Restricted: TTR Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

TTR Casino

EXCEPTIONAL 9.67
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

TTR Casino is an online casino powered by NetEntSoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Ezugi and more. The casino features a variety of online slots, table games and specialty games which can be played both on desktops and on the go. There is a live casino which allows players to engage in live casino gambling from their homes. TTR Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America or any of its territories will not be able to play at the casino. Furthermore, TTR Casino does not accept players from any countries where online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

The casino features a substantial amount of video slots, including NetEnt’s popular Beach slot, Dead or Alive slotStarburst slot and more. There are also favourites by other software providers at the casino, like the Satoshi’s Secret slot, Twerk slot, Slotomon Go slot, and more.The casino further offers a significant number of progressive slots, such as the popular Rambo slot and Neon Reels slot.

The table game selection includes various types of blackjack, roulette, craps, baccarat, Hold’em and more. Some of the blackjack variants offered are Blackjack Classic, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Blackjack French and others. The roulette game section includes American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette and other variants.

Players looking to try their luck at video poker can choose between Tens or Better, All American, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Joker Wild and many different types.

TTR Casino offers various specialty games like scratch cards, bingo games, keno and more.

Live Games

TTR Casino features a live casino with various live table games like live baccarat, different types of live roulette and live blackjack, live keno and other live dice games.

Mobile Gaming

TTR Casino is a mobile casino which allows players to spin the reels of various video slots on their tablets and mobile phones while on the move.

Support

To contact TTR Casino’s customer support team, players can use an online contact form or live chat, which is sometimes unavailable due to the number of chat requests, so patience is advised. The live chat team speaks English, German and Russian and, apart from the multilingual team, one of the perks of the live chat option is the fact that it is open 24/7.

Players are also free to check the FAQ section and find answers to various potential questions they might have about their account and the casino.

Security and Fairness

TTR Casino uses advanced 128-bit SSL encryption methods to safely transfer players’ sensitive data. Additionally, since the casino features NetEnt slots, NetEnt’s privacy policy applies and guarantees the safety of their games.

The games at the casino have been tested for Random Number Generator fairness by various gaming commissions, such as iTechLabs.

Pros

  • Games and slots available in instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Multilingual live chat works 24/7
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • RNG fairness tested by iTechLabs

Cons

  • Live chat sometimes unavailable due to the number of chat requests

Screenshot

TTR Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
loul 12 reviews
France
Message
Very very good casino. I love Habanero slots so I'd test some another Bitcoin casino and this one is the best.

Slots run very well without slowing down. Bravo for this TTR, it's very fun to play when the server go well.

Live chat is very effective and you don't need to wait more than 1 minutes.

Cashout by Bitcoin is just super, I got my money in 5 minutes to my wallet.
Nothing to say.. All was fine for me with TTR casino.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. DECEMBER 2016
Good day, luol. It is VERY VERY nicely to hear such a good words from you! It is our pleasure to work with players in a best possible way, providing competent support and quick cashouts.

We will be glad to see you again in TTR Casino. Have a good day!
zayarphyo 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Even in weeken withdraw only take a few minute! I just want say WOW TTRcasino. I make 2 times withdraw and no problem at all.

This is one of the best ever casino site now for me. If they put micro game soon, I cant imagine how they can be successful in the future. They can be top ten casino soon, no question if they keep doing like this.
I have only positive view for TTR. Since I joined and play TTRcasino, I dont have any problem.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. DECEMBER 2016
Hallå, zayarphyo. Fast withdrawals (1-5 mins) and friendly service are our main aims. We will continue to do our best for the players comfort. Good luck!
sarayang 13 reviews
Finland
Message
Very fast account verification process and very fast withdrawals process!
Live chat support are always busy.. and game gonzons quest is excluded from bonus :(
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. DECEMBER 2016
Hi there, sarayang. Average answer time in live chat is 1-2 minutes around the clock, i hope every next time you'll get prompt response from our support team.

You can play NetEnt's Gonzo's Quest with active bonus, but this slot contribute 0% towards the completion of the bonus wagering requirement.

Thank you for your comment, hope to see you again in our casino.
chewat21 1 review
Latvia
Message
I looked at the previous comment and I wanted to try this one casino. At first sight it is one of good softswiss projects. I like it fast browsing, interface and withdrawal times.
But I could not find the game from the developers such as: Microgaming and Ezugi. Can you help me please with sitr navigation?

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1477998089/efcc435c/14759841.png
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello, chewat21. Microgaming (Quickfire) is not available now. Ezugi provides live games such as blackjack and roulette, you can find Ezugi games in the live section. Thanks for your comment. Good luck!
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
TTR Casino is online casino which offer games fromNetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina and Ezugi software providers. I came across this casino a few weeks ago while I was looking from some new casinos with good ratio here at Askgamblers website. I found this one and after I check their bonuses I was ready to make deposit there.

Welcome bonus for first deposit is good – 100% match bonus up to 100€. Beside that you can also claim 50 free spins on Guns 'n Roses. While I was playing here I claimed 100% match bonus, I never claimed free spins here. But you can claim 50 free spins anytime you want with min deposit of 20€. Otherwise the bonus was credited fast into my balance and I started to play NetEnt games. I had some good run at the beggining, but later I changing the games to often and my balance falling down towards zero. I read some other reviews for this casino and almost all are positive. I trust this casino, it has super b ratio here and I like that. I am sure I will play here more often in near future.

I didn't have any problem while I was playing, all works fine without lagging or something like that. I didn't tried support team, because I didn't need it. I will rate TTR casino with 9 out of 10 possible stars. I like payment methods here too. You can make deposit into Bitcoins which is great.
The only thing which could improve here is bonuses. I would like to see more bonuses here, at least two or three different for the week. Sure you can get weekly cashback but I don't like those bonuses as cashback. I would rather see more deposit bonuses or more free spins offers.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. OCTOBER 2016
Hi there, zerooo. Thank you for your positive review. I am happy that you enjoy playing at our casino.

I hope very soon you will receive good news about updates in our bonus system. Thanks again.
Withdrawal from the TTR casino both day and night, by the time it took only 1-3 minutes. User-friendly design and 50 free spins after the deposit (fine those who do not take cash bonuses)!
I look forward to the return games from Microgaming in Softswiss :)
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. OCTOBER 2016
Hello, igroman! Thank you for your comment. Microgaming (Quickfire) will be returned to our casino soon.
turuzzu67 6 reviews
Italy
Message
The best online casino. Many games provider.

Withdrawals in 3 minutes. A true casino in the middle of a sea of mediocrity.

10 star rating even if you can not play from italy with Neten provider. Excellent and courteous staff, like to Mars Casino.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 23. OCTOBER 2016
Hi there, turuzzu67. Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to provide excellent service. I am glad to see you among our players!
punting_guy 4 reviews
Denmark
Message
Nice videoslots, convenient design and great game providers. Pleasant casino.
Some problems with support occurred to me, and I was nervous if I get my money. Yeah, everything's ok now, but this situation was absolutely unpleasant.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 23. OCTOBER 2016
Hello, punting_guy. I`m sorry for any situations that badly dissapoited you. Please kindly accept our apologies. Hope to see you in our casino again!
Exploison 2 reviews
Ukraine
Message
Nice new casino powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, these developers are absolutely best. The most highlight is the fact that the organization has created the same casino amateur as we all. Good luck for new project!
(but need some corrections)
I agree with previous user about "Bonuses in this casino is extremely unreasonable and no convenient." Max bet 5$ if you wagering the bonus, WTF!?
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 27. AUGUST 2016
Dear, Exploison. Thank you for playing at TTR Casino. We wish you the best of luck, you are always welcome.
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
One of the latest casinos I played is TTR casino, a casino which is owner is SoftSwiss N.V., a company that has opened many new casinos lately. They have their gaming license from Curacao a jurisdiction that I do not trust a lot, but on the other hand I never had any problems with casinos from this company. I found this casino while searching for a new casino to play and claim their welcome bonus. The casinos design is very nice and user friendly.

TTR casino has many software providers including my favorites Microgaming and NetEnt, but it has also slots from SoftSwiss, Ezugi and Amatic Industries. I asked the chat after creating my account here, if the offer the welcome package to Greek players, the support seemed very friendly and told me that yes I can claim their nice welcome package. Their welcome offer is the usual 100% deposit bonus which I guess it could be higher since they are a new casino in order to attract many new players. The wagering requirement of the bonus is very fair, only 40 times the bonus amount. I like that with the deposit bonus they offer and 50 free spins on one of the newest slot from NetEnt Guns N Roses. This was a nice surprise to me since I like this slot very much and not many casinos offer free spins on this slot. The only negative of this promotion is that there is a restriction on the winnings from the free spins, since you can only withdraw 100 euro from them. I hate these kinds of restrictions.

The casino unfortunately does not have any other deposit bonus and as a new casino I believe they should have much more promotions. They only have a 15% cashback which I received the Monday after my deposit which was ok.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 27. AUGUST 2016
Hello stars_cream! Thank you for the positive review. We, at TTR Casino, always trying to provide only excellent customer service and instant cashouts. Our support working 24/7 and you can always turn to them with any question.
A very good casino with high quality site and very easy to navigate. TTR gives 100% plus 50fs on the first deposit which is a normal way to attract new players. So for people who dont like hidden terms and T&C's, TTR keeps it simple: Max bet on 5 euro and not max cashout policy. Cause nobody likes max cashouts when they play with their money!

Lobby has good software providers! you know the usual suspects like Netent, Microgaming( slots that I cannot play anymore due to restrictions. Bummer!) and of course the Softswiss! really uprising software...
Anyway... Identification process is easy since the only thing you gotta do is upload the documents in your account.

Time frame speaks from itself.. 1-5 minutes! Also a withdrawal via e-walletsis 0-2 hours... Never made a withdrawal here... but well I will try it sometime!...

Live support is fast on replies and friendly...!
The only bad experience i had in TTR casino was the small amount of time i spent gambling(playing the slots) since I didnt have the quite momentum propably... But yeah well what can we do....

Recommended casino
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 27. AUGUST 2016
Hey, kayenne23! We asking customers to provide documents only in 5% of cases. Average cashout time - 2 to 5 minutes for any amounts. Our support will help you 24/7.

Thank you for your review. We'll be glad to see you soon.
Shihada1 16 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
Bonuses in this casino is extremely unreasonable and no convenient.

I did not get a vip treatment in bonuses since I was a highroller depositor and didnt withdraw anything. I made over 22 deposits and got 2 bonuses only and I only got them after many arguments. With no arguments I would of got no bonuses.

Not recommended for bigrollers since you'll never get a vip treatment.

Here askgambles above is facts so please stop deleting my negative comments about ttr.
Its true there bonus is very cheap you can ask ttr the sum if deposits and the bonuses I got from them.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 27. AUGUST 2016
Dear, Shihada1. Thank you for the review.

Our main aim to provide excellent support and insta cashouts of any amounts of winnings. Yes, we do not divide players into VIP or non VIP. Every player will find a friendly support and respect at TTR Casino, because we players ourselves. I hope you will change your mind about our casino. Anyway every comment is important for us.
Beaunz83 1 review
New Zealand
Message
The selection of games was good and the deposit was processed very fast.
Messed around on withdrawal. I deposited via Visa but was told to use netelleror skrill to withdrawal. Didn't work.

They then said to try for visa withdrawal under 50$... sat pending for hours.. wasn't within 15 mins like they say.

And why Is the maximum withdrawal with Visa $50? Makes no sense and is silly for players who bet more than a few cents.

Won't be going back to this casino.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. AUGUST 2016
Dear, Beaunz83. Couple of days in August we had problems with our payment aggregator. Now we cashouting up to 10k EUR per 1 transaction. We would be very happy, if you'll give us the second chance and try our casino again.

Thank you.
Nicholejax 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Amazing game selection and welcome bonus. I love the cash back promotion and just received my cash back today. Very impressed with this casino and would recommend to give them a try. I will continue playing here for sure.
I only wish they offered CAD funds instead of USD. It makes depositing a little more complicated for me.
Fast payouts, very simple and comfortable design, a lot of slots! VERY good bonus with wager 40x! Won a 7000 euro from a deposit 100 euro and after 1 hours - money came to my skrill account. Also they have a 15% cashback, but I didn't check it ;)
Sometimes support are not available, the are no bonuses for second deposit.
TTR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. AUGUST 2016
Hello, L0bster. Thank you for the comment. I'd like to let you know that in couple of weeks we will add a regular reload bonus.
Now our support service is working 24/7.
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
TTR is a casino that was added to AskGamblers very recently and I noticed them when I was looking for some good bonus offer. I saw that they are powered by Netent, Microgaming and few other softwares and as a welcome bonus they had a really nice deal of 100% match bonus and 50 free spins on Guns n Roses slot.

I was on my phone and went to their page to register. I tried my regular username but got some error code, on the phone it wasn't clear, what was the error, so I chose a different username and registered. But only later I decided to try to login with my regular casino details and I noticed that it worked, so somehow I had registered at TTR casino a while ago without even knowing it, I knew I had never deposited there before, so it felt odd having an account there.

Anyways, at that point I understood that I had made a mistake and had now two accounts there. To clear this mistake, I wanted to speak with support, but they weren't available at that moment, so I wrote an email from the new account I had made. I explained situation and asked to close that account. I didn't get any reply to that email. Later that evening I tried to reach live chat again and it worked. The chat agent was kind and told me that he closed the account as we spoke, and also assured me that I was eligible for the welcome bonus.

I did make a deposit at this casino and had a good time, yet I lost all. The next day I got an email to the newly made account, saying that my account has been activated. That really frustrated me as support had told me that he had closed that particular account, so I didn't know what to think at that point. A few days later I received email to my actual account saying I had 4€ cashback credited, so I used it on Twin Spin slot.

Overall I mostly had good time at TTR casino but before any further deposits, I will make sure that the support has actually deleted the second account I accidentally made. Also I hope that they will add some more bonuses because even though cashback is good, I like match bonuses better. But other than that, they had great selection of games and I would play there again.
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
TTR Casino is another newly added casino to Askgamblers site which are launched this year having Curacao licence.I got email recently from Jubise casino saying they are shutting down but as a reminder they wrote that they will be under TTR Casino.
So lately I have being looking for some new sites where I still didn't deposit or some nicely reload bonuses and that way I came across this guys.

Actually I was searching for some freebie and since I couldn't find it I decided to open my account here and made my first deposit at this new casino. Unfortunately when I was signing up I couldn't because of my email address, so I signed in with my same details I have from Jubise Casino and the sign in process worked.

Must mentioned in the mean while I have contacted them just because of my country of residence was in another country and the fact I didn't want to have any problems later if I make an withdraw, so I send them 2 emails and in 15 minutes noone answered my question.

Fortunately I manage to caught the live chat agent and asked again what I have to asked and must say this live support is one of the poorest I came across of all casinos I have played. No welcome to our casino no nothing, just straight answers as I am talking to a robot.First impression of their support, awful so I think as anew casino their casino rep or the manager should do something or many players as I do would have second thought for depositing there.

Deposited 22 euros got the welcome bonus which is X 40 but only the bonus given and having 44 euros to play I started my journey with Piggy Riches slot game. Piggy failed me again and lately I cant recognize this game, because I have triggered the free spins feature 3 times I believe and only once I got around 14 euros and that was my biggest win as for the regular play total disaster.

And lately as usual finished with zero on my account and must say my playtime there was less then half an hour and couldn't say I enjoyed playing here. Maybe they are decent casino and yes they have decent wagering of their welcome bonus but with live support as this, I dont think I will come back here.
Not friendly live support, very strange as I was talking to a robot.
Amazing casino, as all casinos based on softswiss platform.
Great looking design, instant withdraws, helpful live support, lots os softs, amazing welcome offer and cashback.

Owner of casino is very famous Russian gambler. He is 100% honest person helping for all players to resolve issues with all casinos, helped for me as well. If I gonna win big I'm sure what all winning will receive without any problem.

So my note definitely 10/10!Good luck on improvement :)
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

TTR Casino bonuses