Restricted: LuckyDino Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LuckyDino Casino

VERYGOOD 8.25
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LuckyDino Casino is a NetEnt Casino that provides a range of games including Video Slots, Classic Slots, Table Games, Video Poker and Scratch Games. All of the games are available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. This casino is designed to offer the most convenient and fun way of playing your favourite games by giving players a user friendly interface for ease of use. Its name 'LuckyDino' is a cousin of Tyrannosaurus Rex, also known as Felix Fortunatus. While all dinosaurs became extinct from a massive meteorite colliding with Earth, LuckyDino survived, because he is lucky! The casino wants to pass that luck onto its players! Players are also treated to a fully optimized mobile casino.

LuckyDino is an online casino operated by Lucky Dino Gaming Limited and is regulated by Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Residents of a jurisdiction that does not allow gambling activies are not permitted to play at LuckyDino Casino

Virtual Games

NetEnt provides some of the worlds top casino games and LuckyDino Casino is no exception to great games. Players can choose from a variety of video slots, all available to play instantly through a browser. The casino is home to some of the newest game releases like Stickers slot, Dracula slot, and Spinata Grande slot. All the games can be easily found through a special search function by simply typing in the slot you want to play. Some of the casinos other Video Slots include the likes of Wild Turkey, Space Wars, and Reel Rush. Players can also play a small selection of Classic Slots.

Players who enjoy Table Games can choose from over 10, instantly available games which include Pontoon, Punto Banco, Red Dog and Advanced Roulette.

Maybe Video Poker is more to your liking. If this is the case then you can play a small selection of games like Deuces Wild and Joker Wild.

LuckyDino offers more than 15 scratch games and a small selection of special games which include Keno.

Live Games

The casino does not currently provide Live Games.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gamers can enjoy a fully optimized mobile casino, again providing games from Net Entertainment. Games can be easily accessed by using the search facility or by scrolling down the page. Games include Lights, Aliens, and Big Bang slots. Live Chat is also available through the mobile casino.

Support

Players can contact Support through Live Help which can be easily accessed anywhere in the casino, unfortunately this facility is not open 24/7. For times when Live Chat is not avaialble players can leave a message via an online web form and the casino endevour to reply as soon as possible.

Security and Fairness

LuckyDino Casino incorporates the most advanced Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology which ensures players data is always safe and secure.
All games use the Random Number Generator certified by the game providers which ensures fair game play at all times.

Pros

  • User Friendly Interface
  • Mobile Casino
  • Multiple payment and withdrawal methods

Cons

  • Live Chat is not 24/7
  • Small selection of Video Poker games

LuckyDino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
It's green, it's metallic, it's prehistorical. It's LuckyDino casino!
The only happy dino besides the dino from Toy Story who are fun to play with but LuckyDino is of course more for adults.

I still remember their tournaments a few years ago. They were giving 1 spin without deposit for every participant. The intention of this tournament was whoever won the highest score from this 1 spin will be rewarded with 200 free spins and the second will be rewarded 100 free spins. I remember it as clear as if it was yesterday. I won about 2500 credits from 1 spin from the game Gonzo's Quest. I was so excited to receive the 200 free spins but unfortunately the tournament takes 2 days to end so there was a chance of being kicked out from the first place and yeah this was indeed the case, someone just beat my score by nearly 100 credits. However I end up 2nd and won 100 free spins but the winnings from it had a wagering requirements and unfortunately I didn't managed to meet them.

I had a great time playing here and made a few huge withdrawals but lost them again the next few days to a several casinos including LuckyDino of course. We all have been there, going back to the casino where you have won huge.
A taste of winning is always sweet and the rush of it is so addictive.

LuckyDino literally brought me luck and joy but of course luck always runs out. It's like a car, to keep it going you have to put something that keep them going and in this case 'cash' a good word for it.

There are some rumor going that LuckyDino is not accepting The Netherlands anymore? is this true? I hope not because it would be a shame if this rumor is true.
The only thing I do not like about LuckyDino is: personal information can not be edited by the member itself. For this you need to send them your latest bill with your name and new home address.
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. MARCH 2016
Thanks LeoDubbed for your Review.

We will have similar tournament for 1 week during this month for all depositors. Also we will be launching LuckyDino Version 2.0 later during the spring.

We are not going anywhere from Netherlands.

-LuckyDino-
I wrote a verse that is linked to this place and reads: "LuckyDino my lucky casino!". For me this is really a happy place, that always comes back when I have some money in the account. The biggest problem when people are prejudiced, or when you read an unchecked information about a casino. That's what I read on a forum that LuckyDino has a very bad reputation in the world of gambling, which is not true because my experience makes the difference. People who write, do not read the rules at the bottom of the page and then when their account is blocked in accordance with the rules, then they classify such a casino among SCAM sites.

On LuckyDino casino I made two deposits and two withdraw from my account each time would have passed without problems and I see no reason to spit the people who are with me have a professional and a maximum correct relationship. After the first deposit did not take any bonus, even I am not sure whether it is active for my country. The first game I played Dead or Alive, and that's my record when NetEnt casinos in question, because I was so persistent with this game that I played every day at 4-5 hours and seven days in a row. The number of payment lines and the minimum bet at the slot leaves you with the possibility that with less money you are playing for a long time, considering the fact that the casino has a winning percentage of over 98%.

For payment I had no problems as I have already said, to withdraw the money I used Netteler both times. Payment I requested on Friday afternoon and the money in my account was on Tuesday morning, this is not a long time since the weekend does not count in this period of waiting. Customer support was a great help for the verification of accounts, and I contacted them via email to the address you'll find it very easy on their website. The reply I received within 5-6 hours, which is acceptable in relation to some famous casino rooms that are much slower. Excellent casino, Rating 9/10.
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2015
Thanks for your review zemil83. All the bonuses are allowed to all countries who are allowed to play.

Br

LuckyDino
Lucky Dino casino it is casino which in past was owned by Betat casino, because when I send money to them or received withdrawal there was NRR Entertainment. But about year or two ago I got email that Lucky Dino will not be a part of this group anymore, and they will be owned by different company. Since that they just become more interesting for me.

Lucky Dino website is great, and it is very easy site to use. I like their dino, and also I like that they use interesting things while you open games - they post there some interesting facts about theme of slots, and also post dino preferred games :)

Live chat at lucky dino casino is very friendly, and couple of times
i spoken with them they was very friendly, polite, and happy to help me.

Promotions and bonuses are good. Welcome package contains two bonuses, and both are very good and solid. Other promotions are regular, casino sometimes throw some freespins to my account. Most promotions are contain freespins offers, when you need to deposit selected amount and get some freespins. Unfortunately there is not so many reload bonuses. By the way recently I received 13 wager free freespins on Dracula slot, just for Halloween.

Withdrawals are very quick, but it is required to verify account before withdrawals can be processed. Verification was very easy and fast, they verified my account within 12 hours, and all my future withdrawals was processed within 12 hours. It is fast speed of payments. Deposits are always worked for me without any problems, and generally payments are very easy in this online casino.

I rate this casino with 9 stars. Everything seems very good, and it is good online casino to play. They have wager free freespins, withdrawals are fast, and support is very good.
I would like to see more reload bonuses, and not only freespins offers for deposits.
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Winningfly. Thanks for the review, much appreciated.

Br

LuckyDino
Kiwiguy 29 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Good clean and modern setup at this casino. Quick payouts via skrill (24hrs). Validation only took 24-48 hours which is decent compared to other casinos. Promotions are a little weak with high wagering on all!

Only Netent games available.
Received an offer via email for 400% on a $10 deposit. Quick linked to the offer and deposited $13. Bonus funds were not received so left a message. Got an email that they had withdrawn the promotion. The promotional page was still up when I deposited with the dates (25th-30th) still showing. Now all of a sudden they have changed the bonus splash page to say the 25th-27th expired. I still have the email to prove they changed the dates. Not cool! Asked how to close my account and was instantly self-excluded and closed.
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
LuckyDino Casino offer games from NetEnt software which is one of my favorite software. After I saw that they offer 100% match deposit bonus + 50 free spins on Big Bang slot.

I made minimum deposit of 25€ on their site via Skrill e-wallet. The bonus was on my account and I was ready to play. Like always at all casinos with NetEnt software's I started to play DOA. I received free spins feature in the first 100 spins I made. After I received something around 30x my bet size from them I decided to changed it. I played Spinata Grande, but I didn't managed to get any free spins from this game. I raised my bet and in the end I lost the money.

Next day I received free spins on Big Bang slot. I thought that I will received all of them – 50, well I received only 10 of them. This is because I made deposit of 25€. To received all free spins you need to deposit 100€. After I used them I received less than 1€ from them and I spent it in 3 spins. The good thing about free spins is that are wager free.

I like their website, it is unique. They offer live chat support, I think this kind of support all casinos should offer because you can solve any problems very quickly. I trust LuckyDino casino and maybe I will come back to claim the second deposit bonus. I didn't tried their payouts, I hope I will try it next time when I will make deposit :) I will rate them with 8 stars.
The ˝bad˝ thing is that minimum deposit is set to 25€. I could be set to 10€ or 15€ not 25€. Otherwise I don't have any bad words to say about this casino.
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. JULY 2015
Thanks Zeroo for your review.

We will have a promotion starting on Saturday where the minimum deposit will be lowered to 10€ and minimum withdraw to 20€. This will last for 6 days and during this time we are going to measure how it effects on the deposits, if the effect is positive we will consider lowering the minimum deposit/withdrawal amounts.

So keep an eye on your mail/notifications ;)

Regards,

LuckyDino
stars_cream 155 reviews
Greece
Message
I first joined LuckyDino Casino when I was searching for a casino offering free spins with the registration and this casino had an offer for 7 free spins for the slot lights. So I made my account claimed the free spins and of course I did not won anything from them, but I really liked their website design and their dino logo so I decided to make a deposit. Unfortunately I found that they did not had the option to deposit with prepaid cards and since I did not had an active account in Neteller I could not make a deposit.

After some months I did make a Neteller account so I was able to deposit in this casino. Their first deposit bonus was 100% bonus plus 50 free spins on Bing Bang slot the other day. So I took their first deposit bonus, doubled my balance and started playing with a 50 euro balance.

LuckyDino Casino had two software providers Netent and Microgaming which is fine because it offers the slots I play most. In my first gaming session here I did not manage to win something because Jack Hammer was brutal to me and ate my balance very fast but since I liked the casino I made several deposits here and also managed to withdraw some good amounts from here.

Overall my transactions with LuckyDino Casino were without problems and the casino support was always helpful when I wanted to ask for their help. One fact that I did not like is that they have a fee when I make withdraws and only the first withdraw of the month is free, which I find really unfair so I stopped playing here.

A few months ago LuckyDino Casino was separated from their sister casinos and I see that it makes many changes. At the moment they offer only Netent slots and they will add Microgaming slots in the future and they have more depositing options. I hope they will add more slots in the future and stop this unfair fee for the withdraws.
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. JULY 2015
Hi Stars_Cream and thanks for the review.

Microgaming should be added within a week (hopefully) and after that we will go after other providers (WMS and Betsoft).

Prepaid cards works now (at least most of them).

Regarding the fees our own payment provider deals are not optimal at the moment, therefore there is a fee on the withdraw and as you said we still wanted to provide our players an option to make at least the first of the month free. But of course we will review the fees once we get better deals with the payment providers.

Regards,

LuckyDino
Well.......I love those guys. Super friendly live chat support! Also now the free spins that they offer are real money no wager requirement is included! That's very good. I won a few hundreds here with my only first deposit !!! I really like this casino. It's a go go from me!
2 things were that I didn't like: 1) LuckyDino now is independent. So now they have Netent slots but no Microgaming slots as they used to have.
2) After they independence they also changed the payment processor. So when I withdraw my winnings it took them about 3-4 days to pay me. The blame wasn't on the online casino but on the processor. It was new so... But well..I got paid so no problem! ;)
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. JUNE 2015
Hi Kayenne.

Thanks for your feedback! Microgaming is coming soon, very soon. After that we start looking for more game providers...

Unfortunately the payments are a bit slow at the moment with the new provider, especially during the weekends, so only few options are as fast as we would want those to be. But improvements for these are on the pipeline as well.

Br

LuckyDino
Lucky dino casino it is casino which have interesting idea with dino who always proides me fact about slot i played, so it is interesting sometimes to read something new which i never known before, i think it is great feature presented at this website.

Lucky dino have games from netent and quickfire, usual for such casinos selection of slots, and it is more than enough to have fun.

Customer support at lucky dino is ok, i have few troubles with crediting free spins for deposits, so i was need to check everything with live chat, and they assist me without any problems. Also before making any withdrawal it is required to verify account. I have sent documents to support and my account was verified within 2 hours, very quickly and without any headache.

Bonuses at lucky dino are regular, but not big. Usually they offer me some amount of freespins for deposit, but most times they just pick slots that i do not like. Bonuses are usually 50%, and it is of course not big. They had nice promotions starburst tournament during December, i was able to appear in final but did not win any prize unfortunately, but i was close and of cousre it is good experience.

Withdrawals processed within couple of hours. I have two withdrawals, both within 3 hours even a bit faster, so it is fast to get paid here on skrill. But just verify account to start playing so then when you decide to withdraw there will be no any delay and you will enjoy your withdrawal within few hours.

Overall lucky dino casino is a great place, with good software, nice customer support, nice dino feature, and fast withdrawals. But bonuses for sure should be much more better and much more regular. And i like to see more such promotions like december starburst tournament.
More bonuses and much more better bonuses!
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. MAY 2015
Thanks NextTimeWin.

Sorry for a late feedback :) But lets try to be a bit more active on this forum as well from now on.

As you might have noticed we don't have the Microgaming games at the moment, we try to get these back as soon as possible.

Also we will add more deposit methods within the next couple of days. Note that due to the reasons which are out of our control some withdrawals might take longer time from now on, all though some of the methods will be faster.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
I have recently stumbled upon LuckyDino Casino while searching a casino with NetEnt software in the AG list and i found this one, not only does it have NetEnt it also has Microgaming and these two software are top guns of software.

So I was positive that it was a safe, reliable and trustworthy casino. So I checked out their website which had such a cool design that I liked very much. Also I saw on the left side of the website a bonus that you can not miss, it was a welcome bonus that gives you 100% if you make a minimum deposit of 25$ or more, so I liked the bonus and I was definitely gonna take it.

So I made an account, made my deposit and I was ready to hit some slots, since the casino is powered by two giants it had an abundance of games to choose from, which was amazing. I choose to begin with Wonky wabbits by NetEnt, played this slot for about 45 minutes before I decided to quit and switch since I had no luck in it what so ever. Now I was thinking should I go with the Wish master or Go bananas. I decided to go with Go bananas and in the beginning it proved to me that it was a good choice, since I was getting some good wins. But later on the slot went cold on me and I started losing my balance really quickly and I was at a point that if I switch slots it would really be in vain, so I stayed but still the lady luck didn't improve and I lost it all.

But still not everything was lost since I had 50 FS on Big Bang arriving on my account the next day.
Overall this is a really great and modern casino that I would gladly recommend. 8/10
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. MAY 2015
Thanks Ahmo6.

And sorry for the delay :) We will try to be more active on this forum from now on.

I will be honest and I will say that I created my account and decided to play here because I saw that they were offering no deposit free spins!

I created my account,I received the free spins and I took a look at their website to see the games that they have and also if they have a welcome bonus!
The website looks very good,it has a nice design and a lot of slot games from NetEnt and Microgaming!

I played the free spins that I received but I didn’t managed to make lot of money,only 4 euro that I lost in about 5 minutes!
Because I saw that they have an interesting welcome bonus of 100% and also 50 free spins, I decided to make a 20 euro deposit via Skrill, I received another 20 euro bonus and the free spins!
I opened Immortal Romance slot, I played on 0.30 euro bet and I caught the free spins about 5 minutes later! I won 21 euro from this feature and I thought that I will have a chance to withdraw something!
It took me about 3.5 hours to complete the requirements and my account balance was showing 44 euro and I decided to request a withdrawal via Skrill!

Overall it was an acceptable experience at this casino, I will give a 9 for the good games that they have!
The payment methods are good in my opinion, I deposited and requested withdrawal via Skrill but the have many other options too and I will give another 9!
I didn’t tested the support but they have live chat, very important for me and I will give a 9 for this!
The welcome bonus disappointed me because of the high wagering requirements! Also the free spins disappointed me too because I won only 6 euro from the 50 free spins!
LUCKYDINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. MAY 2015
Thanks for your feedback bogdangy and sorry for a late reply.

We have changed our wagering requirements a bit now, all free spins will be without wagering.
In the beginning of this month, I decided to try and sign up at Lucky Dino casino. I've heard some good stuff about them, I checked them on facebook and saw that they are giving 7 free spins for new members. They are powered by my favorite slot software- Netent, so I took their offer without hesitation.

I have to start with saying that the sign up process is super fast! It took me a minute to sign up and verificate my email, and that it very pleasing. After that I went to use my free spins, they were being given on Lights slot. But unfortunately, when they loaded, a window saying that my computer doesn't support the graphics for this game. I was surprised, because I've played this game several times at other casinos and have never experienced a problem like this. To add, I used instant play.

So I contacted the live support to ask about this. Their support is really great, they are fast and helpful. Support guy told me that it is a new game and the problem I experience is common, and that new computers are available to play this game. So he transferred my free spins to Starburst game.

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from Starburst, as it lately hasn't given me any wins at all, and this time wasn't an exception.7 free spins gave me nothing but a big 0. After that I made a 20€ deposit, which I lost pretty quickly at Wonky Wabbits game, which is becoming one of my favorites from netent. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin, and from that I got only very small wins or empty spins, I guess he wasn't in the mood to give me some fortune! But with those games, no technical problems appeared, which is good too.

Great and fast support, which makes a good impression about casino. They have a nice game selection from one of my favorite gaming platforms, I also liked the look of the casino, so I will definitely play there again. Recommend.
Awena 548 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
A few hours ago I looked for a casino where I could make a deposit. This casino caught my attention the most because of the casino name Lucky Dino Casino.
If you ask me it’s a good name for a online casino. But off course I know that the name doesn’t make a good casino so I decided to find out more about this casino.

They have games from 2 software providers Microgaming and NetEnt. I liked that because I know that Microgaming and NetEnt won't give a license to anyone. Usually the casinos that have games from these software providers belong to the very top of the online gambling industry. This was enough to conclude that this was a safe casino.

The next thing I did was to check the casino welcome offer. I intended to find something interesting to make a first deposit in this casino. I will mention that right after the sign up I got 7 free spins on the Lights slot in which I didn’t win anything. I just didn’t have luck here but there is the interesting deposit bonus. 100% on my first deposit + 50 free spins tomorrow on Bing Bang slot game. The wagering requirements were 50 x bonus for the deposit and 35 x the money won in the fee spins bonus. That looked very interesting but the only thing I didn’t like here was that the minimum deposit to take this bonus was 20 euros. But the bonus offer is still good.

After I made a deposit here I played for about 2 hours changing the slot games every 15 minutes. Except for some descent wins on the Wish Master and Avalon II the rest were all small wins.
Overall I lost all of my money in the end. But still I have another chance because tomorrow there will be 50 free spins on Bing Bang slot game waiting for me.
I hope to have more luck and make a withdrawal in this casino.
katemak 1104 reviews
Message
Lucky Dino is one of the many Netent and Microgaming casinos opened recently and in this few months I cant believe, but there were many Netent casinos opened. When I saw their site it surely reminded me of one cartoon, Dino the Dinosaurs, which I was watching it when I child, but I guess the idea they took its from that cartoon.

The first impression entering their site, looks a bit, well, like some site for children or cartoon, game site and maybe it look to me like that of the wide, light colors with that cartoon Dino on it, but still, that doesn't mean that, they are not serious casino.That day I saw they were having some promo and think that the same promo is still going on, for 7 free spins on Lights slot, if you registered in theirs casino. Honestly, 7 free spins are nothing, but still free is free. So I opened the account, took those 7 free spins and of course won some ridiculous small amount, which I spend it, right after.

What pay my attention to this casino,that they were, actually they are still running promotion on their Facebook page with lots of free spins.They have 2 promos, the first one is for 50 free spins for 4-5 players and you don't need to be depositor ( but I strongly believe that you must be depositor) and the second is for around 1000 free spins. Well casinos, which are giving that many free chips or spins, I don't trust them that much, but on the second though they are white label casino, but, still under jurisdiction of Malta, so really I am having second thoughts.

Don't know, really, I might deposit earlier here, but, what stopped me? They have 100% match offer, which is regular one and also they are giving 50 free spins on Big Bang slot,
but wagering requirements, by my opinion are awful! It's X 50 the bonus. Hey Dino, isn't that pretty much for new casino and for 100% match? I think, that many players will agree with this fact. Well maybe they are nice casino, but so far, I won't make any deposit here, but if they lower theirs wagering Terms I might give them a try!
Good Luck!
Th3 Runn3R 119 reviews
United States
Message
I always find T-rex dinos are frightning, their eyes were too small for their heads but yet they looked very scary but not Lucky Dino.
Lucky Dino is kinda funny dino with a smile on his face, his teeth are not scary at all.
I saw a few months ago Lucky Dino was offering 7 free spins no deposit required (for the game Starburst).
7 free spins is equal as 70 cents. Now this offer is not the lowest offer ever because I have seen worse than this. There was a casino offering 50 free spins and it turned out that the free spins had a worth of 1 cent per spin.

Anyway I won an amount of 1 euro from the free spins and I kept playing Starburst because it has a low paylines and a chance of re-spin(s) at each spin but I won zero with it.

A few weeks ago I got an email from Lucky Dino regarding free spins for their new game and won 3 euro from it and lucky enough I manage to boost my balance to 20 euro by playing a several NetEnt games. From then I was able to play about 2 hours playing EggOmatic.
It's funny that during the playtime I noticed that Lucky Dino showing some facts about eggs and history of slots.
Now I know that the first slot is called Liberty Bell and Charles Fey was the creator of it in the year 1887 if I am not wrong.
I've never made a deposit at this casino but soon I will because at the look of it this casino is legit and trustworthy.
It occurred to me that Lucky Dino is the first casino that shows facts and history and other casinos are copying them because I found another casino that also has the same feature.
I think a lot of online gamblers will love this casino.

I recommend Lucky Dino to all my fellow gamblers because I am pretty sure this one will be one of the best casino in the future.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LuckyDino Casino bonuses