Restricted: QueenVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

QueenVegas Casino

TRUSTED 10
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

QueenVegas Casino is a sleek online casino that offers a wide range of games. They use Cryptologic (WagerLogic) and SkillOnNet software for their virtual casino games, along with a full live dealer lounge. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, Denmark, Germany ( Schleswig – Holstein ) and United Kingdom. Due to legal issues, QueenVegas Casino does not accept players from the United States.

QueenVegas Casino Bonuses

QueenVegas Casino Bonuses are designed to suit a variety of players. Whether you are a newbie or a seasoned player this online casino will greet you with fabulous bonus offers. Both fans of match deposit bonuses and Free Spins can get their share of goodies at this casino.

First of all, as soon as they sign up players will receive a neat welcome package containing first deposit and second deposit bonuses. There is a 100% match bonus up to €/£/$ 100 and 25 Free Spins up for grabs on the first deposit, as well as a 50% match bonus up to €/£/$ 150 plus 50 Free Spins on the second deposit. This is more than enough to get players started at the casino.

QueenVegas Free Spins 

Free Spins are a regular treat at QueenVegas Casino. From the welcome bonus, players start receiving Free Spins. On the first deposit, they get 25 Free Spins on Ninja Master Slot powered by SkillonNet. Then on the second deposit, there are 50 Free Spins more, ready to be claimed. 

Afterwards, players should just keep their eyes open for more amazing offers that may come their way, for this casino just loves to reward loyalty.

Exclusive Bonuses

QueenVegas Casino has partnered up with AskGamblers and prepared two exclusive bonuses available only to our members. These exclusives are even better than the standard offers, and players can get more bonus cash just by using the secret code ASK150 on both their first and second deposit.

Games

The most popular games at QueenVegas Casino are its online slots. The casino features dozens of online video slot titles, including branded games like Flip Flap, Break n' EggFun Fair Ride, and Viking Vanguard. Each game comes with its own distinct theme and paytable.

If you enjoy playing table games, QueenVegas Casino features a number of different virtual options. Play popular favorites like European blackjack, craps, punto banco, French roulette, and pai gow poker, along with several other variants. Each game uses smooth animations and variable bet sizes.

QueenVegas Casino's assortment of video poker games is good for casual players. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, and Joker Poker, each of which can be played 1, 3, 10, or 25 hands at a time. While this is a better than average selection, players looking for different variants will need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

Table game players can enjoy a realistic gambling experience from home. QueenVegas Casino uses advanced webcam technology to stream live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat every day. The live casino offers flexible bet sizes, interactive features, and several different dealers to ensure players have an immersive experience.

Support

QueenVegas Casino's support team does an excellent job at helping players. Their 24/7 live chat service practically guarantees that you'll get a prompt response. You can also use QueenVegas Casino's various email addresses for specific types of inquiries, including multilingual assistance. Emails are generally responded to within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the level of security at QueenVegas Casino. Players can count on advanced technology such as 128-bit SSL encryption to keep their details safe. These security measures ensure that no one can gain unauthorized access to your personal and financial data.

The SkillOnNet platform at QueenVegas Casino has passed independent audits from iTech Labs. Unfortunately, QueenVegas does not feature a link to a full certificate of fairness. Posting this audit would be beneficial to both the casino and its players.

Pros

  • Full range of SkillOnNet games
  • Live dealer games available
  • 24/7 live chat support and multilingual email assistance
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No full audit certificate available for viewing

Screenshot

QueenVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Lilac104 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of slots although not all are supported by my tablet, Kindle Fire which is often the case on other sites too so not a criticism. Quick sign up and they don't automatically apply bonuses unless you enter code so not stuck with wagering requirements.
The second game I tried had no option to return to home page to change game. Screen did not slide to return to lobby, nothing in game settings, back button and refresh logged me out and whenever I log back in it returns to the same game immediately with no chance to deposit, contact support or stay on home page. Clearing history, cookies and cache made no difference either. In short, no point returning as I cannot do anything except look at the same game.
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. DECEMBER 2016
Hi LilaC104

thanks a lot for your honest review.. if you could be so nice and send me an email to ahmet at qvaff.com

I will make sure to have this fixed and will put something in your Account as well.

Thanks again, very appreciated to let us know about this Bug.

Have a nice Holiday

Your

QueenVegas Team
qiffei 7 reviews
Kuala Lumpur
Message
Nice interface, lots of slots to choose from and some OK bonuses on offer. This Casino uses SkillOnNet software. When you get on their website you'll see good navigation for all the important info’s for new players.
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. DECEMBER 2016
Hey Qiffei,

thanks so much .. great having you here especially from such a exotic place :)

Enjoy your stay and day :)
matta87 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice interface, lots of slots to choose from and some OK bonuses on offer.
Deposit fees! I hate deposit fees, and it really puts me off depositing
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. DECEMBER 2016
HI Matta

sry for this late response .. We are working to get rid of Deposit fees from 1st of January

Thanks a lot for your kind words, happy you enjoyed it

Cheers

QueenVegas Team
cjb30 12 reviews
Canada
Message
Assortment of slots. Not much more to say about this casino ...
Let me just say the only reason I came to this casino is because of AskGamblers rated is super high... not sure why??? I spent a lot of money here over 2k and then some but that's the way it goes you either win or you loose .

The problem isn't the RTP even though it seems to be quite low in my book. The fact is I sent my documents over two weeks ago so one can only assume that your acct is verified... NOT. Finally won something worthy to withdrawal and guess what its Friday two weeks after uploading my documents and I can't get my winnings till Tuesday or Wednesday what a joke.

Overall experience: harsh
Never playing here again: check
Recommended: NOT!
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 9. OCTOBER 2016
Hy Crystal

first i would like to thank you taking the time writing a review and apologize I just now reply to you.
I have seen your Post before and I have told Payment and Compliance to approve your documents and do the cashout, they have told me this has been done this morning.

I do admit we haven't given you the support you deserved and I need to apologize for that .. but let me explain few things.

One of the Problems for having the delay was that you have numerouse times cancelled the withdrawl and so we couldn't approve it ... for this i have asked to manual flush your Withdrawl so you are not able to cancel it again.
Regarding Docs, we would do always check twice once you send them ( and if before the cashout request ) again once you request a cashout, to make sure you have not changed the deposit option.

That's just a short insight what happened behind the curtain.

Also I would like to congratulate to your win and I hope you can give us another chance.

Have a nice day

QueenVegas Team
bosnian033 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
I came to this website by a streamer who was advertising this website and the first look that it was a good casino with much slots from different providers and clean elegant design.

They also offer much different kind of deposit options that makes it even better for a casino. I tried out to beat the wager with a bonus deposit, but could not beat it. :(
- Support is a joke, all telling different kind of stories and even one of them called me indirectly addicted.
- Verification takes a very long time, sending out the same information every time, no e-mail respond.
- Using a deposit method where it says 0.0% fee but at the end it charges 4.50/5.00 EUR extra for the transaction costs.

My overall experience on this casino is 0 and I would not recommend this casino.
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Bosnian033

I'm really sorry that you did not enjoyed your time at our Casino.

But let me clarify few things here :

You did not make the min. deposit of €20 and you have been given a Bonus manually as a good gesture from the Support .. which you might forgot to mention here :)

You mentioned that you have been charged a fee, after they asked you where you see that you went silent and Chat has been closed due to inactivity .. you have than again contact us about the fees and Support told you explicit that there are not fees and that you need to contact the payment provider for this

Regarding your KYC check, you have just send Neteller details and nothing more at this point and you have been asked to send more docs .. a very normal procedure which everyone needs to do. Afaik you have done this now and it needs to be reviewed .. this may take a bit longer and it just happened yesterday at 20:30 .. so its a bit fast to complain from my point of view.
Besides the case to send docs over and over, you have send your docs without the edges visible, this is something support can not accept and its not just us.


Overall, I'm really sorry that we could not live up to your expectations and I wish you all the best

Cheers

Queenvegas Team


JiiPee V. 3 reviews
Finland
Message
Queenvegas-rep sorted my earlier bonusproblem superfast! Excellent work!

Earlier post:
Didn't get a chance to try yet cause I first faced a bonus problem on my first deposit.

I registered to Queenvegas through AskGamblers. I then used bonuscode ASK150 when I deposited 100€. I only got 100€ bonus and there was suppose to be 150€ bonus for that deposit. There is mentioned on their banner here that max bonus value is 150€. Their agent on live chat denied that 150€ is max bonus and didn't credit that missing 50€ for me? If Queenvegas-representative reads this, can you help me to sort this out?
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Jipee,

the Bonus is 150% up to €100 .. . so the support is right about that.

But send me your username on ahmet @ qvaff.com and i will check what can be done.

Thanks for letting me know Jiipee :)
JMORE66 8 reviews
Portugal
Message
Overall I think it's a good casino to play, but for a casino classified as exceptional by AskGamblers I was a little disappointed (since I will explain the negative points). Good support, very fast withdraw (mine took 3 hours to get my Neteller). Finally I can say that the RTP looks good, at least it was until my cashout :), then the balance that was left go quickly.
Negatives: some games are not available (for example, when asked to support the microgaming games, was answered that they had not yet been released), two layouts - one very nice before login, another a little dated after login to the casino (I sent an email with printsc of both, I was told that the casino layout was being improved).

Wager bonus is 30x but if you play NetEnt just count 0.75 (eg wager 1000 just count 750) so you have to wager not 30x the bonus but more, just slots from one provider count 1.0.
fee of 3.5 % for deposit, do not agree and finally whit the ASKGAMBLERS code-ASK150 - I only receive the 150% on deposit, support say free spins not available for this code.

Good luck to all.
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Jmore66

first of all thanks a lot that you took the time to write a review and point out the good stuff but even more the negative stuff. Which is very helpful for us.

We will try to remove Microgaming Logo for now till it has been added .. it shld take few weeks but you never know.
Regarding the layers you are right the internal page is somehow not updated now, it should been done this week and I will push it tomorrow that it will be also ready by this wek or latest next week .. this goes actually also for mobile.

The 30x Bonus and 75% for all slots besides GVG Slots its soemthing I can not change for the time beeing. But I will look into it, to maybe make it more visiable for everyone before signing up.

Deposit Fees is also which atm can not be changed but I'm working on it that it will be added to the Players Account at the end every Month .. I hope that this is somehow possible. If not we will distribute the money back to the Players through a Promotion or anything else.

Regarding Bonuscode ASK150, you should have gotten your Freespins .. and i will tomorrow morning make clear that everyone gets them who has used this code .. also you.

Please let me take this chance to also put a small extra in your Account - I hope that this username here is your player username, otherwise pls send me your username.

Thanks again, it is very appreciated from my side.

Have a nice day

Cheers

Queenvegas.com
raverbabe 547 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I haven't been a member at Vegas Winner casino very long but I guess they must have enjoyed taking my money as I received a promotional e-mail for sister casino "Queen Vegas" just a few days after losing my first deposit over there... I guess they think every casino name must have "Vegas" in the title or something but what I really wanted to know of course was would I be eligible for another welcome bonus! I'm pleased to say the answer was yes - I guess now that casino bonuses are almost universally unprofitable for the majority of players then the old tactic of allowing a player to take only one welcome bonus across a whole group of casinos has died out - these days it seems a bonus is more about locking up your deposited funds and preventing withdrawals than it is about attracting new players.

The game selection here is as wide as you will find at any SkillOnNet site, all the usual suspects are here including boys NetEnt and Microgaming, honourable competitors WMS and NextGen, and a handful of other smaller players (in the on-line world at least) including Barcrest, Bally and Amaya. Although there are more games available though I found myself playing pretty much the same games as I did at Vegas Winner so your personal tastes will dictate how interesting these additional providers are.

The casino website seems a little old fashioned to me but it is at least very simple to navigate and this more classic design and layout might well find favour with many groups of players - my mum for example has commented how she finds Casumo extremely hard to find her way around (sorry I can't explain why that is !!) so clearly the ultra cutting edge HTML5 design techniques haven't entirely replaced the time tested horizontal menu bar just yet!

The rest of the basics are perfect too including 24 hour live chat support (who answered me immediately in the middle of the day on a weekend), superfast withdrawals (0-6 hours for e-wallets) and low 30x wagering for bonuses (bonus amount only), so there's really little reason not to recommend Queen Vegas especially if you've yet to sign up with them and take a welcome bonus. There's isn't a no deposit bonus available as far as I know at present but if you sign up via the link at the bottom of this page here at AskGamblers you'll get 25 free spins on a decent SkillOnNet game "Ninja Master" worth £5.00 on top of the 100% match which might just be enough to give your starting balance a boost!
QUEENVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. AUGUST 2016
Raverbabe ... Thanks a looot :)

Really appreciate it that you took the time to write a review and even more happier you liked Queenvegas.com

We will have in the coming week a new Design rolling out .. but we keep the easy navigate option.

I really hope you like it and that you enjoy your time here.

Cheerio

Queenvegas Team
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
I joined Queen Vegas casino only a few days ago. Their name somewhere popped up and I hadn't heard about them before, so I checked on AskGamblers that they have a good rank and have many software providers, including Netent, Nextgen Gaming and Skillonnet. I remember that I had claimed no deposit on Skillonnet casinos because they usually give something out for new players, whether it is some free bonus cash or free spins.

I registered there very easily and right away contacted live support, to see, if they have anything free. Support was very kind and fast, I had to fill in my details and validate email, after I did that, nice support lady told me I was eligible for no deposit bonus and that it is in my account, I just need to activate it. I received a 10$ bonus that needed to be wagered 60 x. Overall I think it was a great gesture from this casino that gave me nice first impression.

I went to their game selection and saw they had both Twin Spin and Starburst slot. I decided to try my luck with Twin Spin and played with minimum stakes. I played around 100 spins, I got even one big win of 6.75€ but eventually my balance went down to few cents, so I opened Starburst and used it there without any luck.

The next day I visited this casino again and wanted to deposit there and take welcome bonus, but I just wanted to carefully read the terms first. Imagine my surprise when I saw a terms that says that residents from my country are not eligible for any free bonuses. How is it possible that support added this bonus manually to my account although I wasn't eligible for it?

Before this, I would say they are a good and trustful casino, but this small issue with no deposit bonus made me question whether their support even know the terms. How can they say "I checked your account and you are eligible for 10$ free" when it is stated in their terms otherwise? My trust for them is gone.
Queen vegas casino powered by skill on net, worked at their license. I am like how this company run their business, all their websites are trusted and good, and i can confirm that it is honest places - i keep account at all casinos they have(easy to check at website) and i never had troubles.

Queen vegas casino have games from skill on net, nextgaming, and also WMS. From my experience i preffer to play nextgaming and WMS, and not skill on net, their slots looks bad and always keep eating my money, probably only flip flap slot deserve a shot and can pay something decent.

Promotions and bonuses are good and there is a lot of deposit bonuses. Unfortunately there is nothing special with their bonuses, they have decent WR, and can not be canceled to make withdrawal if hit early. There is lot of different promos offered, so generally it is always some bonus code which you can claim, i am never made any deposit without bonus in queen vegas casino. Unfortunately recently bonuses become quite low, and it is of course not what i am like, also wagering requirements was increased, so it is need to done a lot of WR before possible to withdraw.

Customer support is good, but looks like live chat is shared between all casinos, because when i click live chat i need enter which casino i am playing, so it is not nice when customer support shared between many casinos.

Withdrawals held pending until next day midnight, and then processed. Usually casino process withdrawals after this time passed + 8 or 10 hours, and then money come to skrill account.
Withdrawal can be faster, most casinos paying same day, but here you should wait longer. No weekend payouts, also bonuses now a bit low. Recently bonuses become bad. Also i am miss games from quickfire and microgaming at this casino.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
This casino is powered by SkillOnNet software and this is a software that I don't have much experience with but I am always willing to give it a try.
Their page is really interesting since I rarely see someone using a black background, but it is really nicely incorporated. It has a downloadable version of casino to offer as well as instant play, since I mostly prefer instant play I chose it.

So as I was searching through their promotions I noticed their welcome bonus for the first deposit, 100% up to 1000$ so I decided I was gonna take it. After my sign up and my deposit plus my welcome bonus that doubled the amount I deposited I went straight to slots to check out what they had to offer.
I decided to go with the new game that I saw was recently released called Viking Vanguard. I played this game at a minimum bet per spin since I only wanted to see how much does this game offer. In the first 15 minutes I managed to gain almost 15$ thanks to the high payout symbols but then I decided to increase my bet size and from there on everything went downhill. I started losing my balance really fast so I decided to switch to the minimum bet per spin, which kept me going for a good hour but still i wasn't making any progress.
After another 30 minutes my balance reached zero.

Overall this is not a bad casino to play in it has a good website but still it lacks a lot to make it more desirable. Also it lacks mobile play which many casino have but even not regarding that the game selection is not so great at least according to me. But still it is worth giving it a shoot , 6/10.
hajnrih 1285 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Queen Vegas is the second casino that uses Skill On Net software that I joined.

After my first success in Paris Vegas I was hoping I could repeat it here. They also offer a 10 dollars no deposit bonus with the same wager. First I thought it was a sister casino with Paris Vegas. The main reason for this was because I couldn't make an account with my standard user name here.
I made an account with a different user name and asked live chat if I had another account here. They said that this was my only account which was a bit weird because I never had any problems using my standard user name when I register in a casino. Later on I had to use a different user name in every other casino that uses Skill on Net software. They are probably connected or something. That was weird but I didn't mind.
Live chat was fast and professional. All Skill On Net casinos have a very good live chat support. I contacted them in every casino and I can say that it’s top of the line.
Only Net Ent casinos have a good live chat like Skill on Net casinos.

I got my 10 dollars bonus and started playing Super Safari again. That was the only game I have played in this software. After a while my balance was down to 2.5 dollars. Things weren't looking good. I decided to change the game and saw a game called Medusa. She also had a minimum bet of 0.25 and I decided to try it. I was very surprised to see that it was the exact same game like Super Safari but with different symbols. Everything else was the same.
I got the exact same bonus with 3 wilds in the central reels like in Super safari and had a good payout of about 30 dollars. I continued to play and tried out a few more games like Irish Eyes 2 and made a descent balance of about 80 dollars. In the end I lost everything playing Medusa II which has a high minimum bet of 1.25 dollars but I was greedy to wager the bonus faster.

Overall I liked this casino and will make a deposit here to try the games because they have a good bonus offer with only 30 x bonus wager and no max cash out.
Th3 Runn3R 119 reviews
United States
Message
Queen Vegas is one of many SkillOnNet casinos who provide games from a various softwares like NextGen and WMS.
I became a member of this casino about six months ago and how did I found out about this casino? well it started with Jackpot Party casino who has changed their name to Slots Magic and they were offering 10 free to new members and 20 free to existing members.
I remember a few years ago I wanted to join Jackpot Party because they had great games that powered by WMS which I really like.
Unfortunately when I clicked the register button, a message popped up said that the country where I live in is not eligible to play.
When I saw that the most SkillOnNet casinos have WMS games I went searching for a SkillOnNet casino where I don't have an account yet and I found a few (queen vegas was one of them).

So I went to the website of queen vegas casino, they didn't have any no deposit bonuses so I start googling for a no deposit bonus and there it was, an affiliate link that offers 10 euro no deposit bonus.
I get the no deposit bonus instantly (after completing the personal info forms). Kronos was the first game I played at this casino and he was not very nice to me because I lost all my money within 15 minutes of playing it.

After losing the money I haven't played at this casino for a while and in the mean time they sent me a lot of emails with promotions such as 130% deposit bonus with 140 free spins (20 spins each day) but I kept ignoring it untill wednesday I decided to give this casino another try.

Made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill and they boosted my balance with 26 euro.
46 euro play money is not bad so I thought. Believe it or not, again I lost all my money playing Red Flag Fleet. I managed to get a free spins bonus (5 free spins) but I won 240 credits worth of 2,40 euro.

Now I am at the 3 day of my free spins bonus and today I have played the video slot Lunaris and it gave me a winning of 20 euro and suprisingly the winning doesn't have any wagering requirements.

Now I am waiting for the next free spins day :)
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Queen Vegas Casino

This Casino uses SkillOnNet software. When you get on their website you'll see good navigation for all the important info’s for new players. What could get your attention is the first deposit bonus offer 100 % up to 1000 euros. It is available in download and instant play mode.

There are two icons that I like the most and those are Daily Calendar Promotions and VIP Lounge. You can chose between slots, blackjack, video poker, card and table games, roulette and jackpot area.
I would recommend to any player who wants to try to play at this casino to visit their Daily Calendar Promotions if you are intending to deposit some money. For those who are not willing to make a deposit, you can sign up and get 10 euros to play. In order to receive this bonus you will need to download their software and register, and bonus should be automatically added to your account. You will be offered to choose between many languages before download starts, at least 30 different languages.

There are few 3D slots available too. It took a while before downloading was complete, but I understand, you can't get everything at once. I wanted to play 3D Moulin Rouge video slot. But it seems impossible to get in touch with their live chat agent.

Finally, after I found the live chat icon, pop up window opened in internet explorer and I was still wondering why ?
Secondly, after filling out the necessary fields and asked about bonus, some strange things opened in the chat window, like some promotions or whatever.
This was enough for me and I know there will be an email in my inbox soon but I won’t open it, even though I still wish to play at Moulin Rouge. I saw that even though they have many reviews at AG, they are a low rated casino for some reason.
Registration process already took too much of my time, Queen Vegas Casino looks really nice, I wish that lady offering 10 euro chip helped me a little bit more. I am not sure if I will be back or not.

Overall / I hoped to play at this casino but I got so frustrated that I will simply left as it is and deleted their software from my desktop. They should pay much more attention to their live chat.

I give 5 out of 10 for Queen Of Vegas Casino !
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
Queen Vegas Casino has Cryptologic games, which I don't play them at all and Skill on Net, well about the second one I have few games, which I like them. That day and that was few weeks ago I think I did registered at all Skill On Net casinos,because they were giving 10 euro free for signing up at theirs casinos.

Although I think they are all sister casinos, because theirs look of theirs site is very identical. So yes I did sign up and took the 10 euro free chip and off course played Medusa slot, because I am familiar with this game, actually I like this game and about the other games I can't say much.

The same day I played at another SkillonNet casino and I hit after few spins the Horse symbols so I was expecting to get lucky here also. I played for a while Medusa slot even got the free spins feature and I like this slot because has a 2 free games features, which can really boost your balance.

Ok I got the free spins and it gave me only 6 euros, well that was low, because I played with 0.50 euro per spins. So I played for few minutes and lost all the money, so I didn't have any luck. I contacted the chat support, just to ask about theirs promotions, so yes I am satisfied with theirs chat, because I didn't wait more then 5 sec. to answer me back and also what the chat told me they have nice promotion.

I never deposited here because of the complaints they have and when I see no resolved casino complaints I always changed my mind and wait for some other better time, well maybe they will be resolved and wont be other complaints. Well so far I wont deposit, maybe some other time.
swati 102 reviews
Message
It is embedded with Skill on net software and licensed by government of Malta and established in 2011.i deposit money through web money as its the best method.

I deposit 20 euro's and choose video slots game fun fair ride They have good virtual casino games and honestly their is nothing very Vegas-y about this casino. Its the best as when I had to withdraw the money I choose the Neteller method and they gave me the money in 3-4 days. I love their service.
This casino is so much of fun as its animations and graphics are the best and they had so much of colors in it as they increases the interest in a player and build their confidence and increases it to a new level. I had a little trouble in the beginning while joining because first they thought that I was some fraud trying to scam here so they asked me for my documents which I sent them and then they let me join it but I do not blame them for this because they have got to be safe and secure all the time.

Luckily I even got a no deposit bonus and I do not know why and how but I lost them within a couple of minutes only because there is not much you can do with an amount as little as 10 euros. I really like its security and customer support as they provide 24/7 service to help the customers in any way they can.
I like it a lot this casino is very good and provides various bonuses. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 8/10.
thanks have a nice day
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Oh, Queen Vegas casino. I am worked at this casino for 1 year as dedicated affiliate manager for Russian speaking markets, that was really great experience, and I learn some nice things during this year. After this owners sold casino to another businessman, and he did not want to get players from Russian speaking countries, and I lost this interesting and nice job. So you had there affiliate manager in past, it is me :)

Queen Vegas casino is Skill on net white label, and you can find following games with this casino: Skill on net (better not even touch this games), Nextgen, WMS, and Cryptologic I guess, but not sure about this. I played at this casino a lot of course, as affiliate manager it was fun to play at casino which you represent, and I had bunch of withdrawals from this casino, and like always all of them was paid within 3 days, because Queen Vegas casino like any other Skill on net white label has two days pending period for withdrawals.

My biggest withdrawal from this casino was around 500$ which I won from 50$ deposit with 100% bonus. And it is rare occasion when I get nice withdrawal from this group from winnings, which not come from 300 shields. This 500$ was won playing different games, but most luckily for me was Medusa, I get 15 super spins after free spins, and won about 400$ with 1.25 bet, great result, but on this game even bigger wins is possible.

I rate all Skill on net casinos with 9 stars, because they had pending period and max withdrawal limit, but since I worked in this casino, even if only for 1 year and dedicated, I will rate this casino 10 stars, for experience which I get, and for some nice earnings. Thanks for everything, shame that owners changed and I can't represent this nice casino anymore.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Almost all the casino rooms in this industry have been licensed by Malta and so is the Queen Vegas casino room and what is funny about this casino room is that their name is Queen Vegas casino room but they are banned in America.

They have a lot of bonus and very interesting reload bonus for the new users and their welcome package is what made me excited about joining this casino room and they are powered by Skill on net and Cryptologic and it is the first time that i have heard about Cryptologic so iIwas very excited to see that how this software has supported the games and what would be the result.

They support almost all the deposit modes and I made a 50$ deposit through Neteller because cheques and transfers take a lot of time so i always use Neteller or Skrill. They have a withdrawal limit of 10k euros per month and it is good for me because I do not play so big and I have no chance of earning 10k euros in a month. This is a very newly established casino room it was found in 2011 only and it has been only 2 years since their establishment so I was very excite to see what this casino room would be like. I wish they also had a mobile version of this room to offer because i do not have full time access to laptop and internet.
They do not allow manual flushing. I got a match up bonus on my first deposit and I must say this that they are very good for a 2 year old casino and they have managed to rock this room with good design and layout.
I am still continuing with his casino room and earning good money.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
As a member of another casino in this same casino group I got an invitation to join Queen Vegas Casino and claim their welcome 100% deposit bonus. After a quick look on their website I liked what was indicated there (lot of options for selectable languages, payment methods, €20 limit for deposit/withdraw etc.) and decided to sign up.
The bonus attached x30 wagering requirement was fair enough and it didn’t seem to be impractical so I was ready to deposit €65 and see what would happen. The registration, deposit, getting the bonus process was error free and it took just minutes.

Over the weekend I played with lot of games with more and less success, and besides the well-known and loved games like Tootin Car Men, Medusa I really liked the Vampire Feast 20-payline slot. The theme that built around is obvious from its name and in my opinion the creator really did a great job with background image, animations and symbols. It’s a feature rich game as besides the minimum standard wild, free spins, bonus trio, it has Grave Digging bonus, Blood Mode play and Extra Dracula spins, too (unfortunately, no gamble feature). I had a quite nice run with it though it’s not the best paying slot. I played with €1 total stake and had only one relatively bigger pay back, a €50 winnings (5 of a kind) for a single spin, but the smaller prizes in range of €6-€12 appeared really often so it was clearly a profitable session.

When I finished the bonus terms my balance stood at €87. I asked about it at support team although it was evident as the bonus money line showed 0 and the amount of my balance was at the real money menu but I asked it just in case and I shortly received the positive answer from them.
It can be said I wasn’t too successful with this bonus but if we look at it from different aspect I had some funny time playing with good games for free, giving myself a chance to win big though it didn’t realize.

My first attempt at Queen Vegas Casino I got exactly what I expected from a SkillOnNet casino – great, enjoyable environment, decent games, and customer friendly options, services.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

QueenVegas Casino bonuses