Restricted: Matchbook Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Matchbook Casino

GOOD 7.86
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Matchbook is primarily an online betting exchange but also offers players a range of online casino games like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. However, Matchbook is also a NeEnt Casino offering supreme video slots. The full variety of sports games and casino games are accessible through a compatible flash browser and players are not required to download any software. The casino is powered by the Proprietary software which is licensed in Alderney. Matchbook also provides players with mobile betting and its primary language is English.

Matchbook is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately Matchbook do not currently accept players from France, Canada and the United States.

Virtual Games

Matchbook offers beautifully designed video slots powered by NetEnt software provider. The most popular are titles such as Guns N' Roses slot, Starburst slot, Koi Princess slot, Twin Spin slot, and Tornado Farm Escape slot

Players can enjoy a range of Blackjack and Roulette games and also a selection of Progressive Blackjack games. Roulette games include both American Roulette and European Roulette with a range of different table limits to match all kinds of players. Table games start from a minimum of €0.01 up to a maximum of €5000. Players can also try all of the games for free.

Poker fans can enjoy Pai Gow Poker and Caribbean Poker and can select their own table limits depending on their budget. Full rules for all the games can be easily found on the website.

Sports fan can find an impressive selection of betting games like Soccer, Basketball, Golf, Ice Hockey and Boxing. Players can also bet on current events.

Live Dealer

All players that enjoy the thrill of playing against live dealers can try their luck in the Matchbook Live Casino. There is a number of games available including several varients of Roulette and Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy mobile betting through Matchbooks mobile app which can be downloaded via iPhone, iPads and Android devices. For regulatory reasons, players can only access the Matchbook app from certain regions.

Support

There are a range of different support methods offered by Matchbook. Players can contact support via live chat, e-mail, post or telephone. Unfortunately, live chat is available between 9:00 am to 3:00 am GMT+0.00. Players wanting to contact support via phone can use both an international telephone number and a UK based telephone number.

Security and Fairness

Matchbook uses a protocol called SSL which is created for transmitting private documents via the internet. They use the very latest secure server tools and equipment to ensure members details remain completely confidential. The casino games are also monitored to ensure fairness at all times.

Pros

  • Large range of sports games
  • Live Betting and Casino
  • Mobile Betting
  • NetEnt slots
  • SSL encryption
  • Software proven fair
  • Support via Live Chat, e-mail, and phone

Cons

  • Live Chat not available 24/7
  • Pending period for withdrawals up to 72h

Screenshot

Matchbook Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
nickuk911 20 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I joined here to try our the sports betting and the slots, now as for sports betting I am used to betfair, I did put a few bets but maybe it was just me but I couldn't work out how to do an accumulator, I then had a dabble on the slots which paid quite well and I made a decent profit, easy verification process (drivers licence or password must be emailed over).

Received my withdrawal really fast which is a big plus for me however I did have to wait 48 hours after my first deposit before I could make the withdrawal. Support was also on hand and fast connection to an operator to answer queries.
- Wider selection of slots (generally only NetEnt Slots)
- Some of the bonuses Ii received needed more information (for example I received 25 free spins but it didn't tell me for what slot so I had to contact support), I also received a deposit bonus after declining it and after making my withdrawal so I had to contact support again to make sure if I used this bonus it wouldn't affect my withdrawal that I had made.

- Not able to check only the deposits/withdrawals made from the transaction history.

Because being paid fast without a lot of hassle is important to me and Matchbook did pay really fast I would recommend this casino/sports-betting site and with a little bit of work I think Matchbook has good potential. 7/10 from me.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Hi Nick

Thanks for your constructive feedback
It is much appreciated

Stay tuned for more slots (providers) / clear bonus instructions / and improved transaction history details.
All coming later this year.

See you at the tables !

Matchbook Casino team
Luckydaytoday 5 reviews
Germany
Message
I cannot say something bad about this casino, I pretty liked the choice of games, normal, I would say, but they indeed load very slow often that is making impatient and not bringing enjoyment.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. JULY 2016
Hi Luckydaytoday

Thank you for your feedback
I'm glad you like some elements of our casino and it's unfortunate you experienced some technical difficulties.
We did have some slowness issues with some of the slot games over the weekend but thankfully they have now been resolved

Kind Regards
MB Casino Team

josesl83 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
The Casino has a nice interface and a very nice welcome bonus. Took me a while to understand the terms and conditions, but after I spoke to support I worked fine. About the 48 hour wait for the bonus amount was very strange but I'm patient so it worked good for me.
Now what I didn't have patience for was the slow slot spins, I didn't enjoy it all, play the money fast as I could which was impossible just so I could have the account closed since I didn't see the point of having it if I don't enjoy it. To bad, this casino has potential but I do understand if people close the accounts based on this poor gaming experience.

I give it a 3 of 10, since my main gaming is slots and they failed to satisfy it. I hope they can fix this if they want to keep their customers.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. JULY 2016
Hi Josesl83

Thank you for your feedback
Glad you like the bonus - we believe its the best bonus on AG !

Thankfully the slowness issue on some of the games has now been resolved.

Kind Regards
MB Casino Team
sanjazzster 18 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing there to like, very limited games with no fun as you cannot stop the spin midway and all u can do is put it to auto play and watch ur money deplete. Stay away I mean it.
Everything is to dislike here, didn't try sports though, but yeah do deposit and find out that I was right, and come back here and agree to my review.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Hi sanjazzster

Thank you for your feedback
I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience playing on MB Casino
We are constantly working to make our Casino a more enjoyable experience
Just recently we have we launched our Live casino and now have a new ''exclusive '' welcome offer to all Ask Gamblers players offering 200% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins on the award winning slot Spinata Grande - That must be the best offer on AG ?

We will certainly take your feedback on board and try to fix the issues you mentioned

Best Regards
MB Casino Team
darkmanroman 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I played a little while before casino, deposit £ 80, losses.

24/7 online support, I wanted to connect to the live chat announced live chat is not available, I left an email exclude self out of this casino 5 years

A small selection of games.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. APRIL 2016
Hi darkmanroman

Unfortunately our Live support is not 24hours
It is from 8AM to 3AM GMT
Thank you for your feedback

MB Casino Team
Nice collection of slots, I like Netent games. Deposit work quickly and money disappears from you account really fast.
Some log in problem all the time. Very slow sometimes. I am sure they have some technical problem. Look more like betting website and not really professional casino service.

Most strange is that bonus rules what you can read other review. Read carefully this casinos explain how is it work... What a stupid ever bonus. Basically mean at you deposit 50€ and put ALL in one first spin to some slot, probably dont win anything. So you play session is over 5 seconds! Then you wait 2 days to get 50€ bonus and start wager your bonus.

Prefer some real casino not this kind of side service amateur casino.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Hi Mira
Thank you for your feedback.
I'm very sorry you had a bad experience playing on MB Casino. We are currently working on a new ''deposit bonus'' and I will ensure this bonus gets applied to your account once it is made available for use. We have taken the customer feedback on board and have prioritised changing our welcome offer. All players who signed up to the old offer will automatically qualify for the new offer, so anyone who missed out on a deposit bonus as they were confused about our offer will get credited with the bonus very shortly.

Best Regards
MB Casino Team
jamethai 16 reviews
Finland
Message
Really strange bonus rules. I make almost 10 deposit and ask this 100% welcome bonus but never get it. When I ask about it, support say I don\t get it, my first wager is too low!! What that even mean?

Technically very poor, my account stop working for couple days. After someone fix it, support give me 10€ bonus (lol). Next day I log in and think play it awaa, its not there anymore. Someone take it from me.

Support answer every time after 2 days if you ask something. What a poor place.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. MARCH 2016
Hi jamethai
Thank you for your feedback.
Our welcome offer at the MB Casino is to match your first bet placed on any casino game 100% up to £200. So if you have up to 200 on your first hand of blackjack, first spin of roulette or first spin on a slot ... we will match that bet win or lose !

We are also currently looking at adding a deposit bonus and hope to activate that very soon.

Kind Regards
Matchbook Casino Team
JarmoRamu 1 review
Finland
Message
Good layout. Also a much different bonus offer from most Casinos.

I bet €200 in my first spin. Won€300! and they still credited me with another bonus of €200 the following day - where else would you ever bet 200 on a slot in your first bet... risk free !
I would really like if this Casino had Live dealers.
EddieB0606 1 review
Ireland
Message
Game Design is clear and concise. Good Bonuses and Customer Service. Simple and Easy to use.
Small game offering but they have all the main games I like.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. MARCH 2015
Hi EddieB

Thank you for the feedback.

In relation to our game offering we will be working on designing and developing new games in the coming months. Feel free to contact our Customer Support team to outline what games/feature you would like added to our Casino and we can review your requirements.

I hope you continue to enjoy your MB Casino experience.

Kind Regards,

Edwina
I played at several casinos, but you locked the first account at this casino. If Neteller is designated by a withdrawal, 2 same accounts as Neteller which did a deposit have been registered. If the person of a checking account who overlapped is eliminated, I receive a mail as an important agreement violation, and you freeze the account, and withdrawal processing can't be done after that. Even if a mail is sent, there are no answers. Why is it withdrawn, processing, such, it can't be understood whether it's the complicated system to tend to make a mistake.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JANUARY 2015
Hi Nobunga,

My name is Edwina and I manage the casino product here at MB Casino.

I have raised your concerns with our customer service team who have since unsuspended your account and emailed you.

The Matchbook compliance and customer service team must ensure that all withdrawals are made to the same account they were deposited from and that account has to be in the users name. Please ensure your withdrawal is being made to the Neteller account you deposited from please.

If you have any more concerns feel free to contact Matchbook customer support via the online chat which you can find in your Matchbook account once you have logged in. It is located on the far right of the help and learning section.

Kind Regards,

Edwina

blondie 1013 reviews
Message
I am a true fan of table games and video poker and I always like to try some interesting software that offers these games. I was going through our forum and checked some software I'm not very familiar with and somehow came to Matchbook casino. They have Proprietary Software, which seemed interesting, and when I read the first sentence about this casino- they do not have video slots at the moment, but wide range of casino games- I knew this is a place I should try.

After the sign up I made a 30€ deposit via my ewallet. Then I started to play Carribean Poker. I really liked how structured everything was, games and bet limit tables. I joined the table with 0.5€ minimum bets and placed 1€ bets, so when I made a call, the bet was already 3€ and I had some luck because in most occasions dealer didn't qualify and I got 4€ wins. I spent about 30 minutes there and then went to blackjack progressive. This time I joined 5€ minimum bet table. I really enjoyed the graphics for these games. Blackjack definitely wasn't wishing me luck, within 10 hands I made, I won only 2 of them, so my balance was running a bit low and I went back to low bet table. I placed 1€ bets and unfortunately I had some unsuccessful hands and soon enough my balance was empty.

I had a descent time at Matchbook casino, because I really liked the graphics for the games and this casino seemed serious because of the design it has. I liked the feeling that I was focusing only on table games because I like them so much. But still I have to admit that this casino is a great fit for Sport bet fans, but for casino games the variety for table games, which are the only casino games they have, was too little- 7 games, which each has 3 tables with different bet limits. And the terms are very hard to understand. Considering all this, I give them 5/10 and I most likely won't be playing there again.
MATCHBOOK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JANUARY 2015
Hi Blondie,

I appreciate your feedback.

MB Casino is a new product which was launched in June 2014 and therefore we currently only have a select game offering.

We have recently released two video poker games and two slots which has expanded our offering greatly. Over the coming months we aim to release more new games while also offering new functionality that will enhance the user experience.

We hope to see you back at Matchbook soon so you can enjoy the new games we have to offer.

Kind Regards,

Edwina

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Matchbook Casino bonuses