Restricted: Loki Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Loki Casino

GREAT 8.97
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Loki Casino is an online casino with a modern design and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt as well as a live dealer suite powered by Ezugi. The site is fully licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

At this time, Loki Casino is unable to offer games to players residing in the United States, United Kingdom, and Spain.

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Loki Casino. These include popular video slots such as Thunderstruck II slot, Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Fruit Zen slot, Slotomon Go slot, and Neon Reels slot. Additionally, there is also a collection of branded slots including Dracula slot, Motorhead slot, and The Invisible Man slot among others.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Loki Casino. There is a number of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette variants, as well as craps, Caribbean Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and Poker3 among others.

Loki Casino has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better, players at Loki Casino can enjoy wackier games like Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Loki Casino can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat and other popular casino games against a real live dealer at any time of day.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Loki Casino most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Loki Casino staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases. There is a FAQ section where players can browse for some answers.

Security and Fairness

Players at Loki Casino can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Loki Casino have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair.

Pros

  • Variety of software providers
  • Available in mobile version
  • Modern design
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Games audited for fairness

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

Loki Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
loul 8 reviews
France
Message
Bad experience with the habanero slot, first deposit and lost very quickly. Support is not very effective: impossible to know witch slot I must play for my 50 free spin. I see boomanji, fruit zen...... and ????? The support can't answer .... strange ....
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear LOUL,

Thank you for your feedback. Free spins you can get in any of these games of your choice. Before to start play you should activate free spins bonus in your profile and choose the slot Boomanji or Fruit Zen, free spins will be activated.
I am really sorry that we received only three stars from you.

In the meantime, I wish you mega luck and hope that you will get success with LOKI Casino next time.
Adeline
karnaldo33 1 review
Sweden
Message
Good new casino with a wide selection of games and really nice design!

From the first deposit I managed to raise my deposit at least 10 times). Was nice. My documents were approved and I got my winnings on Skrill within 1-2 hours, which is fast enough.

I will continue to play at this casino. Recommend. Well done guys!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KARNALDO33,

Thank you very much for your such kind words. We are doing our best to give the best user experience to all our players and any positive feedback pleases us greatly)
I wish you a lovely week ahead, and I glad to see you in LOKI Casino.

Adeline
Gutti05 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Many games, no errors while playing, fast account verification, payout to skrill 5 min (at least for me), nice bonuses, friendly support. I had good experience at LOKI. Good job guys! lokis0812
Nothing really - I had good time playing there. Only good experience.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear GUTTI05,

Thank you for your review, I am happy you are enjoying your time with LOKI Casino. Our Team is always continually looking to improve, so any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Super best regards,
Adeline
zayarphyo 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Web design and layout simple and attractive! I like Bonus and Freespinn. My fav Netent and BetsoftGame, they have it and a lot of slot game option. I make 20euro first deposit with first bonus. I managed to win 280euro (swedish krona 2800). Try to make withdraw 250euro, can't find payment option bec of my deposit using with trustly payment. Then went to chatroom support and waited a few min to get my withdraw. After 3 times went to chat support got the right answer which I need to make deposit with my visa card. Finally I can make my withdraw 250euro. Withdraw process fast. I got my money next day.

Everything is fine for me this casino. They give me enjoyful and excitement. If I compare with other news casino, loki casino will be one of my best top ten casino.
Just chatroom support need to give the right help to player. Hopefully sooner later will be better.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 17. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear ZAYARPHYO,

Thank you very much for your such kind feedback.
It’s a great pleasure to read that you like LOKI Casino. Our aim is to provide our players a comfortable and friendly atmosphere of the game.
I can ensure you that we’ll continue to work hard in order to improve support service and keep delivering the best gambling experience. I really hope you will keep enjoying LOKI Casino. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact our support agents which are more than happy to help you further.

Good luck,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
Bushido 1 review
Finland
Message
Game selection. I really like Endorphina slots and Amanet slots. That is why I made an account on this site on a whim without looking more into details.
Everything. The whole Loki Casino seemed really shady. Really bad translates and supports had really bad english also.
Couldn't withdraw my money at all, so I just lost them fast to slots and closed my account. I have been on many casinos and Loki Casino is by far EASILY the worst casino I have ever played in.

Also couldn't find any " Set limits " to account options like limits how much you can deposit in month or so. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi BUSHIDO!

Thank you for your feedback.
It brings me great pleasure to hear that you like selection of slots in LOKI Casino.
I am then very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with our Casino. LOKI Casino is a multicurrency online casino with generous bonus policy, fast payouts, a wide range selection of slots, and number of games is growing every month.
LOKI Casino has in its own collection many languages for the convenience of players from different countries. Translation into all languages to be held soon, and will be adjusted if necessary.
We haven't been able to find your account to check the Deposit history and any unsuccessful withdraw attempts. We can't understand how you have managed to lose a preferred method for withdraw, because LOKI Casino supported withdrawals on a credit card and most popular e-wallets, additionally Bank transfer is available.
If you had any questions, you could always clarify the information and find solution by contacting Support service 24/7 in live chat.
If you would like to set limits, just enough to contact live chat, leave a message on the website or send e-mail.
Advice to you, before playing please read the Casino Terms and Conditions, Payments and other sections on casino website.

In the meantime I wish you a lovely day ahead, and I hope to see you soon in LOKI Casino,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
A very interesting casino at first I registered here after seeing the site being promoted. After completing my registration I deposited via e wallet and received my welcome bonus which I think is a very great package. Well first deposit and a good win was withdrawn.

I uploaded my documents and went to live support agent. Verification time process was easily and fast completed. Couple hours later my withdrawal was also completed. Can't really argue about this site. Couple days later after spending my welcome bonus package as it's usual I deposited many times playing cold cash only.

Well yes the RTP was little bit ''dusty'' for me too. But I think this comes and goes. It's a site that is very easy to navigate and it contains famous software providers such as Netent endorphina and many others.
The only part that was kinda hard for me was the the struggle I had to go through in order to talk to live support agents. I was really waiting for a long period of time. Maybe lotta customers? Don't know. Except that nothing else.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KAYENNE23,

On behalf of LOKI Casino Team I would like to thank you for such kind comments about our Casino.
That's true, first week after launch, and honestly we didn't expect such a flow of players. Support agents are working really hard.

I can ensure you that we’ll continue to work hard in order to improve support service and keep delivering the best gambling experience. I really hope you will keep enjoy playing in LOKI Casino. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact our support agents which are more than happy to help you further.

Best Regards,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
caesar2 5 reviews
France
Message
The site design is friendly but that´s all I liked. There really is very little positive to say. Even the name I don't like although it´s pretty good, Loki was the thief god and well somehow I felt robbed here.
I dislike everything. I cannot understand the good ratings. The site is no good at all. First they allow deposits without even entering personal details, so no age check, check whether your country is allowed, anything. This is a legal license violation.

Finding the games is ridiculous for example Netent BJ low, med and high limit all have the same logo, you can click on it and hope you get the right game. The live support is not easy to reach and when then it is not helpful. Advanced questions cannot be answered.

The site is very Russian facing regarding payment options. All in all a very bad site you shouldn't bother playing at. If you want to play get yourself an account at a big name, don´t waste your money here, player concerns are not attended to and gameplay is appealing. Big big thumbs down. Dont get fooled by the high rating, somehow it doesn't square.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear CAESAR2,

My name is Adeline, I am represent LOKI Casino on AskGamblers.com.
I would like to start by thanking you for interest in our site and taking your time to review our Casino. We appreciate all feedbacks left for LOKI Casino.
Also I would like to comment the matters you have mentioned in your message. It is regrettable that you rate our casino so unfairly low and you didn't have a chance to win.
Your subjective attitude to the casino name as negative connotations and feelings that you have it is your own private opinion. We do not draw any analogies with the god Loki in Norse mythology and his role in culture.
We do not have any violation of the license. Each player by registering at the Casino agrees with Terms&Conditions and confirms that he has reached the age of majority. Such rules agreed and recommended by regulatory authority of Curacao.
Our support team is available 24 hours 7 days a week and always coming to help. Every player is very important for us. We have analyzed your situation very carefully. You were chatting with a request to block your account and as the reason of blocking you said “My experience is always bad with Curacao sites. Have a nice day, I wil stick with MGA in the future”. Your request was fulfilled instantly.
Usability and search games in LOKI Casino is quite easy, each game has its own unique name. Confusing here is very difficult.
LOKI Casino has a wide variety of international payment methods. In future this list will be updated with new options.

Have a nice day,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
KrayZ 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Games are nice and smooth. Nothing to complain here.
Withdrawal ONLY VIA SKRILL, NETELLER OR CREDIT CARD. So no matter how you deposit, you have to deposit at least once using these methods and withdraw to that method. Unaware, I deposited using (instant) bank transfer and having none of the other methods available, I am currently in fear of not being able to withdraw at all (as I have closed Skrill and Neteller accounts and no credit card).

So yeah many deposit options, VERY LIMITED withdrawal options. At this time cannot further comment on the withdrawal process as literally ZERO options available at this point.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KRAYZ,
Thank you for reviewing our Casino. Today LOKI Casino supports most popular deposit and withdrawal methods.
Before make a deposit you can visit Payments page on our website, where you can see all possible payout methods. Or check information in Live chat.
Also in casino available bank transfer.

Best Regards,
LOKI Casino Team
Everything, have played on many sites and this one is great. After my 4th deposit I made a profit of over 10.000sek. Made a withdraw of 4k and it was instant approved and no document were needed when I made the withdraw to the same deposit method. After that I made another withdraw of 10k and they wanted to see documents, they were approved under 5 min and withdraw was sent. As long as I get my money this site gets 10/10 BARS on starburst.

Good games and great support, can't complain. Fast withdraw and fast support is the most important thing for me and that they have!

I just dont give this site 10/10 because I won here, it's just great, 3 welcome bonuses and freespins. Easy to navigate and see the wagering.

Play here if you looking for a great site.
Have nothing to say, great site. A lot of games and great bonuses.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Niklas.Svensson.355,

Thank you for your kind words and for the wonderful game. Keep it up!
Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you to make your gaming experience better!

Best Regards and Good Luck,
LOKI Casino Team
Chris23 1 review
Poland
Message
A deposit of 20 euros after payment was immediately doubled, got 100% wager 800.

I started sessions at the endorphina slot, quickly won 100 euro on Mongou Treasure, Then I went to the amatic slots, won 200x betthree times on 0,5e bet on slots looks like Book Of Ra, up to 360 euro but in the end I finished the wager with the amount of 210 euro.

Very fast cashout , around 1-2 hour to skrill, no document required.
Nothing, Live support was friendly, fast cashout, all good!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear CHRIS23,

Well, great start, keep up! We happy to hear you managed to make such winnings at the LOKI Casino. Nice to give positive emotions and get such pleasant reaction. Also thank you for the great feedback regarding our support.

Best Regards,
LOKI Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Loki Casino bonuses