Restricted: Mars Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mars Casino

GREAT 8.61
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mars Casino is an online casino with a stunning space-themed design. The casino is playfully said to be located on the planet Mars. Powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, Betsoft, Endorphina and Amatic Industries, Mars Casino features a large variety of online slots and other online casino games. There is a live casino for players who enjoy the feeling of gambling against real dealers and a mobile casino for playing on the go. Mars Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries cannot benefit from promotions as opposed to players residing elsewhere. The list of restricted countries includes Bulgaria, Cyprus, Russia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Slovenia, Latvia, Denmark and France. To see the full list of excluded countries, players should refer to the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

Mars Casino features a variety of video slots running on several software platforms: NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, Betsoft, Endorphina and Amatic Industries. The list includes popular titles like the Starburst slot, Aliens slotBattlestar Galactica slot and more. Players looking for progressive slots can test their luck with the Mega Moolah slotKing Cashalot slot and others.

The selection of table games includes different variants of roulette like American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette and more. Players can also play blackjack at the casino.

The video poker choice includes numerous Deuces Wild variants, Deuces and Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better and more.

Players who wish to try some specialty games can choose between scratch cards, bingo, Virtual Racebook, Virtual Soccer and similar games.

Live Games

The live casino is powered by Ezugi and features diverse live table games, including live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live keno and live sede.

Mobile Gaming

There is a mobile casino version where players can spin the reels of online slots and play other online casino games on their mobile devices and tablets.

Support

Players who have questions regarding their account, deposits, withdrawals and more can contact the customer support team in a couple of ways. There is an online contact form they can fill out or they can choose live chat, which is open 24/7. Alternatively, players can check the FAQ section in case their question has already been answered.

Security and Fairness

The website uses industry-standard SSL encryption technology which keeps players' sensitive information safe from third parties.

Since the casino features online slots by SoftSwiss and NetEnt, players can be sure they are getting unbiased results given the fact the software providers are regularly tested and proved fair.

Pros

  • Casino games available in instant play
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • A well-equipped live casino featured
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Website encrypted with SSL

Cons

  • A limited diversity of non-roulette table games

Screenshot

Mars Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Mars Casino is online casino which is operated by SoftSwiss N.V. Casinos group. I came across this one just a couple of days ago and after I opened their website I decided to make some deposit there.

When I signed up, I went into cashier and I made a small deposit of 20€. I saw that Mars casino offer you 100% match deposit bonus + extra 50 free spins on your first deposit. This was a good offer and I wanted to claim it. But when I made deposit of 20€ my balance did not refresh with bonus funds. I was a little bit surprised because of that so I went to promotion – bonus rules and I read some terms. I found out that my country is restricted for any promotions here… I was really dissapointed about that and the only thing i could do here is to spent my own money.

I played some NetEnt games, but I had no luck at all. I got only small winnings back, I never triggered any free spins feature at all. I was playing only around 10-20 minutes here and that's all.

I am sure I will not play here again, in the future. I do not like that I can not claim any promotion from this casino. At other SoftSwiss casinos I could claim bonuses, but here is all different. And because of that I will rate Mars Casino with 6 out of 10 possible stars. While I was playing the games works fine, but I really do not like their terms for claiming the bonuses.

Otherwise first welcome bonus looks good, the other promotions are not so great. You can claim reload bonus twice in a week; every Monday and Wednesday – but it is only 25% match reload bonus which is not so good at all - for me. I usually make only small deposits.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Zerooo,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your country is in the list of countries that can`t claim the bonuses. In case we reconsider our terms, you`ll be the first one to be informed.

Best regards,
Mars.casino
Fannie_Annie88 7 reviews
Australia
Message
So far it seems pretty good. Nice selection of games, chat is friendly and helpful :)
Taking longer for my documents to be verified and small cash out paid compared to the swiftness of others reviews. But it's only been a short while still so hopefully it's paid soon :)
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey Fannie_annie88,

Thank you very much for sharing your impression. Let me congratulate you once again with your winnings. In Mars Casino, we sincerely hope that next time you`ll win even bigger. From our side, we will do our best in order to make your cashouts as smooth as possible.

Best regards,
Mars Casino
Another new online casino with a 24/7 operational live chat support friendly and almost everyday bonuses. Deposited few times here made probably 1 or 2 withdrawals. The verification time process is around 0-2 hours. Withdrawal via e wallet around couple minutes. I like the casino. Only thing I didn't quite enjoy was the RTP which unfortunately wasn't on my side for a couple of my deposits.
It's fully operational casino that a player can have fun playing. Not a more negative critics except the payout rate. Probably will try it again.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Kayenne23,

Thank you for your kind words. Mars Casino team sincerely hopes that you`ll find your luck playing with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our service.

Best regards,
Mars Casino
turuzzu67 6 reviews
Italy
Message
Exceptional casino. In two hours they verified my documents and paid a small payout.

Rating 9 stars because NetEnt is not reachable from Italy. It remains, may be the best online casinos for professionalism and competence.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Dear TURUZZU67,

Your sympathy makes us very happy. We can ensure you that we will work hard in order to keep delivering the best gambling experience. Wish you all the best.

Sincerely,
Mars.Casino
Antonio S. 17 reviews
Malta
Message
Nice selection of games. Nice site layout. The bonuses offered by Mars are very generous and the wagering is usually based on the bonus credited rather than bonus and deposit, I have found the livehelp to be really friendly and happy to offer you some form of bonus should you request.

Verification process was reletivly painless and Withdrawals processed quickly... This casino makes me wish I had 4 hands.. So I could give it 4 thumbs up
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Antonio,

Thank you very much for your kind words. In Mars casino, your happiness is our top priority.

Sincerelly,
Mars.Casino
wiekos 25 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good games, bonuses etc. Had some luck but totally blew it.... My own fault.

So nice live chat! And best of all: they respect you when you want to close your account immediately on live chat!!!! I have had big problems with other casino's about that....

Just the way a responsible casino should be acting!! Big 10 for this one.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Wiekos,
Thank you for your feedback! We respect our customers and do our best to provide excellent service. Sorry to hear that you played all down, but we hope that you've had a great time playing with us!
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Mars casino is a casino that was added to AskGamblers only recently. I first heard about them about two weeks ago when I saw their ad somewhere on the net and I was interested in them as they had a beautiful name and were powered by Netent and other softwares. Then I went to their page and noticed that they offered a really nice welcome bonus package with bearable wagering. Not only their name is beautiful, so is the casino design which is also inspired by space theme.

They have live chat on their page and it kept popping up, asking if I had any questions, so I decided to ask if I could play there and claim bonuses. The support was friendly but quite slow, as it took several minutes to answer to a simple question. Support told me that I could play there and started to present their welcome bonuses I could claim. As I said, the support was kind of slow so while I was waiting for a reply, I went through their terms and saw that my country was listed as restricted for those bonuses, so later on I was surprised to see that support still tried to offer them to me.

After I had told support about their own terms, the chat agent didn't respond to me anymore so I didn't continue with signing up. A few days later I received email from 7bitcasino, saying that they are introducing me with their sister site and told me a free spins code I could claim. I always get free spins from 7bitcasino without problems, so I decided to give Mars casino another chance and spoke with chat agent again. I told the code and asked if I would get it after registration and support told me no. The agent was cold and harsh, and I asked why did I even get the email from their sister site- and to that the agent told me that they are not connected with 7bitcasino in any way. To all my further questions the answer was the same. Needless to say I didn't continue my experience with them.

So far I think that in general Mars casino has a lot of potential to become a popular site as they have great selection of games, but also they should improve their support and hopefully also minimize the restricted country list for promotions. I am a fan for promotions and occasional loyalty presents so for now this casino isn't for me.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Blondie,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your opinion and grateful for sharing it with us. All the comments will be taken to the consideration and we'll work on improvements to make Mars Casino even better place to play.
jamethai 16 reviews
Finland
Message
Netent and Microgaming slots, but very limited selection. Similar bonus like other new casino, 100%.
Welcome Free spins not credit when you make deposit. You have to ask from support next days.

Many slot not work at all, and online support sometimes answer quick, sometimes very very slow and not understand English. They ask send screen shot nonworking slots to email what not working either.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Jamethai,
Thank you for your feedback. The free spins included to the welcome offer are being added automatically, but they are connected to the match bonus on the first deposit. This is why, if you canceled the match bonus, free spins may not be credited automatically by the system. Anyways, our support is always online to help through chat, email or contact-back form!
All the games are working properly, but in case if you've experienced some difficulties with any game, our support team may ask for a screenshot in order to find out the reason of your problem and assist you the best way. Sorry if it bothered you in any way.
In case if you've experienced any troubles communicating with our chat support, you may forward the chat transcript to support@mars.casino and the management will take care of it. However, all our chat representatives are polite, well-trained and ready to help you with any issue in English. It is very important for us to provide a great support to our customers and we're working each day to improve for you!
Leo 8 reviews
United States
Message
Great new casino with a nice clean design that offers a wide variety of games.

The Good:
1. Welcome Bonus (100% + 50 Free Spins)
2. Loyalty Bonuses & Reload Bonuses
3. First Payout was fairly quick.
4. Great Customer Service (Their chat function doesn't work sometimes.)
The Not So Good:
1. Live Chat gets stuck at "Operator Connecting, Please Wait" and you think your chatting with someone, but your talking to yourself.
2. Free Spins from Welcome Bonus doesn't automatically add daily (10 per day for 5 days). I would have to request it daily on chat.

However, for a new casino, it's impossible to be perfect. Other than those 2 simple issues, Mars Casino is an excellent casino that will most likely be one of the top online casinos.
MARS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Leo,
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important for us to provide a great support to our customers and we're working each day to improve for you! Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you've experienced with our chat service - we're negotiating with the chat solutions supplier in order to resolve it as soon as possible.
In regards of the other problem you've experienced, usually the Free Spins are automatic, but there a certain conditions that may prevent auto bonus issuing. For instance, in case if the 100% bonus on the first deposit was added manually by support, or was cancelled on your side, the system will simply not recognize these bonuses as connected. However, our support is always online to help through chat, email or contact-back form!
Anyways, we really glad that you enjoyed your time on Mars and hoping to bring you even more joy in future!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mars Casino bonuses