Restricted: Lapalingo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Lapalingo Casino

VERYGOOD 8.14
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Lapalingo Casino is an online casino powered by the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Reel Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur, GameArt, LionLine, Betsoft and Bally. The casino features a great selection of casino games and online slots which are all available to play in instant play mode and on mobile. Lapalingo Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Belgium,  and Turkey are not permitted to play here. Other players are also advised to check the gambling laws of their country before registering.

Virtual Games

At Lapalingo Casino players can enjoy slots, table games and countless other casino games. There are over 900 video slots with a wide range of themes to suit everyone. Players can easily categorize slots by their individual provider or use the in-built search feature. Some of the casinos most popular games include the Immortal Romance SlotDead or Alive Slot and Starburst Slot. Players can also chase big wins with a selection of progressive jackpot slots.

The casino is also home to a large number of table games. With over 30 different variants to choose from players can enjoy games like Premier Roulette, Spanish 21 Blackjack, French Roulette and so many more.

Video poker fans also have a large selection of games to choose from like Joker Poker, All American, All Aces Poker and lots more.

Other games include scratch games and games like Four by Four and Samba Bingo.

Live Games

Players can benefit from an exclusive live casino from NetEnt. There’s a choice of both Live Blackjack and Roulette along with a Live Baccarat room.

Mobile Gaming

For gaming on the go players can pick up where they left off through a responsive design on all major tablets and smartphones. Much of the casino's games are geared for use for mobile players. There are a selection of both slots and table games available.

Support

The customer support staff at the casino are happy to answer any questions. The quickest way is via the live chat feature which is available from 09:00 to 23:00h. The alternatives, however, include online contact form and e-mail.

Security and Fairness

All data transfers are processed through ultra-modern SSL encryption whereby personal and financial data is protected at all times in a secure environment.

The casino uses a state of the art Random Number Generator which means players can rest assured games apply to the standard fairness guidelines of the industry.

Pros

  • Large variety of casino games and online slots
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Live Games
  • SSL Encryption
  • Proven Fair
  • Live chat feature available

Cons

  • Small withdrawal fee
  • Live chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Lapalingo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
AMS2012 1 review
Spain
Message
verificacion de documentos rápida, solicite 2 retiros de 100 Euros el proceso fue rápido ( Viernes 9/12/16), fin de semana por medio no se cuenta, comprobare cuantos días tardan en están en la cuenta bancaria


Check for documents fast, request 2 withdrawals of 100 Euros the process was fast (Friday 9/12/16), weekend is not counted, I will check how many days it takes in the bank account
De momento no me disgusta nada, bueno el soporte de atención al cliente a veces es muy difícil conectar con ellos, creo que es una cosa a mejorar y que tengan en cuenta por lo demás bien

At the moment I do not dislike anything, well the support of the customer is sometimes very difficult to connect with them, I think it is a thing to improve and to take into account otherwise good
nomorerabbit 3 reviews
Norway
Message
They give many bonuses but they have max payout on only 50 euros.
I dont like this casino at all.

No email response, different payout for no deposit winnings depending on where you live. To high wagering. Bad support. Slots was slow. And playbet24 is redirecting to Lapalingo?
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. DECEMBER 2016
Dear NOMORERABBIT,

Thank you very much for your message. We hope this reply is finding you well.

It's a pitty and we are very sorry to read about your negative experience at Lapalingo's payouts, bonus terms and support. We really like to convince you of the contrary and show you the advantages and benefits of lapalingo.com.

Please feel free to email us at support@lapalingo.com with the subject ASKGAMBLERS, so that we are able to check your sessions and help you further.

In the meantime, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards
Tomm
pekibar 3 reviews
Montenegro
Message
I Like here slots which I usually play. They have good promotions Like advent calendar in this period and give free spins and free bonus, not Like other casinos who give only some deposit gift, which a not gift if u must to deposit.
Some game interupted when I play on tablet. I have no other complaints, so far every think is ok.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Dear PEKIBAR,

Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. It's a pleasure to see that you are pleased with our promotions.

We are working to improve the performance of our mobile slot games as well in order to provide you with the best possible services.

Best regards
Tomm
Chris23 4 reviews
Poland
Message
It is a great casino, quickly payouts, many times I was doing a deposit, cashout a few times, always quickly and without a problem, I like them because they have Merkur slots, got a couple of good wins on Eyes of horus and Magic Mirror :)

Great support.
Fast Cashouts.
A lot of great deposit bonuses.
Site sometimes comes slowly, slots lags, I don't like that.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Dear CHRIS23,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

We are constantly working to improve in order to provide our guests with the best possible services.

Looking forward to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Tomm
Roedgaard72 2 reviews
Denmark
Message
I just signed up on this site. I will for sure give it a go at one point. Smooth running casino. Very polite and fast support.

They have some games like Merkur, that I'm not able to play on other sites. Wager seems to high, but overall a positive first impression.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Roedgaard72,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. It's a pleasure to see that you are pleased with our customer support, platform performance and our games selection.

We are looking forward to see again.

Best regards
Tomm
drunkly 2 reviews
Germany
Message
I have been for a few days playing different games and I like the way how all is structured and the information is available. You can find easily free bonus codes.

The registration process was simple and quick. I could start to play in less than a minute since I come to the page.

Also the live casino is very interesting, it's possible to follow the game in real time.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello DRUNKLY,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thanks a lot.

We welcome your comments and looking forward to welcome you again, at lapalingo.com.

Best regards
Tomm
xman07 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Great Casino with super fast customer support!

My documents were verified within 20 minutes, and withdrawal transferred to my skrill within next 30 minutes!

10 stars for that and for quite a great range of games and live casino (NetEnt). Maybe a few more live casino providers in the future?
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear XMAN07,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to see you´re satisfied with our customer support and our range of games. We are looking forward to release some great new games and also more live casino providers in the future. In the meantime we hope you have a great day ahead and we wish you best entertainment with lapalingo.com.

Best regards
Tomm
I registered to the Lapalingo.com after seeing great reviews about it at AskGamblers.com. After my registration I sent my documents in order to be reviewed. It took like an hour in order for my account to be reviewed and verified.

Also, casino itself gives 3 match deposit bonuses with 3 different codes of 100%. Which is another pro for the players who like great bonuses. Among that, after the first deposit, they give you 20fs on Theme Park which are wager free. Me myself took advantage of those fs, and manage to boost my bankroll to 16 euros to play. Also, the sites layout is easy to navigate and support is prolly 24/7 to help with every problem or question you might have.
The only thing I had as a bad experience was the payout rate from the slots. We are talking about a very poor payout.

I deposited 3 times in a row, using all three match deposit bonuses. Played famous slots by well-known software providers but the result was the same. Bets that they were placed: 0.25, 0.50, 0.75 cents. Which is not the game I'm used to play since I play with higher bets. Well after playing 3 deposits plus the match deposit bonuses (sum up 140 euros plus the bonuses) I didn't even trigger not even ONE single bonus on any of the games. It's really unfortunate, (don't know if that's just me with this poor payout rate), but on every casino that I tend to have this experience and they're few, I don't tend to play as loyal player neither as a regular one. So to sum up I don't have any experience on the fast payout that other reviewer had so I'm going to close with that.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello KAYENNE23,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Casino. It's a great pleasure to see that you are pleased with our customer support and our bonus offer.

It's a pity that you had no good experience due to our payout rate from the slots you have played with us. As a matter of course, winnings are unfortunately never guaranteed when gambling. We understand when your gaming experience is no longer entertaining and satisfactory for you, because of a run of bad luck. We keep one's fingers crossed for you and hope the luck will come around when you visitit lapalingo.com next time.

Enjoy your day and have an amazing week ahead.

Best regards
Tomm
JMORE66 8 reviews
Portugal
Message
Very nice casino where you can play and have some fun, support very polite and helpful and good welcome bonus.

Payout fast, I saw my documents approved in 1 hour and receive my pay 12 hours later (I request my withdraw at 8PM). Very nice layout and good game selection.
Despite a good selection of games missing for me the best microgaming games (eg jurassic or terminator among others).

I finally like to say that does not agree with the fee of 1 euro to cashout the money, it is not much but is not justified.

Good luck to all
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear JMORE66,

We appreciate it that you took the time to write a review. Thank you very much.

We welcome your comments and looking forward to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Tomm
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Lapalingo is a casino that was added to AskGamblers only in the last few days but I know them for a few months now. I found them when I was looking for some no deposit bonus offer and came across an offer of 20€ free chip.

The offer seemed too good to be true as the casino is powered by many great softwares, including Netent and Microgaming. However, I had a conversation with their support prior registering and I was assured that not only I could play there but that they did offer the generous free bonus and I could get it.

After registration I went to chat and they added me the bonus. I was still quite amazed by the fact that I got a 20€ bonus I could spend on my favorite Netent games. It's not a surprise that I chose to play my favorite game Twin Spin.I played with minimum bets only but I had a bad run and the bonus didn't last long.

After that I didn't visit Lapalingo again, until they got added here, which was a great reminder. I noticed that they offered a decent welcome offer and I really liked that they have Merkur games so I wanted to know if I could get it. The support was very easy to reach and told me that I could try their codes when depositing, but he couldn't assure me that I'd get the bonus just because I was registered few months ago. Although AskGamblers state that the wagering for the welcome bonus is set to 35x bonus amount, the support agent in our conversation told me that it was 35x deposit+ bonus, which made me decide to not deposit and take bonus, but maybe I will change that.

For now I do think that Lapalingo is a good casino with helpful support and great selection. I'd happily deposit there if they will add some more promotions or lower the wagering, but other than that, I had no complaints.
LAPALINGO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear BLONDIE,

thank you very much for your positive opinion regarding our no deposit bonus offer.
Regarding the welcome bonus with CODE: "WELCOME" you are right the wagering requirements are (deposit amount + bonus amount ) x 35.

Since we are offering frequently completely different bonus codes, we are sure that there will be a suitable bonus offer for you where you have to wager e.g. only the bonus amount.

Do you already know that you could request 20 free spins for Theme Park: Tickets of Fortune™ after your first deposit?

Current bonus offers as well further information can be found here: https://www.lapalingo.com/en/bonus

Best regards
Tomm

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Lapalingo Casino bonuses

Lapalingo Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Lapalingo Casino?