Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 9.21
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favorites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
StefanSBTC 1 review
Germany
Message
It was nice to play on Oshi.Io. Fast cashout without verification. But after a few cashout it was not so nice. Only Betsoft Slots were playable! I told that the support after loosing much money.
I made two withdrawals on one day a 55€! The second is accepted and I got my money but the first withdrawal which was two hours before ares till on pending/Recall! But the Recall function don't work! I told that to the livechat and also per mail.

The chat told me: We work on it as fast as we can!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi STEFANSBTC,

We're very about the issue you had with withdrawing your money. This should not have happened as we try to make withdrawals as fast as possible. Though limited by the transaction time on the Bitcoin blockchain, we should have executed the withdrawal as soon as possible. I'll have a talk with the Live Support team to see what went wrong.

Please feel free to contact me directly at travin.keith@oshi.io if your withdrawal still hasn't been processed.

-Travin@Oshi
Great Games. Great bonuses. Insanely fast document approval and cashout (Less than 12 hours). Support is great as well.

Really, probably the smoothest online casino I've played at.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 26. AUGUST 2016
Hi JFRDL,

Thanks for the great review! Really happy to hear that you've been having a great time on our site. We're pretty new so getting feedback is very important for us!

Good luck on our casino!

-Travin@Oshi

Afi4wins 680 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Needless to say, I came across this Oshi Casino whilst browsing through Askgamblers as usual, looking for a new casino to venture into, hoping for a new 'land' to capture and to take pride in. Then I saw Oshi's exclusive offer of 150% deposit bonus, plus 200 free spins on Starburst, spread over 10 days. My first thought, "aargh!" Why spread over 10 days? With my slow ISP, that would entail a daily load-and-wait routine for me, something which I have grown used to but never really accepted. Spread over 4 days would be better, 200 free spins in one go would simply be the best. But you know how it is with all casinos, never allow too many free spins in one go...someone is bound to win from it! Hmm.

Ah well, 10 days or not, I tied the knot. How I wish it was with that beautiful Japanese girl by the name of Oshin, but heck it wasn't, it was just with Oshi. Oh-shish! Is this Oshi Japanese by any chance? That would be a consolation for me, in a way, but I guess not. I don't see any Kimono-cladded beauties around the website. No Geishas either. So definitely ain't no Japanese this Oshi. Hmm, but never mind. Everything went smoothly as a silk kimono. The registration, the navigation, the deposit, and including getting the 150% bonus money, 50% more when registered via Askgamblers' link, so don't miss this! Wagering for both the bonus money and the free spins are set at 40x, which isn't that bad at all. Lower would be better, but you don't need me to tell yer! Hehehe.

Oshi is like Japanese. It should have been Japanese, because everything has been set out in a very clean and simplistic manner. Simple but not naive. I love how the navigational buttons are set out and available for instant use by players. In any page, you can pick any new game, pick your favourite game, or simply 'continue where you left off'. Now this is a wonderful novelty, the first kind I've seen! It combines the icon of the game you last played, for continuation of play, and includes all the games that you have played so far, so no need for switching of web pages to find and load the game you want. Beautiful! Simple! Very convenient! Nothing like in some casinos where the navigation can be really troublesome, long-winded or just time-wasting. With a slow ISP, for unfortunate players like me, the heartaches those things can cause are a real pain-in-the-'s'.

Well, everything went well, so I had no need to pull any live chat host's leg for help, and so I can't really say if Oshi's live chat host would respond favourably and nicely, or would simply kick my hand off or ignore me. Maybe one day next time I'll try and pull her leg and see how she would respond. Hope she won't be the kicking kind. Hahaha.

I also love how Oshi's website would load up very quickly when compared to other casino's websites! Being configured simplistically does have a big advantage over trying to load up beautiful scenes all in one go. Too many websites are beautiful to look at but are a real pain-in-the-'s' in waiting for it to start up! Most players may not even be aware of such nuisances, or of the dreadfully long waiting times, because they have good internet connection most of the time, unlike me, so I really appreciate such need-for-speed performances. Way to go Oshi!

My first play at Oshi and it made me go "oh-shish!" Is that good or bad, you may be wondering? Well, it was both good and bad. Good, because the game paid me a good win. Bad, because I had 5 Wilds but no payline! What the argh! Hahaha. That was playing with Jesse and his outlaw boys, of course. Ah well, my first play at Oshi and she gave me a good win, which I immediately withdrew after completing its wagering requirements. A very small win amount, no doubt, but better a small win than a small loss. More amazing that that, the payment was received into my Neteller account just a few minutes after withdrawing it! Wow! SImply amazing! At a blazing speed! So what more can I ever say about Oshi Casino? It was a beautiful good start on a beautiful new casino for me, and my first impressions on Oshi may well be everlasting. Well, I hope so, hehehe.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Hi AFI4WINS,

Thank you very much for writing this lengthy review!

Happy to hear that you had a great time with our bonus! We take quite a bit of pride with our bonuses. :) We're a pretty new site so we're also very happy to hear that you liked how our site looked. We're regularly trying to improve it so let us know if you can see any area that you think we should improve on. Hopefully our Live Chat staff will be able to treat you nicely! We're improving on that as well :)

Congratulations on your win as well! I hope you keep coming back!

-Travin@Oshi

billiden12 1 review
United States
Message
SO FAR.....Everything has been great...now I've done some winning and put in for my withdraw request....it's been taking a little longer then "instant". But I'm just waiting and hoping they payout!
SO FAR.... not a thing to say negative about oshi.io and looking forward to making it my primary casino to play at...will update upon results of my cashout!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Hey Billiden12,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!

Withdrawals unfortunately aren't instant as they are dependent on the transaction time of the Bitcoin blockchain. However, we do instantaneously execute the withdrawal on our end.

Thanks again and I hope you continue to have a great time on our site!

-Travin@Oshi
Astaroth 42 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Review #2

O'k so everything was going fine nice and smooth on the games, good customer support, verification was o'k except 1 thing, and payments were fast.
What do I Dislike: What I disliked is a couple of things and I'll break'em down for ya :

1. They started getting snarky at the second withdrawal asked for a further document after already verifying
the first 3 (Photo of me holding the license) .

2. After the second withdrawal I noticed a lot of game errors and lag and I'm starting to wonder if this process will
repeat elsewhere with others in their group it does beg the question.

3. It troubles me how they don't follow up customer issues. There was absolutely no followup in regard to the Technical errors which occurred and the free spins which were given in compensation never worked: and the only thing I was told

After my complaint failed apparently going through a washing machine and being Fkd around right down to the spins is not valid so I dunno drown mofo'z I played out my balance bunch of bollicks just wait till you lot get Fkd around and will see what you say demanded a refund no go Joe. (Account Closed)
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Hi Astaroth,

Thanks for taking the time to write up a review for us, but we're sorry that you didn't have a nice experience.

1) There was likely an error with the verification on our side, which is why we needed additional documentation. Sorry that the support person you chatted with though was snarky. We'll look into it an investigate.

2) This lag issue has been coming up occasionally for some players. We'll look into it as well as communicate with the game providers to see what the issue is and how we can fix it right away.

3) Unfortunately, we're fixing a number of technical issues at the moment, and we probably were still working on the issue you had, and thus had nothing to update yet. Still, this should've been done in a more timely manner though and we apologize for that.

-Travin@Oshi

DavyB777 4 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Oshi has a great appearance simply marvelous, Oh and I like the large selection of games, been there for a couple of wins now been quite a smooth ride, fast payments, customer service is great but the broken English is sometimes a bit hard to understand nothing major, and yeah well up on you guys

Everything was going great until recently hmm ...
I noticed somewhat of an anomaly after had a few "cashouts" I noticed games started behaving strange it was very weird things started to lag you know what I mean who knows might just be an act of god? Or even the competition "hell" it might even be bugs in the system but you know like the saying goes good things never last like places that hate people winning cause you know that eats into profits.

Profits that pay for a good server that keeps games running stable and smooth and when you have problems in that area everybody starts to complain and the noise gets louder and louder.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Hi DavyB77,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a great time starting out but had problems towards the end. I can tell you though that this issue isn't connected to your cashouts. We did have an issue with games not loading up correctly though, so if that's what you're referring to then it's an issue that's unfortunately affecting all users at the moment. We're working with the game providers right now to speed up the fix on this.

-Travin@Oshi
Robbert 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
One of the best casinos that I have come across so far, good bonuses, friendly chat, play nice, fast payouts.
Nothing negative I can say about Oshi. I am very very satisfied.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Hi Robbert,

Thanks for stopping by and giving us a review! :) We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our casino. I hope you continue to have a great time!

-Travin@Oshi
This Casino is absolutely right as a trusted Casino here!! I can recommend it without any doubt!!

- great offer from games and providers
- nice Bonus Offers and fair wagering
- fast withdraws after your verification
- friendly support staff
- rtp seems really good till now
- Games work without problems or lags
- possible withdraws with a working bonus

From me it gives a 9 + :)...a little space to the 10 is there
Well, I must really think about what I don't like, normally I didn't find something which is relevant for this review.

- the only thing maybe that the freespins have a wagering, many casinos offers them today without wagering.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Hi Germanplayer,

We're happy to hear that you had a good time on our site :) Very happy to hear about your satisfaction with our bonuses as well since we try to have the best out there. We'll look into the freespins wagering requirement though!

-Travin@Oshi
Great casino, lot of bonuses, a huge selection of games, very fast withdrawals - within a few minutes. I would recommend to anyone!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. JULY 2016
Hi Mateusz,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're very happy to hear that you had a great time on our site and I hope that you continue to have a great one. If you ever encounter any issues, please do let us know.

-Travin@Oshi
Jennymidd 1 review
Ireland
Message
Experience on here my first visit was really good. As I sent my verification in to them they were accepting and verifying on the spot!!! Very unlike most casinos I've visited. Some I got so tired of waiting on I gave up and spent the winnings. Anyway this is not the case for Oshi within 10 mins they had emailed me to say that I had been cashed out!!!! The money landed in my account 2 days later no probs and easy as that.

It's refreshing to have such professionalism and speed when you begin to expect long waits from casinos if you happen to win :) Excellent service well done.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. JULY 2016
Hi Jennymidd,

Thanks for the kind words! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us so far. We're relatively new in the market so we always appreciate feedback. If you come across any problems, please do let us know!

-Travin@Oshi
A really nice place to play i can say.

- fair and good bonus offers with clear t+c and no hidden terms
- great offer of games from multiple providers
- very fast withdraws ( 10 min for my first one)
- verification through the website, just uploading your docs and thats it

From me Oshi get a good 9...a little space to the 10 is there :)
First day I had some issues with microgaming games, but I think theyre solved, so a minor issue. Other games run smooth and have a good rtp
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. JULY 2016
Hey germanplayer,

Sorry to hear that you had a problem during your first day, but I'm glad that things got better since then! We're trying to improve as much as we can as we're still relatively new. Thanks for playing :)

-Travin@Oshi




marathon 5 reviews
Switzerland
Message
I was tempted by their welcome offer (double and free spins and trying out a Bitcoin casino). But a bad feeling started basically immediately after deposit. They offer a range of games, which is probably a good thing, but some of them don't load. When you click the home button you get logged out.

Wanted my money back but Live Chat was not available, so I decided to continue (probably would not have been possible anyway).
- Some games cannot be opened, they throw you back to the main page and in the window where the game should be loaded you find the same main page again??
- Daily free spins: You must ask every day to have them activated on live chat.
- But Live Chat is most of the time offline. Friendly and helpful is different.
- I like to play roulette and Blackjack. Roulette could not be loaded (see problem above).
- Blackjack: Never met such a string of "back luck" with the BJ games! Dealer won even inprobable combination. I have a BJ? He does as well. I have 20? Guess what, dealer reaches 21.

After a bit of built up it was a race to the bottom....Now, this could have been bad luck, but I should have followed my initial impression.

Wish you better luck.
Rating is not based on my bad luck, but overall bad website and live chat.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. JULY 2016
Hi marathon,

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback and we're sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with our site.

At any time during the bonus, you can cancel your bonus and then be able to withdraw your remaining balance. We were having some problems recently with some of the games not loading. They should be fixed now though. Still, we'll definitely put more effort into making sure that the games are always up.

We're also continuing to improve our Live Chat and they should soon be up 24/7. The Daily Free Spins should be automatic as well. We'll look into that. Thanks for bringing it up.

Sorry to hear about the bad luck as well though. However, I can guarantee that there was no rigging involved as we are certified to be Provably Fair.

-Travin@Oshi
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Oshi Casino is online casino which offer games from Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Amatic Industries and Endorphina software providers. I came across it around a month ago while I was looking for some new casinos for me where I could sign up. I found Oshi Casino which offered 150% match deposit welcome bonus and since I like to take almost every bonus which is higher than 50% match deposit I made a decision to create account at them.

After I created account, I read some bonus terms about welcome bonus and after that I made deposit of 20€. This was the min amount to claim this bonus. Later I got 30€ bonus money and I was ready to have some fun. Talking about bonus rules – I like this place since I can play Dead or Alive with bonus founds without any restriction. And yes – at the beginning I played Dead or Alive. But since it was completely dead I decided to change it. I tried Twin Spin, Piggy Riches, Immortal Romance and a few others but I had no luck and in the end I lost the money.

I think Oshi casino is quite decent online casino. They offer some nice welcome bonuses for first deposits. I think this is a safe casino where you can play – I trust them; so I will rate Oshi casino with 8 stars.
The only ˝bad˝ thing which bothered me was that while I was playing here I had some issues with their website. Every time when I pressed home page button, I was logged out of my account so I need to logged it again, again and again.. I really think this is their ˝mistake˝ and not my browser or something like that. Otherwise I do not have any bad words to say about Oshi Casino.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 14. JULY 2016
Hi zerooo,

Thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear that you were satisfied with our bonus system. We've worked quite hard on that to make sure that our bonus was better than any other casino out there. Very happy to hear that you can see us as a safe site too. That's really what we're going for here. :)

Sorry about the issue with regards to being logged out though. We'll look into the issue and it hopefully won't come back up in the future.

-Travin@Oshi
I can truly recommend Oshi casino. I play there for a few weeks and have a really great experience so far. Where should I start?

They have great daily bonuses. Withdrawals are very fast. My second one was paid within an hour and it wasn't peanuts (4000€). Verification process was also fast and smooth. I was a little wary as I always am with new casinos but it turned out that I didnt need to be.

Design is nice and simple(in a good way). Site is really intuitive and easy to navigate.
Terms are very straightforward, no bullshit.

I can't say much about live support because I didn't have to contact them.

Their managers seem to be very active on the internet so in case of any issues they are easy to approach which is a good thing.

And I almost forgot, DoA pays like crazy :)
Sure there are some minor hiccups.

For example, newer microgaming slots like Jurassic Park, GoT and other doesn't work for me.

Also some filter doesn't work properly for example slots like Immortal Romance or Leagues of Fortune are under Low Volatility tag and I can assure you that expecially Leagues has one of the highest volatility from Microgaming portfolio.

But these are minor details.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Hi warden,

Thanks for the kind words! Congrats on your winnings as well. :) We're working hard to improve our site right now so your feedback is very-much appreciated.

Sorry to hear about the games not being live though, as well as the filters not working well. We'll look into it! Thanks for letting us know :)

-Travin@Oshi
molltrud 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Deposited €20, received a €30 bonus but was unable to play as I couldn't see any games that were playable in EUR.

40mins on Livechat was pointless and there was no interest at all to help, pointing me to providers that were not visible in the dropb down and not answering when I asked for help.

In the end I forfeited the bonus and requested a withdrawal of the original €20 and now I wait....
Waste of time and energy.

Livechat support was unfortunately the worst I have ever experienced.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 8. JULY 2016
Hi molltrud,

Sorry to hear about that negative experience.Unfortunately, you won't be able to see any EUR games unless you're verified as an EUR player due to KYC regulations.

Sorry to hear about the poor experience with Live Support as well. We're trying to improve that as much as we can and are working with them closely now to further improve the support they give to our customers.

-Travin@Oshi
liemannen78 1 review
Sweden
Message
Good amount of games very good support and fast withdraw I give this 10/10 points from me!!

I deposited 20 euro got the first deposit bonus managed to make the wager and cashed out 3670 euros.
I don't dislike anything good site no problems with the games no technical problems, I highly recommend this site.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. JULY 2016
Hi liemannen78!

We're happy to hear that you've had such a good time on our site! Please let us know if you ever encounter any problems. Have fun!

-Travin@Oshi
katemak 1104 reviews
Message
Ok this guys are relatively new established 1 year ago, although first time I hear about them. I was searching for some new casinos here at Askgamblers site and found this casino. They have pretty decent offers, specially the 250% match one with wagering X 40 for the bonus only. Actually when I opened my account that day I saw they had some nice offer, offer of the day, with 250% match deposit then I contacted the support to ask if I am eligible for that one and on my surprise they haven't got a clue what was I talking about , so I was asked to provide them the link I have seen that offer, stated on their web site, what shock.

Oshi Casino needs to change their live support agents or at least ti educate them properly, ASAP, because when I asked for the bonus was waiting up to 15 minutes to get their attention, awful, awful support they have. The things which are very important to me is the live support agents, if they are off line or waiting on the chat for 10-15 minutes I think I am done with that kind of casino.

It doesn't matter if they pay quickly or not because the impression of the live support is so awful. Yes I finally got answer form them that I can claim todays offer so made the deposit and the bonus was gone. Again contacted them via email and support and the bonus was added manually by them. I played for a while, but honestly with no interest at all.

Played Piggy Riches slot and even the game was empty so I lost the bonus pretty fast. Till I dont hear anything good from them I dont think I will deposit here again. Now I opened live support because I wanted to ask about their promo which is stated on their site that with your first deposit you are entitled to free spins and as I remember didn't get anything from them and guess what, open the live support and there is blank page, so again they cannot be reached.

Such a new casino, with nice bonuses, but their support is one of the awful I came across and believe me I have contact with many of them from a lot of casinos. I saw their casino rep is a nice guy and its active and helpful on Askgambers site, but sorry with live support as yours I really will have many doubts will I deposit here again.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. JUNE 2016
Hi katemak!

Thanks for giving us a try! Sorry to hear about your problems with live support though. We're trying to work with them a bit better so that they are more aware of what we're doing as well as more available to our players.

We're also going to have more people on Live Support soon so that replies will be quicker and hopefully the problem you had won't happen again. I know I would hate it too if something that claimed to be "live" wasn't really live and took a long time to respond :)

I hope that you'll give us another try in the near future. If you're still having problems, please let me know and I'll see what I can do.

- Travin @ Oshi

This is a clean casino site with a good amount of slots and games. Having both bitcoin and other currencies is a huge plus. Their support is quick to reply and their verification system is awesome. Cashouts are fast as well! Easy way to put deposit limit and gamble responsibly as well.
Nothing to dislike about this casino. The more I used the site the more I liked it.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Hi Kyoshiro,

Thank you for your review, very much appreciated.

Many more exciting things to come - we hope to have you play with us for a very long time.

Marko @ Oshi
Astaroth 42 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Oshi Casino : My experience at Oshi Casino was very cool everything is user friendly, verification is a breeze I was verified in the blink of an eye, they have a boat load of games, customer support is very professional , all my games ran smoothly not a single issue.

I see they have a representative active here tending to customer needs this demonstrates their commitment to the customer very big plus, great promotions loved the welcome bonus and I see they also have a vip program very cool.

The website gui is easy to navigate and a piece of cake to find games, The Terms and Conditions are easily found and simple to understand, Daily and Weekly reload bonuses this I find very cool, Fast Withdrawals, and the list goes on and on I'm very impressed with Oshi Casino...

Definitely recommend joining them their a very professional, fast, safe, and pleasurable place to be you'll bump into me in there for sure for a long time.

10.5/10 X Factor Stuff Oshi Casino !
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Hey Astaroth,

Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to hear you enjoy playing at Oshi.

Do keep an eye out for some cool new features coming soon!

Marko @ Oshi
g2loq 25 reviews
Switzerland
Message
The staff is friendly and helpful. The cashouts are very fast. They have a lot of excellent slots (very good providers). Well, I really recommend this site.
They work with bitcoins a lot and I'm not used to it, but that's not a problem, you can play pounds, euros and dollars. When I tried to deposit the first time I thought I could do it only with bitcoins. Well very good site anyway.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. JUNE 2016
Hi g2loq,

Thanks for your awesome feedback, we're glad that you are happy with our variety of games and payments - after all these two things are what we specialise in.

Have you tried our game search features before? If you are a fan of slots, you would most definitely love it.

Happy gaming!
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses