new slots added all the time, you can view every slots RTP (Actual and Theoretical) aswell as the payouts of each slot by Month.

Its a very well set out website with easily the most generous cashback system of any site I have played at.

The battle tournaments are a brilliant addition to keep players entertained and the most important thing is the Casino is Fair, those leaving bad reviews well yeah we all have a bad day or week Gambling that is part and parcel of playing.
The only slight snag as some people have mentioned is the Battle wagering requirements to play the free-roll tournaments IMO are too high unless you are a high roller which then you probably wont bother with the free-rolls anyway.
9/10 overall... 10/10 if Videoslots lower the Wagering Requirements for the freeroll battles.
Replied on Tuesday, 14. June 2016
Hello nickuk911.

Thank you for your review.

We want our site to be the best place for everyone interested in slots, with no tricky conditions or sneaky requirements. The rewards we offer are the same as the money you deposit, yours to do with as you please. As you pointed out; we cannot change the outcome of the games, we simply try our best to create the Casino we would want to play in ourselves.

I also want to thank you for your feedback; I will take this to heart and make sure to share it where appropriate.

Best regards,
Daniel.
1 review
This is my go to casino. I love playing here. The massive game choice means that I will always find any game I am wanting to play. I like the reward based bonuses, even tho after 1st few they are much harder to earn, but I am ok with that. It means that I never have any wagering requirements and my winnings are mine to cash out anytime. The bonuses they do have are also another main reason I love this casino. 25% cash back every Friday (AEST) for all bets wagered the week before, and the Race that I find if you play 1 or 2 times during the week is almost impossible not to place in a Prize winning position paid every Monday (min $5aud) which is cash balance $ not bonus, as well as ND Free Spins sent via email quite often makes playing there worth while.

They also have battles from free entry (altho eligibility is based on if you've deposited and wagered during last 7 days) or a wide range of $ entry battles that I think offer reasonable prizes.

I have played many times and won nothing, and I have also won, largest so far is $4,500 and withdrawal process washassle free. Easy and very fast verification section for your docs (no annoying emailing back and forth and attachments etc,) live support have always been great. And site is user friendly ..
Would like them to lower their eligibility requirements to enter free battle (wagering amount is just too high) and have a few more free battles added like when they first added this feature.

That's it really..
Replied on Thursday, 9. June 2016
Hello Tanya.

Wow, ten stars always make me want to celebrate a bit!

Easy withdrawals and bonuses you can actually use are two of the things we firmly believe in since we like to play ourselves. So happy to hear that our Race and Cashback is appreciated, we are super proud to offer them as we think they are the best and most fair way to give back to our players.

We currently offer one Battle per day with a lower wagering requirement, but we appreciate your feedback, and I promise to deliver it to the right hands.

Best regards,
Daniel.
9 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 17. May 2016
A lot of games. For 24 hours the chat is open. Batlle of slots really funny.
Well I must agree that this casino is really clever. The first few days when you open an account, all the time rewards when you play. Of course all the time losing but at the end you get some free spins or other rewards. But here we go again, Another casino who give you the idea that they reward you big. How much you will deposit or play not one reward is coming anymore. Always these stupid pictures all the time hundreds of them. In one night I get 185 pictures. You will think some surprises well zero nothing. For some reason whatever I do and try impossible to win some money. Even on low bets nothing. I brake every record in this casino to lose my deposits. They are so proud of their cashback and race but this is good marketing. Because of these two clever things you will deposit and deposit and deposit again. If you think that they give some great bonus you can wait until you're dead.

Also when you ask on chat to a manager because the same game give after many deposits still nothing its not possible. This is the first casino were isn't a manager. If you ask for another losing like every day a little gift its also impossible.
Replied on Wednesday, 18. May 2016
Hello Nicole1983.

We cannot control the outcome of the games, that is just based on luck. Sometimes you walk away a winner, sometimes you don’t but hopefully your luck will turn soon.

As an achievement is completed you will get a Trophy, these Trophies can hide a reward when you collect them the first time. To get more rewards my tip would be to check “My achievements” and try to complete as many as possible.
Once you have collected all Trophies in a game you can go to “My achievements” and reset the progress, letting you collect the Trophies again with a new chance for a reward. The rewards you receive from our Trophy system are wager free as well, so if you hit big on free spins there is no hoops to jump through before you get your winnings, something not many casinos offer.

We are very proud of our Casino Cashback and the Casino Race as there is no other casino that gives back 25% of its profits as well as €35.000 every week, both of which have no wagering requirements or tricky rules, it is simply withdrawable money.

Make sure to sign up for our Newsletter as well, it can contain vouchers for bonuses and free spins.

These are the systems we have in place to reward our players; our support is not one of them currently.

I hope this explains how our Casino and reward system works, should you have any further questions you are more than welcome to send me a private message and I will do my best to explain.

Best regards,
Daniel.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Saturday 14. May 2016
Lots of games, gaming is smooth, both on desktop and mobile (although variety on mobile is not so big, but still quite big)
Rewards system seems good at start but practically is terrible. I deposited and wagered thousands, and getting a bonus of £10 after wagering £3000 is nothing. Casino race sucks too. Seems nice to be able to participate in a freeroll tournament every two hours, but after trying for 2-3 days to get a place, and when finally win something like 5 or 10 free spins, the final reward of £0.30 (if you are lucky) is not what you were expecting.

So after depositing at least £2000 and wagering way much more the last 2 months, without ever request for a withdraw, asking once, just once, for some freespins, refusal was very disappointing. I already closed my account.
Replied on Sunday, 15. May 2016
Hello Nicko A,

I am sorry to hear that you feel that way. We have a generous 25% Casino Cashback and weekly Casino Races with €35,000 prize pool every week. We also have a trophy system where you can earn trophies in our games, some trophies may contain a hidden reward such as free spins, free cash and more. Everyday we at videoslots.com are working on improving the Battle of Slots so your thought are very appreciated.

Br,

Daniel
7 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 13. May 2016
Alot of games, quick withdraws.
Fairly good layout, easy to find what you seek.
They were nice for a while offering Thursday spins amongst things, then they stopped giving me these spins even thou I deposited same amount or more than before. My guesses are that those spins are given to the top depositors who I also guess don't want them that much since they are on lowest value.

I stopped concerning Videoslots my main casino after that, I now rarely deposit since they never have any offers or bonuses like many other casinos have.
Replied on Friday, 13. May 2016
Hi RaCki,

I am sorry to hear that you feel this way. We have a generous 25% Casino Cashback and weekly Casino Races with €35,000 prize pool every week. We also have a trophy system where you can earn trophies in our games, some trophies may contain a hidden reward such as free spins, free cash and more. We also have our Battle of Slots where some battles are free to enter.

Best regards,

Daniel
8 reviews, Sweden
Best casino so far in my opinion and experience, it offers you more than just games, it also gives you plenty of rewards and cashback.

The support is fantastic, no question is impossible to answer and errors are easily fixed in no time. I have no bad experience so far and I recommend you this site if you are new or experienced to online casino.
Nothing to dislike. Just enjoy! But, make sure you play responsible, its very easy to forget about your balance while you are having fun. Happened to me but seriously this casino is dangerously fun.
Replied on Thursday, 21. April 2016
Hello josesl83

Thank you for that glowing review.

A helpful tool is the “Responsible gaming” limits, there you can set limits controlling how much you can bet, wager, deposit etc. Should you have any questions about the specifics of the limits you can contact our support and they will be happy to explain.

Kindest regards
Daniel
8 reviews
As a mobile player videslots has the largest selection of slots I have come across.

Quick verification of documents and quick payout. Can't fault the service I received.

Spoke with customer service about a general query and they seemed pleasant and helpful, offering advice.
Nothing to dislike really, as I said can't fault the service received.

I never accept bonuses as winning and meeting wagering requirements can be a bit hit and miss. I prefer to play with my own money as cashout if I win. I was unaware of accepting a bonus, can't remember there being an option to opt out, well what I saw anyway. Only when I started playing did I realize I was playing with a bonus. Rather than give you a sum straight away it is unlocked as you play and credited to your balance. Once totally completed (shows a progression bar) any winnings you have won during your bonus period will be yours to keep. This happened to me straight away winning over £1000 but with nearly £200 left of my bonus to complete. Luckily I continued playing and got it to £2000 completing wagering requirements, bonus and cashing out. I would say I was very fortunate in doing this.
Replied on Wednesday, 20. April 2016
Hello Fishballs79

Nice to hear you were able to complete the wagering and cash-out.

We are adding more mobile games shortly; you can check our “News” section on the site to read more about the recent add-ons.

The welcome bonus is automatically added to your account but it needs to be manually activated by the player. There is no opt-out from bonuses, but they are merely added to the account and remains inactivated until you decide you want to use them or they expire.

Kind regards
Daniel
4 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 18. April 2016
Confused support agents and long handling time when it comes to payment related issues.
Replied on Tuesday, 19. April 2016
Hi Dudski,

I am sorry that you feel this way. We are working on improving the handling speed on payment related issues.

Kind regards,

Daniel

6 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. March 2016
The variety of slots is very good.

Having played many at many online Casinos i'm sure you are aware of awful tactics to slow down withdrawals and lengthy checking of ID documents etc.With VideoSlots I had my documents ready and submitted them in the 'my profile' section (Photo ID, Bank card copy, bank statement and utility bill).It took them around an hour to process the documents and there was a screen showing the status of the documents the whole time. I believe this is very quick to the days I have had in the past.

I then made a withdrawal and saw it was pending and thought here we go a couple of days for pending status. I was wrong, it was processed within half an hour. I have not received funds to my bank yet and I don't see there being any problems but I must say that the site is a breath of fresh air. Nothing hidden, fast responses and fair withdrawals. What more do you need.

I did not opt in for bonuses so I cant comment on that.

Very impressed, highly recommend.

Stay away from the likes of Kaboo etc.
I have nothing negative to add as of yet and hope it stays that way.
Replied on Tuesday, 29. March 2016
Hi duke0485,

Thank you for the nice feedback.

Best Regards,

Daniel
10 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 18. March 2016
More rip off bonuses, I put 15 pounds on and expected abonus which I got but its in a separate account. It works like this the 100% up to $200 bonus works like this: The bonus is first credited into a separate "Bonus Balance". The bonus has to be wagered 20x within 7 days after activation, and the bonus is wagered with the deposited money from your "Main Account Balance". The bonus will be paid out from the "Bonus Balance" to the "Main Account Balance" in 10% increments. So every 10% you wager of the total wagering requirement, you will be paid 10% of the bonus. So it is like a poker bonus, a "play through" bonus.

Rip off
Replied on Saturday, 19. March 2016
Hi Andy,

I am sorry you feel this way about our bonus but that is how it works. But you don't only get bonuses on Videoslots, we have loads of other promotions going on like our casino races where we give out €35,000 every week. You also get 25% cashback and not to mention our Battle of Slots. So even if you aren't a big fan of the welcome bonus I am sure you can find other promotions that you will enjoy.

Philip
78 reviews, South Africa
Reviewed on Monday 14. March 2016
Badass casino. I don't even know where to start... They offer games from different providers namely Netent, WMS, YGGDRASIL, Betsoft and many more.

I have been playing at this casino for a few months made a few deposits but never won and always lost my money. Today I receive $5 from the casino race that I won, which was wager free. I played the new game called Pirates Treasures. I got my balance up to $40 in 10 minutes. I requested a withdrawal and 10 minutes later the money was in my Neteller account.

The best and quickest payout I have ever experienced, no long pending times etc. I think this is where I will stay. Forever!!!
I don't think there is anything I don't like. Just wish they could offer a bit more bonuses.
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 13. March 2016
I'm yet to join a casino with the same number of video slots... awesome collection! I like their rewards program. Cash backs don't have a wagering requirements. Withdrawals processed super fast. User-friendly website. I believe they have a Live Chat, but I don't remember when was the last time I had to use it (which I think is a good thing).
Nothing bad to say, just a wish... I guess I'm getting too demanding here :) - would be good to have a better "transaction history" view, I wish u could generate a statement (something like 32Red casino has).
7 reviews
I joined VideoSlots yesterday. Great choice of games, incredibly efficient verification process. No 'hidden T's and C's'. Efficient, impressive sped of withdrawal. Simply wonderful and the best find after trying a host of dodgy sites.
Nothing, everything is wonderful. Maybe in the future they will add live dealer casino hold em and three card poker.
2 reviews
Great casino :) The battle of slots are very fun:) I'm closing my accounts at other casinos, and stay with Videoslots!
I have nothing to dislike at this moment. And all the customer service I have chatted with are very Nice :)
37 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. March 2016
Fun casino, ALOT of games and they are very fast and ejoyable.
Not many good bonuses or promotions other than their leaderboard. I tried to deposit $100, it got charged from my card, but did not get it to my player accout. Livechat told me that their was nothing they could do and I should talk to my bank. A week later I found the money in my player account without a word from support. Not very player friendly.
6 reviews
This casino is awesome, the best casino over all, ok there are some casinos out there that are good, but I don't understand how can people not give this casino 10 stars!!

Ok everyone have it's own opinions.
I can't say nothing bad ok the, verification need some time but once you verified you cent await better services nowhere, I know what I say I gamble for years and had never get services like here.

I withdraw in 15 minutes I get an email it is approved it is just great, and the cash backs and the monthly races the free batles for free spins etc just awesome and no wagering videoslots.com Please Please stay as you are!!!!

Casino News

View all
May 29, 2016
by Sharon Davies

The most talked about sporting event of the year is just around the corner, the Euro 2016. And NetEnt have released their brand new game just in time ...

Read more

May 25, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

Listen up, everyone! Here’s something you will not want to miss—your chance to win 2 tickets for the Euro 2016 semi-finals in Marseille. Namely, ...

Read more

May 01, 2016
by Sharon Davies

If you’re still lagging behind and still haven’t had chance to try out NetEnt’s brand new Jimi Hendrix Slot yet, VideoSlots Casino are giving ...

Read more