Restricted: LimoPlay Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LimoPlay Casino

TRUSTED 9.5
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LimoPlay Casino is a bitcoin casino that also supports many conventional currencies. It features a simple design and HTML5 interface, allowing players to access their favorite games at home or on the go. The casino offers leading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, NextGen, Leander Games, and Endorphina, as well as a traditional bitcoin “dice” game called Pocketdice. The casino has been awarded with the prestigious Certificate of Trust. LimoPlay Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are no specific country and territory exclusions at LimoPlay Casino. However, players in certain jurisdictions like the United States are only allowed to play with bitcoins on bitcoin-approved software platforms.

Games

Players at LimoPlay Casino will find an extensive range of online casino slot games, table games, and other specialties available directly through the website. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and choose games from specific software platforms.

Slots make up a significant number of the games at LimoPlay Casino. Players will find a multitude of top online slots, including big progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Moolah Isis slot . Hundreds of other titles are also available, from cutting-edge releases like Guns N’ Roses slot, Bikini Party slot, and Jetsetter slot, to long-standing favorites like Starburst slot, Boomanji slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

The table games at LimoPlay Casino are also highly diversified. Players have access to several Roulette and Blackjack variants from multiple providers. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Hi Lo Switch, Craps, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and Triple Edge Poker.

Video poker players at LimoPlay Casino can enjoy single-hand and multi-hand versions of many popular variants with loose paytables. Among these are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, and the exceptionally generous All Aces.

Plenty of specialties are available at LimoPlay Casino as well. These include multiple Lottery games, Keno, and a unique game called Pocketdice where players can set their own odds for every bet.

Mobile Gaming

LimoPlay Casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games without having to download anything; the website itself is optimized for mobile play.

Support

Getting assistance is easy at LimoPlay Casino. Players can just click or tap on the “Help” tab to connect with a live chat agent during business hours. If agents are not available, players can fill out an online contact form and get an email reply to their inquiry on the following day. Unfortunately, LimoPlay Casino has not posted their official support hours, so it may vary from day to day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that LimoPlay Casino uses SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decipher any information sent to the casino, from passwords and personal information to banking details and other confidential data. Also, the casino is part of the esteemed group of Certified Casinos, which only the most trustworthy of online casinos can belong to.

LimoPlay Casino’s games have been certified by iTech Labs, one of the leading independent auditing agencies in the world. Players are welcome to review the latest audit certificate at any time by clicking on the “RNG Certified” seal located in the website footer.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Compatible with home computers and most mobile devices
  • Extensive selection of online slot games, video pokers, and other favorites
  • Available in both conventional currencies and bitcoin for most players
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits conducted by iTech Labs
  • Has the esteemed Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • US players are limited to playing in bitcoin only on allowed games
  • No phone support
  • Live chat support hours unclear

Screenshot

LimoPlay Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
A lot of payment methods.
Differenttype of brands inclusive the best like net ent, microgaming.
Very fast resolving in Live chat
Only 1 deposit bonus is really attractive.
Very often need support for manual claiming promotions
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey ZENEKK87!

Thank you for your kind words! And sorry for any bad experience you had with us. We`ll take into account your wish and try to make our promos better.
wowow12345 9 reviews
Germany
Message
It's by far the best withdraw experience that I've had!

I signed up the new account, played on the no deposit bonus, finished wager, contacted the customer service...in the next 5 min, I got my cash out in my Neteller! I also love the design of the site!
I cut one star... because the online customer service is a bit slow...
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey WOWOW12345!

It is always pleasure to hear such nice words.
We`re doing our best to make the service better.
Thank you for the review!

Limoplay team
Tafam999 4 reviews
Denmark
Message
There was A lot of good games, I missed A few, but there was enough and it was most new games I didnt missed....

It is nothing special, but Its does not suck either... so a place in the middle in my book....
I didnt like the fact that I signed up, because of an add where I was promised 100 free spins.... and my deposit wasnt matched either....

But then again, I might have read wrong, just mean to have read it was A min 20 USD?
mrnoluck 20 reviews
Germany
Message
- Super fast payouts
- Great customer service
- So far nice RTP
- Verification process took only minutes!

The casino is really trustworthy! You have a great Chat which is very friendly and helpful. Also the games are loading fast and the design is great! I feel like this casino fulfills my needs. The amount of games is incredible and you have great and you have great promotions!
I had problems only one time and they were served at the very same day! Very nice!
donkeyramp 7 reviews
United States
Message
On paper it looks like it's gonna be great. They had a few games that I was really excited to play. But funny enough, I find out after I had made my deposit, that I couldn't use the bitcoin I deposited to play them. Any of the ones I was looking forward to playing. Would have been nice to know that beforehand.
The other main reason I deposited was the promotion advertised on the first page, a % deposit bonus plus 100 free spins. Well I must have missed the fine print, I'm sure it probably does say somewhere about a minimum deposit, and I barely missed it, I think I deposited .038 BTC and the minimum for bonuses is .05 BTC. Which is fine, my mistake.

But I wasn't very impressed with the friendliness of the support in live chat. Most of the other casinos I play at are willing to go to great lengths to make sure their players are happy. Here it didn't feel the same way, his tone of voice was very unfriendly. "You're deposit was too insignificant" or something along those lines. Couldn't even offer any other sort of bonus or a couple free spins. Again, I know it was my mistake, but I was already pretty disappointed, an offer of ANYTHING at that point would have put a smile on my face, but he just went silent and moved on.

I was looking forward to a better experience I guess. Oh well, can't win them all. I'll take my business elsewhere next time.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 7. AUGUST 2016
Hello Donkeyramp!

I am sorry you did not received your FDB, and I am happy to see that you not blaming us for this problem.

I have found your account in system and credit you 0.07 BTC bonus - as FDB + freespins :)

I am sorry our team was not very friendly with you, I will speak with them about that.

Have an awesome Sunday evening

Limoplay team
Nichole M. 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Firstly let me just say that this casino is well deserving of its 9 stars. The customer service has always been awesome for me with any little issue or inquiry I've had.

The range of games is amazing and winning comes very easily for me it seems, even if it's only 20$ more then your deposit. I've recently hit a 1000$ jackpot and cashed out 800$ of the winnings and had no problems so far with verification process.

They made everything very easy for me. I'm still waiting the 3-5 business days for deposit. Fingers crossed there will be no problems there.

I would definitely recommend this casino to everyone, I've already done so to many family and friends. Two thumbs up for LimoPlay casino!
Maybe a little bit longer pending period for my withdrawal but I believe it was because of the time difference. Nothing really bad to say about this casino.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hiya NICHOLE M. !

Awesome! You keep our hard Friday working day much more lighter and put smiles on our faces! Thank you very much, we will try to keep our hard work to provide you best possible experience.

Limoplay team
Impressed by this casino. First when I signed up I had a very small problem with one of their agent, but well after that I cant say I had any other problem.

I'm impressed cause I spent here maybe less than 150 euros and I made 2.000+ withdrawals. Very Very impressed.

Bonuses are nice and they never stop hitting your email inbox. Impressed!

Withdrawals via neteller are fast. Impressed again.

Definetely worth of the 9 rank.
Nothing. If you want to try a casino in which you can have a big win this is the right place. Register and join. Be a winner!!!
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hiya KAYENNE23

It is just awesome, we are very happy that you have rated us with such well-deserved rating by your opinion. THANKS! :)

Limoplay team
Finnish_player 8 reviews
Finland
Message
I try this casino and it very good. Some good free spins and many good line wins.

I've been playing really a lot of different casinos and this is one of the few that can be recommended to all. Withdrawal was really fast. Sorry my English is not perfect.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hiya FINNISH_PLAYER

What can we say...Brilliant! We love to see that our hard work are so good rated by our customers. Thank you very much!

Limoplay team
First let me just say the range of games are absolutely awesome. They have all the new fancy lookin ones that people must lik plus all the older ones that I like such as king tiger and firehawk ramesses riches etc. and no other sites have those games.

Also if the withdraw times to neteller are close to instant like bitstarz I will play here for many years to come because everything is awesome so far. I hope the withdraws are quick like bitstarz so I can stay playing here.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JULY 2016
Hiya Harkz!

You made our team happy! Thank you very much for such nice, kind, and honest words! We wish you best of luck in our games!

Limoplay team
abbesatty63 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
As LimoPlay is owned by SofSwiss So as a player you will expect a decent amounts of games featuring NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft to name a few game providers. One feature that brought to my attention is that LimoPlay casino integrates AskGamblers complain system into their site and this is really brave of them and they really deserve an applaud for this.

Beside that I expect fast payouts (although I have not there yet). I made my first deposit with 25€ and the bonus added immediately without any delay or any problem. I went a head to play and opened my favorite game Sure Win and to my disappointment it will not want to load in spite several attempts to do that.

I went to live chat to inform them about that, but to make it worse, the chat opens only a white empty window so I went a head and wrote email to support using their built-in email system and in till the writing of this review I got neither reply from support nor managed to open the problem game and everything seems like a remote desert.

To be honest I experienced the same kind of scenario in almost all SoftSwiss casinos.
Lack of live support and certain games fail to load is my only take on this casino. Fix this and you you will fair and square own the 8.88 rate :).
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JULY 2016
Hi abbesatty63!

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are working hard to provide our users best possible casino experience.

Limoplay team
Kiwiguy 33 reviews
New Zealand
Message
- Layout here was ok if you like bright yellow. Decent selection of games.
- Took the 150% exclusive bonus here.
- Tried contacting support 4 times before i could get through.
- Managed to make 7% of wagering at min bets but that's not the casinos fault as informed by AG support.
- Balance zeros out with a few cents still left on my account.
- 50x wagering seems steep.

Overall an easy to forget place and didn't enjoy my short time here
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JULY 2016
Hi Kiwiguy!

I am sorry you had bad luck in our casino, I hope you will have a lot of more good wins in future!

Limoplay
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Limoplay is one of the new casino I have registered and play often lately. It belongs to one of the many new casinos opened from Softswiss N.V and it is licensed in Curacao and although I usually don’t trust casinos which operate outside Europe, I trust this operator and also this casino is one of the trusted at Askgamblers and has a very positive rank, so I trust it too.

Limoplay casino is a hybrid casino since you can use Bitcoins also except the normal currencies but I do not use Bitcoin at all. I like the layout of the casino very much, it is well designed. Limoplay casino has many software providers and many slots to play. It has my favorites from NetEnt and Microgaming and also there are slots from Betsoft, Amatic and some other providers.

They have a nice welcome package where you can get deposit bonuses for your first four deposits, at the first and the forth deposit you get 100% deposit bonus, and also they offer 25 free spins for each deposit of the package. The wagering requirement is a bit high as it is 50 times the bonus amount. At Askgamblers site there is also an exclusive offer which gives 150% at your first deposit which unfortunately I did not claimed it since I saw it after many deposits I made at Limoplay.

I was never lucky at Limoplay Casino although I have made many deposits so I did not have the joy to try their withdraw process yet. The casino support is very friendly but the live chat is not always open. After some unlucky deposits I asked them for a free bonus and they offered me a nice bonus chip so I am very satisfied from them. Overall I find this casino a very decent place to gamble and I hope in one of the next deposits I will make, to be lucky enough to win at last.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. JUNE 2016
Hi stars_cream!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our casino!

We wish you luck on your next gamblling times!

Limoplay team
Fast payouts.
Nothing more. More details you will find in negative opinion
They have promotion on their website but these promotions doesn't work. I was asking three times about June calendar without any results.

Live chat is rude, ends chat without any words. They do not take any discussion regarding not working promotion.

Kayako logo
0:04:21
× ClosePrintEmailSound: On
Your Question:
Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
You are now chatting with LimoPlay - Chat
22:01LimoPlay - Chat:
Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
22:02Rafal:
Hi
22:02Rafal:
I would like to close my account
22:02Rafal:
On your website there is promotion about June calendar
22:02Rafal:
I made many deposits
22:03Rafal:
I was asking twice about that
22:03Rafal:
But till now I do not get any promotion according this calender
22:03Rafal:
Regarding that, please close my account
22:03LimoPlay - Chat:
нщyou account ha just been closed
22:04Rafal:
Sorry to say that but I'm unhappy playng with you
22:05Rafal:
If you have some promotion on your website
22:05Rafal:
You should inform customers if something is wrong
LimoPlay - Chat has left the conversation.
Click here to leave a message.
The conversation has ended.
Click here to take a short survey about this live chat.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. JUNE 2016
Hi Rafalec

I am sorry to hear that you had bad times with our casino.

Our monthly calendar of promotions is still in work, that's why it is still not published.

We wish you luck at other places!

Limoplay team
Duško P. 6 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Very good casino, very nice support.

Short pending times only few minutes from my experience.
LIMOPLAY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. JUNE 2016
Hello Duško!

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are working hard daily to provide best possible service to our players, and your words just allow us to work even more harder!

Best regards

LimoPlay team
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LimoPlay Casino bonuses