Restricted: Spin Station Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spin Station Casino

GOOD 7.69
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spin Station Casino is a multi-platform online gaming destination for both desktop and mobile players. The site features an acclaimed line-up of online slots and other casino games from more than 10 different providers, including NetEnt, Leander Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, and 1x2 Gaming. This includes a NetEnt live casino. The site supports both English and Swedish languages and offers a seamless instant-play experience. Spin Station Casino is governed under the laws of Curacao and the UK.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Spin Station Casino is unavailable to residents of some countries and territories. These include, but are not limited to, Romania, Nigeria, Bulgaria, Denmark, France and its territories, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Pakistan, and the US. See our casino details section below for a full listing.

Virtual Games

Few casinos have a game selection as diverse as Spin Station Casino’s. Players here have access to hundreds of titles from a wide range of providers, from the biggest names in the industry to smaller, independent studios. Spin Station Casino also makes it easy for players to find the game they want with several browsing features.

Players looking for slots can enjoy a variety of bonus features and themes at Spin Station Casino. Some of the most popular titles include Jimi Hendrix Slot, King Kong Slot, Wolfpack Pays Slot, Robin Hood Prince of Tweets, and Football: Champions Cup. Players can even try their luck at a number of progressive slots, including Mega Fortune Slot and Hall of Gods.

Table game enthusiasts have several choices at Spin Station Casino. The virtual selection here includes most types of card and roulette games, ranging from the simplest blackjack variant to innovative bonus-based table games. Among these games are Baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, Sharp Shooter, Triple Edge Poker, and Top Card Trumps.

Specialty games are well-represented at Spin Station Casino as well. Video poker players have access to several Betsoft favorites, including their popular Pyramid Poker line-up. Players can also try their luck with numerous scratchers and other instant-win games.

Live Games

Spin Station Casino provides members with a real live dealer experience. Members can visit the live casino at any time to enjoy multiple kinds of Live Roulette and Live Blackjack at any hour of the day. When players connect, they can rest assured that they can play with the bet size that is most comfortable to them. Interactive features are also available.

Mobile Gaming

Members of Spin Station Casino can access many of the games on the go. The mobile version of the casino automatically loads whenever a player visits the casino’s website on a smartphone or tablet. The mobile interface is similar to the desktop version, and the only real difference is the touch-based UI.

Support

We’ve discovered that Spin Station Casino works to give players prompt assistance with any issues. Their live chat service is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, enabling players to connect with a real person in just a few seconds in most cases. Players can also reach Spin Station Casino by email.

Security and Fairness

Spin Station Casino protects players with SSL encryption on all parts of its website. This technology makes it practically impossible for anyone to be able to read any sensitive information players may provide to the casino.

Members of Spin Station Casino can rest assured that they are getting a fair game every time they log in. This has been confirmed by multiple independent audits, all of which have met the strict regulations of the UKGC.

Pros

  • Licensed for UK players
  • Impressive game selection from more than 10 providers
  • Convenient instant-play format for desktop and mobile
  • Top range of slots, including big-name progressives
  • Good variety of table games and other favorites, including a live casino
  • 24/7 live chat and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in France, Nigeria, Spain, and a few others.
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Spin Station Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Gutti05 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
I had chance to win over 3000€ from small 100€ deposit, which after account verification I got in 32 hours, in casino says pending time 48 hours. Very friendly support, Scott one of best support guys I met. Thanks for all Scott. I give highest rate, because I trust this casino, they did everything what promised and it was done on time.
No microgaming games, but it's minor, hope it will come by time.
Mickjuhh 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
SpinStation is a great casino, lets start with that!

At first I was looking for a nice welcome bonus and spinstation provided that.

I deposited 50 and started playing with 150 with the 200% bonus I got. I had an amazing experience on this casino and a lot of wins.

Support is very friendly and they try their best to provide the best service.

Eventually when I wagered all of my money I had 500 left and wanted to pay out. And than I decided to grab an extra 100 and played with that, till I upgraded my money to 700+!!

Great casino with a lot of slots active on the site.

8 stars I give for such a great casino!

Greetings,

Mick Stamsnijder
The lack of microgaming and WMS, I like those slots!

Also I had to wait a few days till my account was verified.

I have a open withdrawal that takes pretty long till its paid out, but I'm sure that this will be paid in a few days from now though!
anita8 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Very nice casino to play with a wide range of games. I played slots and many turn I won a lot of money. I paid only 175 euros, and won 4000 !!!

There was a problem with paying because of the bonus conditions, this really was a mistake of mine and no intent not to play fair. I just did not read properly. Legally, I could not claim my winnings and the casino was in their right not to pay.

After having spoken with a manager I get paid my money. This they do not have to do, but they do it.

This indicates to me how fair this casino!!!!!! And that their absolutely not just about the money, but that they sympathize with their players and do everything to keep them happy.
The problem with paying, but that is perfectly solved and that I did not win the jackpot of nearly 6 million in "Hall of Gods" I did not like, hahaha
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Anita,

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review. We really try hard with customer service and we value you as a player.

We will be in touch again today regarding your withdrawal.

Many thanks, best wishes and GOOD LUCK!!

Spin station casino
The website is very welcoming - neat, tidy and easy to navigate. Generous first deposit bonus of 200%.

I look forward to playing more at Spin Station Casino.
Nothing major but just a shame the minimum deposit is $20 and I haven't come across any free spins or free money that other casinos offer.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi EllesBelles27,

Thank you for the positive review all the way from Australia.

We give our players a huge range of welcome, bonus and spins offers on a daily basis.

If you have the time could give us your username so that we can work out something special just for you? We just couldn't find you on the system and would love to open a channel of communication

Many Thanks
Spin station casino.

jamethai 16 reviews
Finland
Message
Normal selection of games, easy to sign in and that's it.
Couple deposit and money go like flush on toilet but that's almost always normal for all this new casinos's.

Support service is very unfriendly and after 250€ lost they give me 5€ bonus "to change your luck". Its ok, but 5€ is ridiculous and it takes 1 minute to lost and just makes me more piss off.

One time try but nothing makes me go back this poor, unprofessional casino.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Jamethai,

I am sorry you did not enjoy your experience with spin station.

All our games are fair, fully regulated and licensed. If you find your in game balance is consumed quickly then maybe bet smaller?

Of course we are sorry to see you go and wish you all the best in the future.

All the best
The Spin Station Team


raverbabe 547 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I was first attracted to Spin Station when I saw a promotional offer for twenty no deposit free spins on the NetEnt game "Theme Park: Tickets of Fortune". It's not my favourite game but like most gamers I always appreciate getting a little something free of charge, it's got to be the best way to try out a new casino after all. I wasted no time in signing up when I realised that Spin Station was a new casino from the Imperium casino group, a relative newcomer who also operate Hello! casino which I have found to be respectable and trustworthy since I signed up with them perhaps a year or so ago.

The website is well designed with a wide selection of games and the bonuses on offer are currently very large, with match bonuses as high as £2000 available. I have only made a single withdrawal so far but it was received to my Skrill account in less than four hours despite being my first request and the live chat support answered every question I had quickly and knowledgably.
Unsurprisingly I didn't win a great deal with my free spins and sadly Spin Station operates different policies to Hello! and it seems most of their free spin offers come with wagering attachments attached. This is of course not uncommon in the on-line casino industry but I did hope Spin Station would not attach a wagering requirement to free spins winnings like their sister casino. This critical difference made me feel it would be prudent to have a good read of the casino's terms and conditions, which were considerably lengthy and contained many worrying "Spirit of the bonus" type clauses however live chat gave me their assurance that the terms had been written specifically to warn off advantage players and that genuine players would be unlikely to have their winnings voided. Nevertheless winnings from the initial no deposit free spins are capped at £50 and subsequent deposit based spins "may" also have their winnings capped at £100, and with so much room for interpretation in the wording of the terms and conditions as a whole I find it difficult to trust this casino as much as I do Hello! which is a strange situation considering these casinos are owned and operated by the same people.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. AUGUST 2016
Hi RAVERBABE,

Thank you for the 7/10 review.

Unfortunately I could not find your account on our system. Please get in touch with our casino support team so we can work out something special for you.

Best Wishes
The Spin station team
That they have the best bonus on the market, 200% up to SEK 20.000 with a Max bet of SEK 50
That if you use the full bonus amount, and Max bet is SEK 50 it will take 1 month of constant playing time to turn that money in to real cash.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. JULY 2016
Hi Maleds12,

We do our best to offer our new players a big bank roll to try and test loads of games.
We do cap bets while the bonus is in play to 50 SEK a bet. We followed a number of casinos in the industry to help protect ourselves against abuse, as unfortunately, bonus syndicates target casinos who do not have this term in place.

If you contact support and title the email ESCALATE - ASKGAMBLERS, then we’ll try arrange something for you without wagering requirements on it.

Best Regards,
Dave
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
I am a freebie or free chip admirer and always go with this logo of mine, try before you buy, yes sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't, but why not try a free ride. Well this casino is part of the Imperium Network Solutions Limited Casinos which has many sister casinos as Grand Ivy, Hello Casino, Reel Island and few more. I don't know about other casinos but as as for Hello Casino and 2 more I have nice experience, had 2 withdraws from Hello with no problem at all, so I guess that counts for all their sister brands.

20 free spins and as I can recall given on Twin Spin slot it surely sounded great, yeah, not so great, actually its not a freebie its a bonus which winnings from those free spins will be locked till you made your first deposit there and then starts the wagering requirements of the bonus. I don't like this kind of promos, because they are not free at all, free is when something is given with wagering when you can make some cashout, which this casino doesn't offer.

As for their live support very friendly and informative and as I know they are 24/7 there so thumbs up for them. They have nice 200% match offer, but seeing their T&C of the bonus offer, don't like the wager requirements which are X 35 the bonus but the deposit as well. I know its a nice bonus but to wager that much, we all know mainly that kind of bonuses ends with an failure.

I don't know, still didn't make any deposit here, but I think I will and I don't think I will take their welcome offer, just because I think its not a friendly bonus. They might be decent casino and as I mentioned before had nice experience with some of their sister sites, so expecting to have the same experience when it comes to withdraw, so they are on my next to do list so will keep you updated, good luck.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 21. JULY 2016
Hi Kate,

Thank you for your review, we value all our players feedback.

We hope to see you soon and wish you the best of luck

Best Wishes
The spin station team
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Spin Station Casino is online casino which offer you many different slot games. Here you can find software like NetEnt, Leander Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin and 1x2 Gaming. I joined Spin Station Casino around a month ago. I was looking for some new online casinos which offer NetEnt games and I found this one. The welcome bonus here is great, 200% match deposit + 20 free spins.

After I created my account I was ready to make deposit. I decided to make deposit of 20€, since it was 200% match deposit and the wager of this bonus is set pretty high - 35x(d+b). But it's not so bad, because you get really good bonus attached into balance and with some luck I belive you can withdrawal some winnings.

While I was playing here I had no problems at all. Their website looks fine, they also offer live chat support which is great. I played here at least some hours and in the end I clear the W.R for the bonus. My balance was around 410€, so I decided to request cash out. For me it was great result for some hours of playing netent games with deposit of just 20€.

The pending period here is 48 hours, which I do not like so much. When this pending period almost finished I received email from them – asking about my documents. I send them right away, but the document of address was not approved. So I took another scan photo for it and after that – it was approved. Afterall I got my winnings in around 3-4 days after I requested cash out here.

The withdrawals could be a little bit faster, but it is ok. I will rate Spin Station Casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars.
The bad thing which I noticed was bonus offers. After some days when my withdrawal was process I came back to claim some other welcome bonus – but there is no other bonus. Just some draws where you can win some electronics if you play their games and nothing else. I really miss here reload bonuses, free spins and something like that.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Hi Zerooo,

Thanks for taking the time to review our casino and we are very glad you had a good experience.

We at SpinStation are constantly seeking for feedback from our customers and will ensure we improve player experience week in week out.

Best Regards,
The Spin Station team
colin 39 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Has a descent selection of games mainly Netent which are my favorite. 200% cashable welcome bonus and 20 spins on Gonzos quest is a good welcome bonus.
I found this casino through a friend he said the pay out on the games is awful so I went on to try and win ro prove him wrong.

I only deposited £40 I got a free £80 and 20 spins. Within 10 minutes I got the bonus round on Gozos quest and won £544 off a £1 spin. So I now have £650 to play after reading the welcome bonus terms the play through is 35 times the deposit plus bonus so its a pretty high play through £4200 for a £40 deposit.

So I have around £4000 to go and £650 to do it and it just went all wrong I just couldn't seem to win on anything I got around 80% of the way through the bonus so I was quite dissapointed but it kept me entertained for 2 days for just a £40 deposit. So not a bad casino just I think the play through is a but high on the welcome bonus
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Thanks for your feedback Colin, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spin Station Casino bonuses