Restricted: Spinson Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spinson Casino

GOOD 7.86
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spinson Casino is a desktop and mobile casino for players throughout Europe and many other countries in the world. It offers more than 550 progressive slots, table games, and more from MicrogamingNetEntPlay’n GO and NYX Interactive. The site is completely instant-play and available on any device with an HTML5 browser. Spinson Casino is licensed by the governments of Curacao and Malta and is available in English, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, and Finnish. In addition, the casino also holds a licenses by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Spinson Casino does not accept players who live in the United States or any country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited.

Games

With a name like Spinson Casino, it’s not surprising that slots are the main attraction. In fact, players will find more than 450 different video slots to choose from. The site offers Play’n GO favorites like Wizard of Gems slot and Pearls of India slot, Microgaming hits like Lucky Twins slot and Immortal Romance slot, and NetEnt titles like Guns N’ Roses slot and GLOW slot. Even big progressives like Mega Moolah Isis are available.

There are plenty of other games at Spinson Casino as well. Table game enthusiasts can try European Roulette, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’em, Blackjack, Baccarat, and others. The video poker selection features both single-hand and multi-hand variants of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Bonus Poker, and more. There are also several scratch games and other specialties.

Best of all, players can easily find a particular game by using the search function. Spinson Casino also offers sorting by software platform or game type.

Mobile Gaming

Spinson Casino makes mobile players a priority. The mobile versions of the games are virtually identical to the originals with the exception of a touch interface. Players only need to open up the casino website on their smartphone or tablet to get started.

Support

Unfortunately, the only contact method offered by Spinson Casino at this time is email. This means that all inquiries may take hours or more to receive a reply.

Security and Fairness

Spinson Casino utilizes the latest SSL encryption technology to keep players safe. It works by instantly converting sensitive details like passwords and financial information into unreadable strings of text that cannot be decoded.

All of the games at Spinson Casino are audited for fairness regularly by agencies like GLI and eCOGRA. As such, players can count on a genuine gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Completely instant-play
  • Features more than 550 games, including some big network progressives
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Not available to residents of the US or other restricted countries and territories
  • Support available through email only

Screenshot

Spinson Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
threesevens 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This is a lovely casino. A great choice of games on offer and I actually prefer the free spins bonus rather than a match bonus which, on other sites, sets an almost impossible wagering requirement before being able to withdraw.

I would recommend running this on Chrome, rather than IE, as it seems to operate much better. I would prefer a 'live support' option, but the email support is EXTREMELY fast. I emailed a withdrawal inquiry and within minutes I had a response and minutes later the withdrawal was processed. Now that's what I call service! Highly recommended.
Just the lack of a live chat option. Apart from that, nothing to complain about :)
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 17. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi THREESEVENS,

Thank you for you review,

We are aware that many members want to have a live chat and we hope that should be implemented shortly, but as you mentioned our lovely support team is really quick in answering.

Hope you will have a great week and god luck spinning!

Regards
www.spinson.com
I signed up and claim no deposit 10 free spins. I cannot remember on which game the free spins were credited but the winnings were poor. 1 or 2 more spins and I lost my winnings. I decided to make a deposit to give this casino a proper try. I deposited 200zar and claimed 30 free spins I think which was the first deposit bonus offer. The free spins were on Gonzo quest and what nice game to get free spins on. I like free spins on highly volatile games, because I am scared to lose my balance on them lol.

However, I just manage to win 18zar from 30 free spins, amazing right? Well it was not that amazing, but I just had to wager over 400zar for the free spins winnings and my deposit had to be wagered x5. So in total wagering was about 1400zar. I think I manage to complete wagering in 30 minutes and requested a withdrawal of 1000zar. I was not sure about the timeframe etc. and live chat was not available as that was around 10 or 11pm at night.

My withdrawal was processed in 12 hours which was very good and I did not expect that. I thought it was going to be verification and all the works. I really enjoyed myself at this casino. The game selection available to me was only Leander, Netent and PlaynGo which was okay, but could have been better if could have played NextGen but due to their license my country was restricted.

I will definitely come back to play some more on this casino and I like their free spins offers I receive via email and will claim them in future. Game selection and site navigation deserve a 7 from me. I was in contact with support and they were very friendly and helpful as well the next morning. As I was inquiring about my withdrawal before I knew that it was already in my neteller account. I would recommend you play here.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your feedback FIEKIE247,

As you mentioned all players get 10 to 30 free spins on registration and then up to 999 free spins on their first deposit. Going from 30, 50, 300, 600 or 999 depending on deposit value.

We are trying to have a wide selection of games and currently have 761 slots and in total over 1000 games if including the scratch cards, table games and video poker from suppliers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX ,Play'n'GO, Playson, IGT and a few more but sadly some of them have country restrictions we have to follow.

Let's hope you can catch our friendly live chat staff next time you are visiting and congrats on your winnings!

Spinson.com

Afi4wins 829 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Spinson? Spins-On? Never heard of the name before, until one active member here brought it out, well, he knows who he is, so no need to mention his name, unless he PMs me and say "you must...you must!", hehehe. But don't worry, be happy, buddy boy...we all know who you are! But if there's anybody who doesn't know...just too bad! Hahaha.

The introductory offers made by this new casino, Spinson, were nothing less than astonishing! 100 free spins, 300 free spins, 999 free spins, 1 million free spins...oops, sorry, started making me to daydream already! No, no 1 million free spins, sorry, unless you want to deposit thousands of dollars at a time. For me, I was happy enough to make a small deposit of $38 and got...err...was it 50 or 100 free spins? Damn! Can't remember now. I knew I should have written a review back then, when everything was still fresh in my mind, but at that time, I wasn't interested in writing reviews yet. No need to ask why. You probably know why. But if you don't, sorry, yet another 'just too bad!' for you! Hehehe.

The Bonus terms of the offers were something quite 'new' at that time. For example, if you deposit $20, wager it 5x, or $100, then you become eligible to get those free spins as offered, even if you then win early and make a withdrawal before playing the free spins. But, those free spins will still be subjected to 35x turnover requirement. This is what I wasn't so keen right from the start! The deposit doesn't get any bonus, so why must it need to be wagered 5x in order to get those free spins? If those free spins were wagering-free, then it would have made a lot of sense, but they weren't. Hence, I was never keen to take up any of Spinson's offer.

But, as the song goes, "que sera sera...whatever will be, will be", something that I thought I would not do, suddenly turned around, and I did it! Only God knows why! Yep, I deposited $38, got some nice free spins with it, and played my usual game. What game, I can't remember now, but I think it was...aargh...yes, Starburst! No, no Guns N Roses at that time yet, or I would have borrowed those guns and shot down those stars! Hahaha. Aah! You would think that I lost everything in the end, right? Nope! The stars were good to me on that day, very strangely enough, because I got one nice big win, then I quickly whamooshed outta there! Yeah, that was a quickie that one, a quick hit-and-run, a quick wham-bang-done, followed by a quickie getaway, but only after withdrawing $140 first, hehehe.

Well, I haven't returned to play at Spinson again since then. I would like to keep it on a winning track for as long as I can, but don't think it will be forever though. Just long enough for me to cherish that wham-bang thingie, until I become restless and all itchy, and hope for yet another one of those quickie! Hahaha.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 23. APRIL 2016
Hi Afi4wins,

Thank you for your feedback, we do love our free spins here at Spinson and nice to hear that you got a win, and I hope your withdrawal was processed swiftly.

The reason we have a min turnover on your initial deposit is because players where depositing and then made a withdrawal right away without playing anything at all, just to get the 999 free spins which is not the intention of the bonus.

And I know it can be hard to keep track of what games you played where there are so many to choose from :)

Get in touch on PM and we will sort out some extra free spins for you

Regards
Spinson
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Spinson Casino offer games from Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive and Play'n GO software providers. I really like that they offer two of my favorite softwares. The website is very simple and I like it too. I registered here maybe one or two weeks ago. The main reason why I joined them is because I read many topics here at the forum about Spinson casino and all players like this casino so I decided to try it out.

After I read their promotions, I claim welcome bonus which gave me 50 free spins on some games which I could choose. After I used them, I played around 2 hours here and I made a small cash out too. I received the money next day, without any documents needed. I think this is because the withdrawal was really small, otherwise I could send them my documents for sure.

I like their promotions, sometimes I got some free spins without any deposit needed. Mostly I use them everytime when I see no deposit free spins, but last time I had some issues with free spins. They were not credited and I was a little bit dissapointed. I could contact their support, but the thing which I really don't like here is that they do not offer live chat support. Waiting for their reply isn't good thing, in live chat they would solve this in minutes.

Otherwise I like Spinson casino and I think I will play here again in near future. The main reason is because they do not have so many restriction games, all of my favorite count as 100% towards wagering requirements. I will rate it with 9 stars. I took them one star because of support, they could really offer live chat otherwise I do not have any bad words to say.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 31. MARCH 2016
Hi Zerooo,

Thanks for your feedback, and glad to hear that your withdrawal went smoothly, and I hope that you will keep enjoying our games and promotions. Tomorrow we will also release all the games from IGT if that is a provider you like with great games such as Monopoly, Transformers and Family Guy.

We are aware many players are asking for a live chat and we hope to have it added shortly. If you drop me your username in a private message I can see if we can add you some extra free spins.

Spinson
JohnShit 42 reviews
Norway
Message
I would stay away from this casino. They are owned and run by EveryMatrix, a company know for their shady business. They have stolen over €1000 from me and when I tell other casino representatives, they have not been surprised. The casino itself has terrible support and terrible bonus offers. I have tried it and it was neither fun or safe. Stay away.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. MARCH 2016
Hi JohnShit,

Sad to hear that you have had bad experiences run by other operators. All, or most Casino's that use the EM solution are independent companies with their own support and way of treating their members but we share a license which causes issues for some UK members if they have self excluded themselves on another site with the same license.

I hope you have not had a bad experience with us. Our bonus offers that are pretty straight forward is easy to get and if you did not like them it is of course your opinion.

I can assure you that our casino is safe and we process winnings quickly and you can even contact support to flush it through. We offer games from all the big suppliers NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX and Play'n'GO. We will soon add more vendors to widen our selection.

I hope you find a casino that better suits your bonus preference.

Regards
Kim
LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
At the time of this writing the Spins Casino is the latest online casino which I have joined. The casino offers many games from reputable software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt and Play'n GO. My attention was caught by the fact that I found here on the AG that the casino offers 15 free spins for new players. But even if I have joined the casino through the link that we have here on AskGamblers, instead of 15 free spins I received only 10 free spins and that on the video slot game - Starburst.

Because of that I wanted to contact the casino support, but soon I have discovered that Spinson does not offer support via live chat. Anyway, in these 10 free spins I won a total of 0.29 euros but then happened something really incredible. In fact, I continued to play on the Starburst and after a while my balance, from the initial 0.29 Euro increased to 40 euros.

Then I stopped and I went on the casino cashier page. I could withdraw the money even without verification deposit but only on the banking account. Of course, to withdraw the money on some of the e-wallet as let’ say Neteller, it was necessary to make a deposit previously using Neteller. Instead of withdrawing the 40 euro on the bank account I have continued to play at the casino enjoying more than an hour on the Neteller slot games before I lost all the money. At one point, my balance was at 70 euros. That is really amazing fact that I was able from just 0.29 to reach 70 euros.

Beside to this bonus the casino also offers a free spins on your first deposit. For a deposit to 30 euros you will get 30 free spins, while the maximum number of free spins that can be obtained is 999, as you get if you make a deposit of 300 euros or more. All in all, I think that the Spinson Casino deserves 6 out of 10 possible stars. If the casino had support via live chat then it would be high 8 out of 10 stars.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi LilianInThaHouse,

Thank you for your review, the welcome free spins are 10+5 - just get in touch with support at support@spinson.com and they will let you know what the 5 free spins are on.

Since it is divided up among a few different games the 10 free spins works on Starburst and Gonzo's Quest the extra 5 changes weekly.

We know that a lot of players are asking for a live chat function and it is on its way.

Regards
Spinson
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Spinson is a newly added casino on AskGamblers and I registered there at the beginning of January when I saw that they are a casino with Microgaming, Netent and Play'n Go software's and give 10 free Starburst spins for new players.After registration I indeed got the spins and won only few cents.

When it comes to bonuses they are a quite interesting casino as they don't offer any match bonuses. Having that said, I didn't make a deposit there till they got added here, because I wasn't sure about their trustworthy.

Few times now I have received 5 free spins on Twin Spin and Starburst, but all of those times I've had small winnings or nothing, so I haven't experienced their withdrawals.

Recently it came to my attention that they offer 25 free spins on Guns N Roses if you share a line about them on social network. I did that and sent them a screenshot to email support, as they don't offer live support. I think they should improve that as live support is very important thing for me. Within about an hour I received a response that the offer was available to only those who have made a previous deposit, so I didn't get it.

Only few days ago I finally made a deposit there. I had 13eur balance in my skrill account so I deposited only 13 euros and took 30 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest. I played the spins first and won almost 3 eur, but I noticed that they weren’t added to my balance. I played then Immortal Romance and lost all balance, hitting one big win of 20x bet. I still didn’t receive the free spins winnings, so I wrote them an email. Within an hour I got a reply that there was a delay and that I would get my spins winnings in an hour. I checked my balance then and received my winnings which I used on Starburst.

Overall I think Spinson is a decent and trustful casino, they have very good selection of games and nice looking lobby. They also are running various free spin promotions regularly so that's good. I would play there again and I recommend them.
Two things I missed there was that there's no live support and that there is no match bonus. I am a fan for match bonuses and mostly take those instead of free spins, so I would have liked to see something like that.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 31. JANUARY 2016
Hi Blondie,

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are working on getting a live chat. I hope that will be solved sometime in Q2 this year. Regarding a match bonus, I can see your point on that one but we have taken another path then many other casino's and try to avoid complicated rules regarding bonuses and be generous about our free spins.

Get in touch with our support and you will get some extra free spins. Will send you a private message with the subject line you need to enter and I hope you will have a great Sunday
Everything. One of the fastest paying casinos. Honest and generous. They will be ranked in the top 10 soon! One of the best every matrix casinos.
Like all other every matrix brand. PUFFIN doesn't work and game selection offers only certain providers. 550 games where 500 are useless.
SPINSON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. JANUARY 2016
Thanks Johnny, appreciate the feedback and we are glad that you enjoy our service. Regarding the games we are about to add NYX and IGT as well, should be enabled in a few weeks time so by then we will have games from 5 different providers (Net Ent, Microgaming, Play n GO + the above mentioned). Have a great day.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spinson Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Spinson Casino?