Restricted: Ikibu Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Ikibu Casino

GREAT 8.58
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Ikibu Casino is an online casino with a unique design featuring a volcanic island located out of this world and Ikkis, helpful monkey-like creatures lurking from every corner of the casino. Ikibu has several versions - British, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, Australian and international. The casino is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick and more. Players can engage in live gaming and access the casino on their mobile phones. Ikibu Casino holds licenses issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries will not be accepted at the online casino. The list of barred countries includes, but is not limited to France, Singapore, Romania, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Bulgaria, Portugal and the United States of America. To see the full list of the excluded countries, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

The casino's offer of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Elk Studios and WMS. Players can pick between various all-time favourites, such as the Immortal Romance slot, Game of Thrones slot, Esqueleto Explosivo slot, Dead or Alive slotTwin Spin slot and more. Players who enjoy progressive slots can try their luck at the famous Mega Moolah slot, Mega Fortune slotHall of Gods slot and others.

Players looking for table games can try several types of roulette, like French Roulette, European Roulette and American Roulette, blackjack and Pai Gow poker.

The video slot section offers Jacks or Better, All American, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker and more.

Live Games

Players can engage in live gaming in the casino's live table game section. The live casino features live roulette variants and live blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino's features are fully functional on mobile devices and tablets, which allows players to play various mobile slots on the go.

Support

So far, players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team in two ways: via email and live chat, which is open from 09:00 to 24:00.

Security and Fairness

In order to protect players' most sensitive information, the casino implements SSL encryption technologies. Ikibu Casino also allows players to enable a reality check feature, freeze their account and set up session and deposit limits, in order to protect themselves from unwanted losses and ensure they always play responsibly.

Since the casino features online slots by NetEnt, which is a regularly tested and monitored software, players can rest assured the outcome of the games are always fair and unbiased.

Pros

  • Casino available in instant play
  • Mobile casino open
  • Live gaming an option
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Players can set up a reality check and limits to protect themselves

Cons

  • A large list of excluded countries
  • Live chat open between 09:00 and 24:00

Screenshot

Ikibu Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
matta87 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Same great range of games as can be found at the other MT Secure Casinos.

Nice interface with engaging graphics which is easy and fun to navigate
I hate it that these casinos charge a fee for deposits and withdrawals

Progression through the loyalty scheme seems slow, and it would be nice to see some more regular promotions as well.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Matta!

Thank you for taking the time to review, specially at this time of year! :)

Regarding your comment with promos, we have quite an exciting release: Races! On December 5th all players will be able to participate in hourly, daily and weekly races with over 3 million seeds in less than 15 days! On top of this:

- Monday Level Up: Up to 1500 seeds on your first level up on Monday
- Wednesday Seeds: 1500 seeds on any deposit on a Wednesday
- Happy hours: running on random weeks on selected hours (you will be notified), where all spins are cheaper in the shop!

We're open to more suggestions.

Regarding games, we're adding Novomatic on January.

Hope that answers your questions :D

Have a nice day!
EmmaM40 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
What an amazing casino !!!! I have played in many casinos but this one is a keeper if you want to play fair gaming on payouts choice of games and fast fast withdrawals then this casino is for you....

Its also fun you collect seeds as you play and you can purchase free spins with them the layout of the casino itself is well designed colorful easy navigation these people know what the players like!!!!!!
Nothing to dislike just an amazing casino !!!! This casino in now in my top list of where to play knowing its fair and honest with payouts !!!!
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Emma!

Wow, it's hard to find the words to reply to such a great review!

You have always been kind through chat and we are truly pleased that your experience has been so positive :D

Hope to speak to you soon, you're going to love our new releases coming in December for Christmas!
jonny_prevola 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
It's a big bonkers, a journey where you earn seeds or you are a seed, I'm not sure which

But the bonkers part of it makes it fun

All the games here look familiar. I like episodic casinos like this where there is an underlying story line
None yet but will update this if I find any negatives.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Jonny!

Hahaha. It wouldn't be much fun if you were a seed, would it?

You sign up and you become an Ikki. Your goal is to move around Ikibu, where you reach camps. In these camps, you receive seeds. With the seeds, you can buy bonuses in the shop!

Stay tuned: there is an exciting new game mode being released in December :)

Have a nice day and thank you for the kind words!
propane007 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fairly well laid out site, decent choice of games from a range of developers as per most casinos.
Very high wagering requirements for bonuses, even when you have wagered thousands to get seeds they still apply the same 45x on these as well. Deposit and withdrawal fees.

Mobile site is shocking, nearly 30 games unplayable due to screen size issues on iPad? And constantly needs refreshing after playing a cpl of games.

Played over 50 slots and each time a bonus was hit it paid the bare minimum every single time 🤔, have never seen this before in any online casino. I will certainly not be returning.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Propane,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review Ikibu even if we have clearly fell short in your specific case.

Regarding your comment about game developers, we're increasing today by two more: Quickspin and Genii. Our bonus does have a 45x, but it only applies to the reload bonus, not the deposit. It's important to make this distinction as it might lead to confusion. This wagering amount is definitely not applied on free spins, as you claim.

I have raised a ticket within the team regarding your comment about our mobile site. We take pride in our mobile site, and this is something we will investigate with the upmost priority. If you could please drop an email specifying browser, device and games affected we would be extremely grateful.

Thank you and have a splendid day!
martin0611 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The games are good, bonuses seem fair although I chose not to take them. There is live chat which is available most of the time. The sight is interesting, you have to collect seeds to move through different levels and you can exchange them for free spins of different values. This is an idea I haven't come across before but like very much.

Update:
Having left some feedback yesterday, I had a prompt reply today to say that my account has been verified and withdrawal processed.

Very happy with the out come, I've also enjoyed playing some of the free games earnt from collecting 'seeds'.
I uploaded documents through live chat. they where accepted. then I got an email asking for 5 forms of id, however there is only an option to upload 3 files on the verification page! I have uploaded and left a message so I'll update a report on here if all goes smoothly tomorrow. I dislike paying fees for depositing and withdrawing, I spend a lot of time and money online gaming so I'll hold fire on more deposits until I see how fast the withdrawal process is.

Update:
Only thing I don't like as mentioned yesterday is the fact you get charged for deposits and withdrawals. No need for that! Otherwise very good.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Martin!

If your issue has still not been resolved, please come to Live Chat right now and request to speak with Green. I'll make sure that it's resolved immediately. Regardless, I apologise for the delay and confusion. We've been having quite a bit of a hassle with our verification system ever since our launch last week. We're releasing a new version of the verification tab this week which will hopefully make the process much more intuitive and hassle-free.

Have an splendid day and thank you for taking the time to review!
cmonmoney 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
They have the same game as mostother casinos nothing special, good bonus systemtho and look good
I dislike that you have to pay a fee to deposit and pay a fee to withdraw and the bonus wagering is not very clear as I was %100 complete wagering but bonus did not go to cash, had to email there very unknowledgeable and unhelpfull support who told me it was a glitch sighhhhhhhhh
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Dear cmonmoney,

We currently have Netent, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, NextGen, Playn' Go, SideCity, Bet Digital, WMS, Scientific, Aristocrat and ELK Studios. In the following two weeks we're introducing Quickspin, which we are really excited about. If you have any recommendation as to what our next addition should be, we always listen carefully :)

Regarding our poor service, if you would be kind enough as to provide your email address to hello@ikibu.com. I'll search your email thread and make sure this doesn't happen again. As we launched two weeks ago, we have had quite a few new chat agents and, regardless of the extensive training they've had had, they're still learning the ropes! Regardless, please accept my apologies for the confusion. I hope your withdrawal was safely paid.

Thank you for your review and have a wonderful day!
Its from MT Secure Trade casino which is a colossal owner of the best online casinos right now in the game. Its quite interesting site which has many offers that I'm not of course eligible to receive due to the jurisdiction.

Now, the site is easy to navigate. I didn't have any problem with that plus it has a 24/7 support live chat. I uploaded my documents in order to have my account fully verified but just for yall people to know, you don't need to verify anything if the cashout winnings are less than 2.100 euros. Just saying.
Even though I uploaded my documents I didn't have any response from the support saying its verified which was supposed to be a 24 hour time frame. So technically I don't know if they are verified or not just because its their duty to inform. Also the slots work perfectly, but not on the payout rate. Made multiple deposits and I haven't done any withdrawal so I don't know how much time does it take. I was informed it take 0-3 hours for e-wallets.

Also one more thing. If you make your first deposit and you're not eligible for any welcome bonus prolly you will have 2500 seeds to buy with them free spins (which is part of the welcome bonus so technically you're not eligible for this). That happened to me also and the result was voiding the seeds on the free spins shop while you purchase the things you want. I think its technical or it just happened to me but I didn't continue my explanation to the chat cause they didn't believe me so why bothering. Anyway it can be trusted.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Kayenne23,

Thank you for your review. Yes, unfortunately Greek players aren't eligible for bonuses. I just answered a review with a similar issue regarding verification. To not repeat myself, I'll summarise it in that we're getting this fixed. Several players have expressed their confusion with the current system, and it has been given top priority. Should be ready by the end of the week.

I'm sorry that you weren't able to land a withdrawal. However, the current system is made so that the more you wager, the more seeds you get, which ultimately can be exchanged for spins :) Regarding your issue with the spins, please access Live Chat or send an email requesting to speak to Green. I'll make sure that it's fixed.

Thank you for taking the time to review. If you need anything else, please contact us without hesitation.
ramonnie 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Very nice casino good games layout, and the reward program whit the seeds is very good and helpful, friendly and fast support, all by all nice casino!!!

Gr Ramon!
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Ramon,

Thank you for your kind review! I can guarantee that it will just get better and better with the upcoming releases :D

Have an awesome day!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Ikibu Casino bonuses