Restricted: Playamo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Playamo Casino

TRUSTED 9.35
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Playamo Casino is a desktop and mobile casino that aims to deliver high-quality games to players around the world. It supports bitcoin as well as US dollars and euros and boasts withdrawal times of less than 2 hours. Players here will find a variety of top-name games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Amatic Industries, Endophina, SoftSwiss, and Betsoft. The casino is also home to live dealer games from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Playamo Casino is available in English, German, Russian, and Swedish, and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not currently list any specifically restricted countries but they advise players they are solely responsible for determining and acting upon the applicable laws of their jurisdiction before playing at the casino. UK players should note that the casino is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Virtual Games

Players at Playamo Casino will find many of the world’s most popular online slots from many popular providers. These include hit NetEnt slots like Starburst slot and Guns N’ Roses slot, SoftSwiss favorites like Aztec Magic slot and Brave Viking slot, and many others such as Sushi slot and Blast! Boom! Bang! slot.

Although slots make up the majority of Playamo Casino’s games, a fair number of virtual favorites are available as well. The Roulette section is particularly diverse, offering more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find Blackjack and a handful of video poker games. Unfortunately, there are no table pokers or other casino specialties at this time.

Live Games

Those who are looking for a highly immersive gaming experience will find it in the Playamo Live Games section. Here, players will find several Live Roulette games, as well as Live Blackjack. The games are powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi studios, so players have plenty of options.

Mobile Gaming

Playamo Casino is available to players both at home and on the go. Those who want to have some fun on their mobile device can simply open up the website on their smartphone or tablet’s browser to get started. No app download is needed, and the mobile casino is integrated seamlessly with the original version.

Support

One of Playamo Casino’s biggest priorities is customer service. We are pleased with the level of care they provide. Players will find representatives available 24/7 through a simple Live Chat interface. Members also have the option of contacting an agent through email or online contact form if they prefer.

Security and Fairness

Playamo Casino ensures that players are safe at all times with the implementation of SSL encryption. This technology is active on all pages across the website, ensuring that no one is able to read or decipher sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

Playamo Casino uses games only from trusted vendors who have been audited multiple times. These audits show that the games are all powered by a genuine fair random number generator (RNG). As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Very fast withdrawal processing times
  • Available in both fiat currency and bitcoin
  • Good variety of slots from multiple leading providers
  • Includes live dealer games from multiple platforms
  • 24/7 live chat and email support included
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to US residents
  • Somewhat limited range of virtual casino games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Playamo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
SBFS 3 reviews
United States
Message
Game play was good. This review is, however, about my most negative experience.
You can see the negative reviews that many have for the "customer service" team at Playamo. This is the most incompetent and disrespectful customer service system I have ever encountered, in any industry. I genuinely can't believe they have anything above a 1* review. I tried and tried and tried to resolve a complaint with them, both through emails and their live chat system. I literally could not even get a response. I sent four separate emails directly to their support email address, and did not get so much as an automated reply. Nothing. I tried more than 6 times to actually talk to someone on their live support system, and after waiting and waiting and waiting, though I was #1 in the line, I would be connected to someone named "Support Agent" with a number *(i.e. Support Agent 2), who would give me canned, useless answers. I always asked to speak to a manager, and I made these requests at all different times and on different days. I was always, without fail, told "sorry the manager is not available now." I would ask when management would be available, and I was promised that chat transcripts were recorded, but I was made to repeat my whole ordeal to every single chat person, all of whom made me go through the whole process again and again only to tell me that management was not available but that they would get back to me absolutely as soon as possible.

On live chat session #5 (give or take), when the support person said, "The manager is not available right now, sorry," I asked, "So you guys just say that all the time, no matter what, huh?," and he did not even respond.

Today, after explaining that if I did not talk to someone today ("Support Agent" yesterday promised me that I could speak to a manager today), I would file an official complaint, the support person finally started talking to me like an actual person, though very unprofessional. My complaint with the casino is about the wording of their terms and conditions, and this support person explicitly agreed with me that the "rule" in question, as written, is not binding and that the wording is confusing.In the screenshots below, you can see him agree that "from the side of the English language [I] am right" and "yes, I do agree that the rules are not clear." He also said that he does not enforce the rules, the casino management does; he just follows the rules. But he would not allow me to talk to anyone who could do anything about this situation.

So, I am down over 1 BTC and many, many, many hours of my life. The employee and spokesperson of this company agrees that the terms by which they seized my winnings is unclear and unenforceable. I gave them many, many opportunities to come to some middle ground or understanding with me, but I could not even get an email from a real person. The fact that they actually advertise as having "friendly support" is just laughable. If they do not resolve this with me, I am going to get a lawyer, because they cannot legally enforce their terms as written (and documented by me), a fact which is made all the more evident since the customer service person admitted it.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello, SBFS

I am extremely sorry for your experience with Playamo support.

As I can see You breached our bonus T&C by exceeding many times the max bet while wagering the bonus.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team
Games are good, and casino is good this is an extra review to show off my problems with playamo.
Support is again terrible, they always say sorry but don't take problems serious, I asked them to count my wagering and winnings so I can calculate a bit if I receive 10% cashback today, support agent as is name was, says he's an Support manager, he can't tell me this because it's a surprise, and he wasn't helpful at all, always same standard answers, since when a player can't ask for the amount of wagering I did?

This isn't a secret at all it's my right to ask for that and to know that, what a terrible support they have I never expected such a poor behavior from there side, if u are a manager u should know much better. I'm very dissapointed in playamo, terrible.
poo 1 review
Australia
Message
Variety of games that they offer is the only thing I can comment on and at times they can payout fast but it is not consistent.
How can live chat take 2 hours plus to speak with you even though it says your number 1 in queue?? It's has been so deceiving?? Live chat are the worst I have ever dealt with. Lately its been so hard to contact them and I never shave posted anything negative for any casinos ever.
Playamo is an casino I joined due the fact they accept bitcoins, I had lot of fun there, the bonuses I got on my deposits where really nice, and there casino always paid my withdrawals quickly! the bonus offeres changed but are still really good!

I think they have a really fair wager on bonuses! And an excellent mobile casino! And very good gaming providers! maybe play 'n go or quickspin, or microgaming would be a really good thing too Add!
Min withdrawal For Cubits is 100 euro! Way to much, this is only when u cashout euro's to bitcoins! Support sorry to say is a big drama, especially today I want to ask regarding cash-back promo because I'm pretty sure I get at least 10 euro cash-back because I wagered and played slots for hours, and I'm currently 39 minutes waiting on chat and it still says you're number 1 in the queue approx waiting time 2 minutes!

This is such a drama! and email support I don;t even want to try the few times I did this I never or received a response after 2 days!
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello, NELSLOCA!

Thank you for choosing Playamo casino.

We apologize for keeping your waiting so long and the inconvenience caused by our support team.

Could You please send me in PM your Playamo account e-mail and I will credit your account with a compensation.

Thanks

Playamo team
I registered here about a year ago and for the last months I decided to play a little bit more often. I really like the whole layout that playamo.com has. Very easy to navigate and a lot of software providers.

Every Friday players receive 50% on the next deposit and also free spins on Gonzos quest slot. I made good withdrawals here and never had any problem. Verification time process as far as I remember was around 2 hours and of course withdrawals via e wallet take around 30 minutes max from my experience. Support is there 24/7.
Nothing bad especially. Its a casino that player can trust their cash.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi, KAYENNE23

Thank you very much for your kind words about our casino!

Playamo team
Stevens4231 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Game selection, everything works, love amatic, good bonuses.
Omg, I have just been through hell. Seriously, words cannot even describe the experience I had with the customer service. I almost don't believe it happened. So I wagered nearly 400+ mBTC playing, thinking they had a 15% CashBack bonus (which I saw on here btw). I ended up losing it all and went to the live chat to ask about the CashBack. The REPRESENTATIVE kept copy and pasting "There are no bonuses available at this time" over and over and over. I asked for him to explain, not to just keep saying the same thing. But he just kept repeating, so I asked for a manager. This is when it gets ridiculous. He first states he isn't the manager, then he is, then he says he told me not to leave him because he was afraid of being alone, and that he actually just got promoted to manager while we talked. He then said he always wanted to be a comedic actor. He continued to make my money I just spent into a joke for 30+ minutes. I cannot even begin to comprehend this. I'm totally appalled, to the point I want all the money if ever wagered back!
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. OCTOBER 2016
Hello

We apologize for this dialogue with our support team. It was inappropriate.

This guy is not our team member anymore.

In addition, your account was credited with a compensation.

Kindest regards

Playamo team
Mishail E. 9 reviews
Russia
Message
Marvelous casino! Continues to please generous winnings. I will continue to watch. Incidentally Otpad live casino Russian roulette too pleased.

I recommend to all! I hope someday there will be and tournament games, every single hour on this network ) ) ) Good luck !
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. OCTOBER 2016
Hello!

We apologize for all technical problems, that players can be faced with website last few days. Playamo casino was under strong ddos attack, but now everything goes well.

Pitbull85, Could You please provide us with your PlayAmo account name or email that I can check your play history and credit your account with bonus.
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Playamo Casino is pretty new in the world of online gambling but it already enjoy it’s good reputation. I would same, same happen with FruityCasa Casino. At least those casinos are reputable to me and I am going to explain my reasons leaving behind licenses which are really and very important. And of course, first thing you should check prior making deposit. I was curious to find out about cashout time frame and I am pretty happy to see positive comments online stating they are pretty fast at withdrawals. Way to go! The whole process which includes verification and withdrawal between 0-12 hours means you stopped at the right place and Playamo Casino is one of them.

As per bonus offer, heads up, it’s in my taste and I am receiving bonus offers almost daily. If you like playing in bitcoins, bingo! You can use bitcoin here as well. Their bonus offer is really god but they could lower wagering requirements and I wish they have Malta not Curacao license as I experienced issues with casinos with Curacao license but it doesn’t mean it ain’t good casino,to me it rocks and I deposited twice here. I also had very successful session here which makes me feel comfortable when talking about Playamo. You can chose from Betsoft videoslots, Microgaming,NetEnt,SoftSwiss, Enorphina, Amatic software provider and anyone could find something. They might missing only Playtech games but I don’t want to expect too much as I found this casino very good starter in the world of online gambling and anything they add could be just a cream on the top of their present game portfolio offer. Registration and verification are ultra fast and I would definitely recommend anyone to stop right here and check out Playamo Casino.
Mishail E. 9 reviews
Russia
Message
Casino is that you can win. But I decided to give it one last chance before you make the final conclusion. And not progodal picked a good sum ) )

Fast output after verification. Excellent machine especially Dragon) Good luck and prosperity .
All at the highest level, no complaints.
Perhaps if only to make even Russian online support.
Uhmmmmm?? Dunno why these guys are getting a bad rap??

I deposited 40 and withdrew 1400€

My withdraw was processed before I could take a piss.

I wish every casino paid like them!
Amatic games are not rewarding . They give new meaning to the word "play for fun".
U may win 500x bet but very rare. I got lucky and cashed out. Amatic needs to have a bit more volatility. Some of their games will ALWAYS PAY 3-5 bet on free spins. Some games can also go 50 spins without a single pay out. And then I have certain games that pay 9/10 spins from .5 to 3x bet.

They are fun to play yes but hard to hit a biggie.

I closed account on BITSTARZ and will only play Amatic games here.

And their personality at support over here is very dry.
I am a strong player and have experience with 30+ online casinos. Everything is almost perfect, great, fast games, really high bet limits, the fastest support I have experienced...
If you depend on Loss limit like me don't play here, simply doesn't work and I am said that have to stop playing here because everything else can not be better than it is. After 30+ casinos and lost of 150.000+ euros my first review because this concept is simple and should work if casino pretends to be fair.
broclol 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Alot of games and thats about it. Works in mobile too but I\m here to write the downside only.
Refuse to play winning claiming max bet was played even tho the site shows bonus was accomplished and all documents sent and its says "available for cashout" .

Support ends conversations (3 times) with me left with unanswered questions.

Very impolite service.

Confiscating winnings.

Shut down support totally after me trying to reconnect three times.

I could write a lot more, and i will, but not now. Just stay away from this awful nonserviceminded casino since you wont get any winnings from them.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. APRIL 2016
Hi broclol

Unfortunately you have breached our bonus terms and conditions, max bet rule. You have breached it more than 30(!) times, therefore your winnings was confiscated.

But please understand, that it is your own responsiblity to be aware of our terms and conditions.

Moreover, we have refunded your deposit, you can play with it or withdraw.

Best regards

Playamo team
Pedro P. 2 reviews
Portugal
Message
The casino present us a good selection of games.
It doesn't have hundreds of games, but the ones they have are quite good! :D.

One of the best point goes to casino speed... All types of speed!!
Casino website is response is fast, and they validate all documents in minutes.

The same goes for withdrawals. In less than 2 - 3 minutes after requesting the cashout, I have the founds in my e-wallet account, and THAT'S AMAZING!

Hope to see new games soon :D

As for bonuses, they have them, and is so simple to refuse them (if you don't want).
Simple make use of a checkbox while making deposit! This is awesome!
No mobile support at all :(

None of the 6 - 7 games I tried to launch on my smartphone worked :( While trying that some pages give strange errors. Hope they will fix and include mobile support soon.

This is the only down for now in my opinion, and that's why I can only give 8 stars right now...
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. APRIL 2016
Hi Pedro,

Thank you very much for your kind words about our casino!

Regarding mobile games - can you send us some screenshots, or describe your problem a bit more specific? What games exactly, what phone you used?

Thanks

Playamo team
foxxxy 1 review
Latvia
Message
Casino is ok - they have lot of games, but their support is awful.
I joined this casino today, everything was ok, till I realised, that they have added a bonus to my account. I was playing and winning at the time - from 20EUR to 90EUR. I reach to live help and asked them can they remove bonus, because I didn't asked for any and now should wager that amount. Live help agent told me, that they can't to that and I should have remove bonus option in my account, when I registered. But I didn't knew about it, because, when I registered there was nothing about bonus. I could only knew about it, if I go to my account setting and do that. But ok, that was not the reason, why I write this review.

The reason is, that live help agent just closed the chat, when I was still asking questions about bonus. When I tried to reconnect, they closed chat every time, when they saw it was me.. This is the first time, when I saw something like this. I logout of my account and connect to live help again with other name and they answered me, but when I told, who I was, they disconnected me again.. And I wasn't rude or something. This is awful service, so don't join this casino, because, when you will have any problem or question they don't like, they will disconnect you or simply not answer..
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. APRIL 2016
Hi Foxxxy

Please note, that you have accepted bonus once made deposit. Also, we have special check box ' I do not want any bonuses' while making deposit, you can easily tick it and did not have any bonuses credited at all.

About live chat disconnections - please tell us your email in casino, and we will investigate it. It is unacceptable for live support agents to disconnect chat.

Best regards

Playamo team
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Playamo casino is a newly added casino to AskGamblers . Recently I was looking for a new place to play and hopefully a place that offers sweet bonus. I noticed that this casino offers 125% match with free spins for their first deposit, however, the match bonus had 50x wagering so I was a little hesitant to whether take upon this offer. This casino is powered by many softwares including Microgamig and Netent so I still decided to give them a try.

Playamo casino offers a decent welcome package, it consists of 4 bonuses for your first deposits. The first offer is a 125% match and then it decreases, for your 4th deposit you get 25% match. However, what makes these promotions stand out is the fact that for each and every one you also get free spins. The amount of the spins is the same- 50, the only thing that changes is the game that the spins are awarded on.

So far I've played there four times. First time I claimed AskGamblers exclusive bonus of 150% and 50 free spins on Steam Tower. I played Dead or Alive slot, inspired by the amazing fellow AskGamblers winning screenshots on this slot. I had many free spins features but at some point game got dead, with few euros I also tried Twin Spin but lost all right away.

For my second deposit I received their standard offer of 75% match and this time the free spins were on Starburst. If on Steam Tower free spins the first time I managed win 18€ from 50 free spins, then Starburst gave me only about 2€. This session I mostly spent on my mobile and managed to meet wagering. I requested a cashout of 100€ and got it in about 6 hours. And third time I also claimed their welcome bonus, played Twin Spin whole session and made a withdrawal as well but the last session I had with their 25% match and spins was quite bad as I lost all balance without triggering any decent win at all.

Overall I am very pleased with this casino and happy I got to know them. I will continue to play there and claim their interesting promotions as I trust them and think they are a good place. Their casino looks great and live chat is friendly. And what's most important- I received my money without problems and in a very short period of time.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hi Blondie!

Thank you very much for your review.

Your words makes us happy!

Have a nice weekend

Playamo team
LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Playamo is a new casino that was created this year and here at AG it is rated with high 8 stars. I think that this casino deserves these 8 for sure and even a star more. First, I like that here the cash-outs process is extremely fast (the whole process takes up to 12 hours if for a method you select an e-wallet service). Also this is one of the few online casinos where you can upload documents required for verification even before you've had the first withdrawal in the casino. All in all, the Play Casino has spent attention that the process for verification of identity and the withdrawal process to be as quick as possible and easier.

I do not know does their live chat support is available 24 hours every day of the week, but it was available at the time when I have contacted them, although that was around midnight by Central European time. The operator was professional and polite so I can say that Playamo has a good and fast live chat support.

The bonus offer is very rich. The welcome offer consists of as much as 4 bonuses on the first four deposits to the casino. The most attractive of these bonuses is the bonus on your first deposit. It is a bonus of 125% + 50 free spins on the Netent slot game Steam Tower with wagering requirements of 50 x bonus. The bonus percentages for other bonuses from the welcome offer are lower 75%, 50% and 25% but with each of this bonus, you also get 50 free spins on different Netent games. There are also 2 reloaded bonuses. Every Friday or Monday the casino offers Reloaded bonuses of 50%. I also like the fact that here you can add more currencies on the account, not only one. Briefly, the Playamo Casino has really impressed me. From me will get 9 out of 10 possible stars.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hi LilianInThaHouse

Thank you very much for your review

We are glad that you liked our bonuses and promotions

Have a nice weekend

Playamo team
moulayismail 5 reviews
Morocco
Message
A very fun and good online casino with a very nice and large range of different slots and games and very good payout ( I made 3 deposits, made 2 withdrawals and got paid in 30mn) fast withdrawals, Honestly and in my opinion one of the fairest online casinos, it has everything that a gambler wants or seeks, just keep up the good, you are already the best playamo casino.
Really nothing bad to say about this casino, playamo should go on like this and will be on the top of AskGamblers trusted list :)
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hiya moulayismail

Thanks for your awesome review!

We also hope to appear at AskG trusted list one day!

Playamo team
Playamo is a new online casino and refreshing on the scene, which started its work 2016, a toy-enthusiasts are formed by the other players. Its creators have significant gaming experience, and they know in advance gamblers most valued bonuses, promotions and incentives that make a significant difference. It is open to players from all over the world and offers slot machines, table games and video poker games leading names in the industry. This casino looks very promising, and every aspect of his shows with how much attention was done on it in order to create high-quality experience. Bosnian players, passionate fans of slot machines, will play casino find a fortune, because these games are the main titles on offer. BetSoft, endorphin, Ezugi, Microgaming, SoftSwiss and Amatic have a reputation of providing some of the best and most common feature slots. I'm registered here a month ago and I am pleased to offer this casino.

His collection includes games with jackpots, those with classic three reel, but also play a five reel. Selection of table games live is equally impressive, and there you can find blackjack and roulette popular versions, such as automatic French roulette with La Partage. This game has the lowest house edge of all roulette games, while fans of table games can enjoy the competition with real dealers. Playamo Casino has an excellent selection of video poker, and all of them can play in the regimes for fun or real money. Playamo Casino is perfect for active players who enjoy playing every day, because there are rich bonuses that you can win every day. Weekly promotions will freely out of chairs and all kinds of bonuses on deposit are there for those who regularly filled his wallet. These fantastic incentives rights thing that will make you soar into the sky while playing your favorite games with high stakes. Playamo Casino has all the popular methods to deposit and withdraw money, and offers flexible limits on the minimum and maximum deposits.

All transactions are free and the casino will not charge a fee regardless of the amount, and the waiting time is kept to a minimum. As the fastest ways of payment are still Skrill, Neteller, and there are Visa, MasterCard and bank transfers. This is one of the few online casinos that allow players to deposit and betting in Bitcoin currency. Interface customized players and a comprehensive FAQ section will make it easier for beginners navigate through the site and allow them to enjoy the games offered. In those rare moments when the customer support is necessary, you can get help quickly and politely by e-mail and phone. Play Casino also has an online form, in which players can enter your e-mail address, ask questions or make suggestions. For deposit'll probably use Neteller because there currently have a four-digit amount in the account.
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hello QueenofGames

Thank you very much for your review!

Yes, at Playamo we don't charge any fees.

Have a nice weekend

Playamo team
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Playamo Casino offer many games from different software provider. Here you can find Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Amatic Industries and Endorphina. I joined this casino maybe a week ago, after I found it here on AskGamblers website under new online casinos.

Their website is nice, the promotions are good. For first deposit bonus you get 125% match deposit + 50 free spins on Steam Tower game. I really like this promotion and I claim it. I like it because it is unique, I got bored with all free spins on Starburst game. Steam Tower is much better and I had better results with this game.

I made small deposit here of 20€. I played around an hour, but at the end I lost my balance and I finished without any withdrawal. I saw some members here on AskGamblers which have withdrawal very fast, without any problems. I trust this casino, they have Curacao eGaming licence. They also offer live chat support, but while I was playing I could leave them only a message. Otherwise I had some good time while I was playing here.

I think I will play here again in near future. Second deposit bonus is pretty good, 75% match deposit + 50 free spins on Starburst. Beside welcome bonuses they have a nice weekend reload bonus of 50% match deposit and 20 free spins on Gonzo's Quest. I like that they offer so many promotions, I prefer to play at this kind of casinos where I receive good bonuses.

I will rate Playamo Casino with 9 stars. I did not have any problems while I was playing here, all works fine. The time for payouts looks very good, you will get it in the same day I think. I like casinos where I can get withdrawal the same day!
PLAYAMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 31. MARCH 2016
Hello zerooo!

Thank you very much for taking time and writing review about us.

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our online casino, and for sure we will continue doing our good job!

Best regards

Playamo team
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playamo Casino bonuses